The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The First Jewish-American Cookbookby Esther Levy

    Dover Publications 2015; US$ 9.95

    A remarkable culinary and historical document that offers housekeeping and domestic management advice, as well as daily menu suggestions, a Jewish calendar, and a selection of medical and household recipes. Delicious and economical, the recipes feature ingredients readily available to modern cooks, with instructions that are abundantly clear. more...

  • Eat the Weekby Anna Barnett

    Allen & Unwin 2015; US$ 25.45

    Taking you from Monday through to Sunday, breakfast through to dessert, Eat the Week will take the hassle out of food shopping and meal planning and put the fun back into your week. more...

  • Margaret and Meby Kate Gibbs

    Allen & Unwin 2015; US$ 25.45

    A food memoir and recipe book in the vein of Julie & Julia . more...

  • Slow Cooker Centralby Paulene Christie

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 14.09

    More than 250 recipes from the massively popular Slow Cooker Central website and Slow Cooker Recipes 4 Families Facebook page When Paulene Christie started a Facebook group to share her slow cooker recipes, she had no idea that within eighteen months she would have an active community of more than 270,000 members. Slow Cooker Central is a fantastic... more...

  • Summer Gatheringsby Rick Rodgers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 13.99

    Firm, ripe tomatoes. Golden corn. Fragrant basil. Juicy peaches. Nothing compares with the bounty of summer when colors, flavors, and aromas are at their peak and cooking is easier than ever. Fresh, ripe produce is so tasty and perfect on its own that creating a terrific summer meal can be stress-free, delicious, and fun. In Summer Gatherings ,... more...

  • How to Dry Foodsby Deanna Delong

    Penguin Publishing Group 2006; US$ 20.00

    When you dry food, you're saving everything: energy, nutrients, money, and, best of all, taste. This step-by-step guide to drying all kinds of fruits, vegetables, and nuts is also the most comprehensive reference available for methods of drying and home dehydrating equipment. The only book needed to master this age-old culinary tradition, How to Dry... more...

  • The Pressure Cooker Cookbook Revisedby Toula Patsalis

    Penguin Publishing Group 2006; US$ 17.95

    This greatly expanded and revised edition of The Pressure Cooker Cookbook confirms the versatility and ease of using modern pressure cookers to prepare quick, healthy, and flavorful dishes. From appetizers, soups and "cooked" salads to stews, roasts, side dishes, and desserts, Toula Patsalis offers more than 250 easy-to-prepare recipes for today's... more...

  • The Complete Idiot's Guide to Fondues And Hot Dipsby Ellen Brown

    DK Publishing 2006; US$ 14.95

    Fun with fondue! In this scrumptious guide, readers will discover a creative collection of information, cooking tips, and succulent recipes. Also included are substitution suggestions for even more variety. * Written by an experienced food and beverage author, who is also the founding food editor of USA Today * Offers precise recipes... more...

  • The Open Road Cookbookby JoAnna M. Lund; Barbara Alpert

    Penguin Publishing Group 2003; US$ 17.95

    RVs are becoming a more popular vacation choice than ever, as people crave more family time and seek to avoid the anxieties and hassles of air travel. And when RVers, boaters, campers, and tailgaters are out on the open road-or water-they still want healthy home cooking. Now, with this unique collection by seasoned RVer (and million-selling cookbook... more...

  • 1,001 Best Slow Cooker Recipesby Sue Spitler

    Agate Publishing 2008; US$ 9.99

    This collection brings together a huge number and variety of recipes that show off the value, ease, and versatility--not to mention delicious taste--of slow cooked foods. Included are more than 1,000 recipes for appetizers, entrees, side dishes, breads, sandwiches, and desserts. more...