The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Taco USAby Gustavo Arellano

    Scribner 2012; US$ 17.00

    Nationally syndicated columnist and bestselling author of ¡Ask a Mexican! Gustavo Arellano presents an entertaining, tasty trip through the history and culture of Mexican food in this country, uncovering great stories and charting the cuisine’s tremendous popularity in el Norte. In the tradition of Bill Buford’s Heat and Calvin Trillin’s The Tummy... more...

  • Food Politicsby Robert Paarlberg

    Oxford University Press 2013; US$ 10.99

    In a lively and easy-to-navigate, question-and-answer format, Food Politics: What Everyone Needs to Know? carefully examines and explains the most important issues on today's global food landscape, including international food prices, famines, the politics of chronic hunger, the Malthusian race between food production and population growth, international... more...

  • The Eczema Dietby Karen Fischer

    Exisle Publishing 2014; US$ 9.99

    This is the book eczema sufferers have been waiting for! 'The Eczema Diet' includes all the facts and scientific research, as well as itch-busting treatments that offer immediate relief combined with a tried-and-tested diet that really gets results. Including 100 delicious recipes, an extensive meal plan, shopping lists that are easy to follow. more...

  • Summer Gatheringsby Rick Rodgers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 13.46

    Firm, ripe tomatoes. Golden corn. Fragrant basil. Juicy peaches. Nothing compares with the bounty of summer when colors, flavors, and aromas are at their peak and cooking is easier than ever. Fresh, ripe produce is so tasty and perfect on its own that creating a terrific summer meal can be stress-free, delicious, and fun. In Summer Gatherings ,... more...

  • 1,001 Best Slow Cooker Recipesby Sue Spitler

    Agate Publishing 2008; US$ 9.99

    This collection brings together a huge number and variety of recipes that show off the value, ease, and versatility--not to mention delicious taste--of slow cooked foods. Included are more than 1,000 recipes for appetizers, entrees, side dishes, breads, sandwiches, and desserts. more...

  • Modern Spiceby Monica Bhide; Mark Bittman

    Simon & Schuster 2009; US$ 18.99

    Born in New Delhi, raised in the Middle East, and living in Washington, D.C., acclaimed food writer Monica Bhide is the perfect representative of the new generation of Indian American cooks who have taken traditional dishes, painstakingly prepared by their Indian mothers and grandmothers, and updated them for modern American lifestyles and tastes.... more...

  • A to Z World Food & Recipesby Sibylla Putzi

    World Trade Press 2008; US$ 38.00

    A to Z World Food & Recipes is an encyclopedia showcasing the native cuisine of 175 countries worldwide. Classic recipes for appetizers, soups, salads, main dishes, side dishes, desserts and beverages are featured. Each recipe includes a description of th more...

  • Emeril 20-40-60by Emeril Lagasse

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    Long day at the office? In a hurry to get the kids to soccer practice? Hungry for more than just a sandwich? With Emeril 20-40-60 , even if you're short on time, you don't have to sacrifice getting a freshly prepared, satisfying meal on the table. Divided into three sections, this brand-new cookbook is Emeril's first ever to organize mouthwatering... more...

  • Chef's Storyby Dorothy Hamilton; Patric Kuh

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Twenty-seven extraordinary chefs tell the personal stories behind their culinary triumphs. Over the past decade, our culture's interest in the world's great chefs has grown phenomenally. Once known to only the most dedicated gourmets, these supremely talented men and women have become high-profile stars with restaurants as their stages—masterful... more...

  • Double Delicious!by Jessica Seinfeld; Steve Vance

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    The follow-up to the #1 New York Times bestseller Deceptively Delicious goes beyond purees and kids' foods to make family mealtime more delicious, more wholesome, and simpler than ever. In her bestselling book Deceptively Delicious , Jessica Seinfeld inspired millions of parents to improve their kids' eating habits by giving everyday classics... more...