The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Me, Myself and Pieby Zondervan

    Zondervan 2014; US$ 15.99

    This unique and appealing cookbook from Amish food writer and pie expert Sherry Gore offers both traditional Amish pie recipes passed down through generations and modern recipes with surprise twists, as well as short stories that highlight the beauty and simplicity of modern Amish life. more...

  • Great Food Without Fussby Frances McCullough

    Henry Holt and Co. 2014; US$ 8.99

    Two seasoned food professionals--one a cookbook editor and the other a caterer--match wits here to solve the kitchen dilemme of the '90s: how to serve imaginative, lively food without spending hours fussing or compromising on soul-satisfying flavor. Their solution is just to look to the great cooks--from Julia Child to James Beard to Diana Kennedy--for... more...

  • How to Make Chocolate Candiesby Bill Collins

    Storey Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    Create your own homemade chocolate candies! With clear step-by-step instructions, Chef Bill Collins shows you exactly how to temper chocolate, work with thickeners, boil sugar, use piping bags, shape and fill molded chocolates, dip chocolates, and more. And he includes delicious, simple recipes for all kinds of rolled and filled chocolates, nut barks,... more...

  • How to Cook Everything Fastby Mark Bittman

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 35.00

    The secret to cooking fast is cooking smart?how you choose and prepare your ingredients and make use of your time in the kitchen. In How to Cook Everything Fast , Mark Bittman's latest innovative, comprehensive, must-have culinary reference, he shows how anyone can spend just a little time cooking and be able to make 2,000 innovative recipes that... more...

  • Rotisby Stephane Reynaud; Frederic Lucano; Melissa Mcmahon

    Melville House 2014; US$ 20.00

    From the authority on soulful French cooking and author of Pork and Sons comes a definitive guide to roasting fish and meat, featuring 100 essential recipes Think roasting takes all day? Not so, says bestselling chef Stéphane Reynaud. Whether it?s ?Grandma?s roast beef ? or ?veal with an Indian accent,? nothing says hearty French food like a... more...

  • World Spice at Homeby Amanda Bevill; Julie Kramis Hearne; Charity Burggraaf

    Sasquatch Books 2014; US$ 24.95

    Fans of Yotam Ottolenghi's Plenty and Jerusalem will be thrilled with the exciting new spice profiles in these 75 recipes. This book brings the world's exotic spices to your home kitchen to breath new life into favorite, familiar, and traditional dishes with wonderful new flavors. Transform a grilled ribeye steak using an Arabic baharat spice... more...

  • Better Homes and Gardens The Ultimate Cookie Book, Second Editionby Better Homes and Gardens

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 19.99

    With more than 500 recipes, Better Homes & Gardens The Ultimate Cookie Book, Second Edition is a compendium of every kind of cookie a home baker could want, including must-have classics and fresh new flavor twists. more...

  • Idiot's Guides: Bakingby Alexandra Zohn

    DK Publishing 2014; US$ 21.95

    Baking can be an enjoyable and rewarding experience - but takes precision and some skill in order for your desserts to come out well. This is what makes baking for the novice intimidating. Most cookbooks assume you already know the basic techniques of baking, which increases a beginner's fear of even trying the most basic cake or pie. But help is... more...

  • The Green Smoothie Prescriptionby Victoria Boutenko

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 21.99

    Raise a glass to your health! Dark, leafy greens contain an astonishing abundance of nutrients, with enzymes, antioxidants, and minerals that hold extraordinary benefits for our mind and body. In The Green Smoothie Prescription , raw food pioneer and international bestselling author of Green for Life Victoria Boutenko provides a comprehensive... more...

  • The Green Smoothie Prescriptionby Victoria Boutenko

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Raise a glass to your health! Dark, leafy greens contain an astonishing abundance of nutrients, with enzymes, antioxidants, and minerals that hold extraordinary benefits for our mind and body. In The Green Smoothie Prescription , raw food pioneer and international bestselling author of Green for Life Victoria Boutenko provides a comprehensive... more...