The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Westerns

Most popular at the top

  • Callaghenby Louis L'Amour

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 5.99

    Callaghen?s business is soldiering. For twenty years he?d fought all over the world, from China to the deserts of California; now he?s a private in the U.S. Cavalry, poorly paid, his enlistment about to run out. He?s ready to move on?until he comes across a startling discovery: a treasure map belonging to a dead lieutenant who may not have been all... more...

  • Once Touchedby Laura Moore

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer comes Laura Moore?s breathtaking final installment in her Silver Creek contemporary romance series.   The youngest of the three Knowles siblings, Quinn has in her blood the love of the land and its beautiful creatures. Raising enough money to build an animal sanctuary is a dream Quinn lives every... more...

  • Tough Luck Heroby Maisey Yates

    HQN Books 2016; US$ 7.99

    Can the golden boy of Copper Ridge, Oregon, get a second chance at happy-ever-after?  Ranching heir Colton West knew his wedding would be the talk of the town. But he didn't expect to get left at the altaror to escape on the next flight to Vegas with Lydia Carpenter, the woman who gets under his skin like no one else. The only thing crazier than... more...

  • Comanche Womanby Joan Johnston

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    In this dazzling prequel to the New York Times bestsellers The Cowboy and The Texan , Joan Johnston takes us back to a time when Texas was a young and wild republic, and three strong-willed sisters carved out a destiny that would spawn two legendary dynasties. Here is the spellbinding tale of a woman captured by Comanches?and of the proud warrior... more...

  • The Maverickby Diana Palmer

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 6.99

    A COWBOY'S PURSUIT  Rancher Harley Fowler had a knack for getting himself out of troubleuntil trouble runs right into him in the form of whirlwind investigator Alice Jones. Alice has been called to Jacobsville, Texas, after a man's body is discovered. And when her investigation leads her straight back to Harley, he knows this is one fight he has... more...

  • No One But Youby Leigh Greenwood

    Sourcebooks 2016; US$ 7.99

    First Comes Marriage... Alone in the world and struggling to make ends meet, Texas war widow Sarah Winborne will do anything to keep her two small children safe and her hard-won ranch from going under. She hasn't fought for so long to lose everything... and if that means marrying a stranger to protect her family's future, then so be it. She never... more...

  • A Cowboy Christmas Miracleby Carolyn Brown

    Sourcebooks 2016; US$ 7.99

    It will take a miracle bigger than the state of Texas for these two feuding families to survive the holidays! Opposites might attract... The Brennans and the Gallaghers put aside their one-hundred-year feud every Tuesday for their weekly poker game. This week, the stakes are sky-high. Goaded to recklessness, Declan Brennan bets one thousand dollars... more...

  • Two Tough Hombresby Cerise DeLand

    Totally Entwined Group Ltd 2011; US$ 2.50

    One Ranger. One Woman. Rico Estrada wants just one special woman, but proving it to her may mean breaking his own heart. Texas Ranger Rico Estrada knows the old saying: One Ranger, One Woman. He's lived it. Breathed it every time country singing sensation Joy Delaney came home to visit and hop in the sack with him for a night of good lovin'.... more...

  • The Red River Ringby Randy D. Smith

    Bitingduck Press 2001; US$ 9.95

    An Old West adventure set in the rugged Palo Duro Canyon of Texas, The Red River Ring is the story of Pommel McMurphy, a successful pioneer rancher, Confederate soldier, and trail boss. McMurphy returns to the Palo Duro after being summoned by his former wife and mother of his three sons to help face a determined assault by the Red River Ring, a band... more...

  • McQueen of the Tumbling K & Other Early Western Classicsby Louis L'amour

    Renaissance E Books 2002; US$ 4.99

    Five classic short stories and an early novel that was published in a pulp magazine add up to an original e-anthology that's a real treat for fans of the legendary Western novelist, Louis L'Amour. more...