The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Westerns

Most popular at the top

  • Sinfulby Joan Johnston

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    For readers of Linda Lael Miller and Susan Mallery comes New York Times bestselling author Joan Johnston?s sizzling contemporary Western romance, where power, money, and rivalries rule?and love is the best revenge.   WHILE HE SEEKS A HAVEN, SHE SEARCHES FOR A PLACE TO CALL HOME   After a tragic accident leaves Delta sergeant Connor Flynn... more...

  • Midnight Rideby Cat Johnson

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    One bucking bronco. . . Oklahoma ranch hand Tyler Jenkins is too young, too sexy, and too damn wild to be tied down by any single woman--for more than a few steamy hours. . . One hard-working widow. . . Widowed rancher Janie Smithwick is too busy paying off her debts to play rodeo with a reckless young cowboy like Tyler--no matter how... more...

  • Big Sky Countryby Linda Lael Miller

    HQN Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    No one writes Western romance better than #1 New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller!  Let her take you to the town of Parable, Montana…  The illegitimate son of a wealthy rancher, Sheriff Slade Barlow grew up in a trailer hitched to the Curly-Burly hair salon his mother runs. He was never acknowledged by his father…until now. Suddenly,... more...

  • Dry Bonesby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 27.95

    In the latest installment of Craig Johnson?s New York Times bestselling Longmire series, Wyoming?s beloved lawman takes on his coldest case yet   When Jen, the largest, most complete Tyrannosaurus rex skeleton ever found surfaces in Sherriff Walt Longmire?s jurisdiction, it appears to be a windfall for the High Plains Dinosaur Museum?until... more...

  • The Sackett Brandby Louis L'Amour

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 5.99

    In The Sackett Brand, Louis L?Amour spins the story of a courageous man who must face overwhelming odds to track down a killer. Tell Sackett and his bride, Ange, came to Arizona to build a home and start a family. But on Black Mesa something goes terribly wrong. Tell is ambushed and badly injured. When he finally manages to drag himself back to where... more...

  • The Painterby Peter Heller

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.95

    Peter Heller, the celebrated author of the breakout best seller The Dog Stars, returns with an achingly beautiful, wildly suspenseful second novel about an artist trying to outrun his past. Jim Stegner has seen his share of violence and loss. Years ago he shot a man in a bar. His marriage disintegrated. He grieved the one thing he loved. In the... more...

  • Bowdrieby Louis L'Amour

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 5.99

    It was a name that caused the most hardened gunmen to break out in a cold sweat.  Chick Bowdrie.  He could have ridden the outlaw trail, but the Texas Rangers recruited him because they didn't want to have to fight against him.  Pursuing the most wanted men in the Southwest he knew all too well the dusty trails, the bitter cattle feuds, the desperate... more...

  • High Lonesomeby Louis L'Amour

    Random House Publishing Group 2005; US$ 5.99

    Considine and Pete Runyon had once been friends, back in the days when both were cowhands. But when Runyon married the woman Considine loved, the two parted ways. Runyon settled down and became a sheriff. Considine took up robbing banks. Now Considine is planning a raid on the bank at Obaro, a plan that will pit him against Runyon . . . and lead to... more...

  • The Wandering Hillby Larry McMurtry

    Simon & Schuster 2010; US$ 8.99

    Pulitzer Prize-winning author Larry McMurtry continues his epic four-novel telling of The Berrybender Narratives with a new adventure that is both a grand literary achievement and riveting entertainment as forged by a master wordsmith.... The indefatigable Tasmin Berrybender and her eccentric family trek on through the unexplored Wild West of 1830s... more...

  • Harlequin Desire March 2015 - Box Set 1 of 2by Olivia Gates; Michelle Celmer; Yvonne Lindsay

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 14.99

    Do you love stories with sexy, romantic heroes who have it all?wealth, status, and incredibly good looks? Harlequin® Desire brings you all this and more with these three new full-length titles for one great price! This Desire bundle includes Pregnant by the Sheikh by USA TODAY bestselling author Olivia Gates, More Than a Convenient Bride by... more...