The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Westerns

Most popular at the top

  • The Burning Hillsby Louis L'Amour

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 5.99

    Wounded, dehydrated, and escaping and violent feud with the men of Bob Sutton?s ranch, Trace Jordan is near collapse when he descends from the heat of the desert into a cool, secluded canyon. He wakes to find a beautiful woman gently caring for his injuries. Maria Cristina and her family have also suffered at the hands of Sutton and his men. The experience... more...

  • Judgment at Red Creekby Leland Frederick Cooley

    M. Evans & Company 2014; US$ 9.99

    When a peaceful New Mexico Territory colony is attacked, Clayt Adams is charged by his dying father to bring the killers to the federal marshals. When Clayt faces the men who killed his neighbors, he will have to decide whether to take justice into his own hands or abide by his father?s last wish. more...

  • Joshby R.C. Ryan

    Grand Central Publishing 2012; US$ 6.99

    Rancher and mountain climber Josh Conway has never backed down from a challenge. So when a photographer disappears in the wilderness during a blizzard, Josh answers the emergency call and leaps into action. Yet he's soon shocked to find the person in "distress" is doing fine-and she's a gorgeous blond spitfire who's as brave and bold as he is. Sierra... more...

  • Jakeby R.C. Ryan

    Grand Central Publishing 2013; US$ 6.99

    A WYOMING SKY NOVEL Wild at Heart . . . Jake Conway is good with his hands. A veterinarian known for his gentle touch, he's also the most eligible bachelor in Wyoming. But like any wild animal, Jake longs to roam free . . . until a sultry redhead with a smile from here to heaven turns up in town. When her estranged father dies, Meg Stanford inherits... more...

  • Crazy Thing Called Loveby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romance?perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson?Molly O?Keefe proves that lost loves don?t have to stay lost forever.   Dallas TV morning show host Madelyn Cornish is poised, perfect, and unflappable, from her glossy... more...

  • The Rascalby Lisa Plumley

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 5.99

    Reforming the rascal… Grace Crabtree has no need of a man. Except Morrow Creek's reprobate saloon keeper, Jack Murphy, keeps getting in her way. She's bewildered as to why she can't stop thinking about his infuriatingly handsome face. So Grace will use her feminine charms to reform him—once she works out exactly what feminine charms are! Jack's... more...

  • The Sonby Philipp Meyer

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 1.99

    Philipp Meyer, the acclaimed author of American Rust , returns with The Son : an epic of the American West and a multigenerational saga of power, blood, land, and oil that follows the rise of one unforgettable Texas family, from the Comanche raids of the 1800s to the to the oil booms of the 20th century. Harrowing, panoramic, and deeply evocative,... more...

  • Betty Zaneby Zane Grey

    The Floating Press 2011; US$ 3.99

    The historical novel Betty Zane was famed Western writer Zane Grey's first published book. The plucky protagonist was an ancestor of Zane Grey who fought ferociously during the Revolutionary War, serving as a key go-between during several battles against the British and their Native American allies. more...

  • The Last Shootistby Miles Swarthout

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 25.99

    Young Gillom Rogers has just given the coup de grace to a famous gunfighter involved in a bloody saloon shootout in 1901 El Paso, Texas. After swiping J.B. Books?s matched Remington pistols off his body, Gillom thinks he may be able to ride this spectacle to fame and glory as the last shootist .  But Gillom is an eighteen-year-old with lots of... more...

  • The Spirit of the Border and The Last Trailby Zane Grey

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 10.99

    Two novels by legendary writer Zane Grey The Spirit of the Border He was known as Deathwind to the Ohio Valley Indians, and now Lewis Wetzel must single-handedly save Fort Henry. Armed only with his long rifle and knife, he heads out on a one-man rampage to stop the bloody border wars, to face down Chief Wingenund, and to avenge the brutal missionary... more...