The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Specific Ingredients

Most popular at the top

  • Jerusalemby Yotam Ottolenghi; Sami Tamimi

    Ebury Publishing 2012; US$ 37.98

    Winner of the Observer Food Monthly Cookbook of the Year 2013. Yotam Ottolenghi and Sami Tamimi are the men behind the bestselling Ottolenghi: The Cookbook . Their chain of restaurants is famous for its innovative flavours, stylish design and superb cooking. At the heart of Yotam and Sami's food is a shared home city: Jerusalem.... more...

  • Authentic Mexicanby Rick Bayless

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 25.99

    Americans have at last discovered Mexico's passion for exciting food. We've fallen in love with the great Mexican combination of rich, earthy flavors and casual, festive dining. But we don't begin to imagine how sumptuous and varied the cooking of Mexico really is. After ten years of loving exploration, Rick Bayless, together with his wife, Deann,... more...

  • Mastering the Art of French Cooking, Volume 1by Julia Child; Louisette Bertholle; Simone Beck

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 30.00

    This is the classic cookbook, in its entirety?all 524 recipes. ?Anyone can cook in the French manner anywhere,? wrote Mesdames Beck, Bertholle, and Child, ?with the right instruction.? And here is the book that, for more than forty years, has been teaching Americans how. Mastering the Art of French Cooking is for both seasoned cooks and beginners... more...

  • Food for Freeby Richard Mabey

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The classic foraging guide to over 200 types of food that can be gathered and picked in the wild, Food for Free returns in its 40th year as a sumptuous, beautifully illustrated and fully updated anniversary edition. more...

  • Plenty Moreby Yotam Ottolenghi

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 37.98

    Vegetables have moved from the side dish to the main plate, grains celebrated with colour and flair. It?s a revolution that is bold, inspiring and ever-expanding. Yotam Ottolenghi's Plenty changed the way people cook and eat. Its focus on vegetable dishes, with the emphasis on flavour, original spicing and freshness of ingredients,... more...

  • Latin Grillingby Lourdes Castro

    Ten Speed Press 2011; US$ 22.00

    From the steamy jungles of the Yucatán to the verdant valleys along the Andes, Latin Grilling goes beyond typical barbecue fare and familiar Mexican and Tex-Mex standards to present more than 90 recipes that showcase the diversity of Latin American cooking. Acclaimed cooking teacher Lourdes Castro takes you on a culinary tour of the Americas with... more...

  • Mastering the Art of French Cooking, Volume 2by Julia Child

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 30.00

    The sequel to the classic  Mastering the Art of French Cooking Here, from Julia Child and Simone Beck, is the sequel to the cooking classic that has inspired a whole American generation to new standards of culinary taste and artistry. On the principle that ?mastering any art is a continuing process,? they continued, during the years since the publication... more...

  • The Spoonriver Cookbookby Brenda Langton

    University of Minnesota Press 2012; US$ 35.00

    For nearly forty years, Brenda Langton has been one of the most recognizable guiding lights of Twin Cities organic dining, from the earliest days at the Commonplace Cooperative Restaurant to her award-winning establishments Cafe Kardamena and the beloved Cafe Brenda. Always ahead of the curve when it comes to serving local, organic, and vegetarian... more...

  • Mastering The Craft Of Smoking Foodby Warren R. Anderson

    Burford Books 2010; US$ 18.95

    Here is an exceptionally complete guide to making real smoked food at home that tastes far better than commercially made products. Learn the secrets of making bacon, ham, jerky, sausage, smoked cheese, smoked salmon and many more delicious smoked foods, covered in no other book. more...

  • World Spice at Homeby Amanda Bevill; Julie Kramis Hearne; Charity Burggraaf

    Sasquatch Books 2014; US$ 24.95

    Fans of Yotam Ottolenghi's Plenty and Jerusalem will be thrilled with the exciting new spice profiles in these 75 recipes. This book brings the world's exotic spices to your home kitchen to breath new life into favorite, familiar, and traditional dishes with wonderful new flavors. Transform a grilled ribeye steak using an Arabic baharat spice... more...