The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Westerns

Most popular at the top

  • Lonesome Doveby Larry McMurtry

    Pan Macmillan UK 2011; US$ 18.17

    More than a love story, more than an adventure, 'Lonesome Dove' is an epic: a monumental novel which embraces the spirit of the last defiant wilderness of America. Legend and fact, heroes and outlaws, whores and ladies, Indians and settlers - 'Lonesome Dove' is the central, enduring American experience dramatically recreated in a magnificent story... more...

  • Hell is Emptyby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...

  • As the Crow Fliesby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...

  • A Serpent's Toothby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...

  • A Dangerous Manby William W. Johnstone; J. A. Johnstone

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 7.13

    William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone are the USA Today bestselling authors whose Western sagas have won a legion of devoted fans. Now, they take up the tale of a legendary outlaw who tore up Texas, and left behind a legacy of terror. Live Wild, Draw Fast, Die Hard. Born and bred in the Texas Pandhandle town of Comanche Crossing, William "Wild Bill"... more...

  • The Burning Hillsby Louis L'Amour

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 5.99

    Wounded, dehydrated, and escaping and violent feud with the men of Bob Sutton?s ranch, Trace Jordan is near collapse when he descends from the heat of the desert into a cool, secluded canyon. He wakes to find a beautiful woman gently caring for his injuries. Maria Cristina and her family have also suffered at the hands of Sutton and his men. The experience... more...

  • Joshby R.C. Ryan

    Grand Central Publishing 2012; US$ 6.99

    Rancher and mountain climber Josh Conway has never backed down from a challenge. So when a photographer disappears in the wilderness during a blizzard, Josh answers the emergency call and leaps into action. Yet he's soon shocked to find the person in "distress" is doing fine-and she's a gorgeous blond spitfire who's as brave and bold as he is. Sierra... more...

  • Jakeby R.C. Ryan

    Grand Central Publishing 2013; US$ 6.99

    A WYOMING SKY NOVEL Wild at Heart . . . Jake Conway is good with his hands. A veterinarian known for his gentle touch, he's also the most eligible bachelor in Wyoming. But like any wild animal, Jake longs to roam free . . . until a sultry redhead with a smile from here to heaven turns up in town. When her estranged father dies, Meg Stanford inherits... more...

  • Crazy Thing Called Loveby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romance?perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson?Molly O?Keefe proves that lost loves don?t have to stay lost forever.   Dallas TV morning show host Madelyn Cornish is poised, perfect, and unflappable, from her glossy... more...

  • Betty Zaneby Zane Grey

    The Floating Press 2011; US$ 3.99

    The historical novel Betty Zane was famed Western writer Zane Grey's first published book. The plucky protagonist was an ancestor of Zane Grey who fought ferociously during the Revolutionary War, serving as a key go-between during several battles against the British and their Native American allies. more...