The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Specific Ingredients

  • World Spice at Homeby Amanda Bevill; Julie Kramis Hearne; Charity Burggraaf

    Sasquatch Books 2014; US$ 24.95

    Fans of Yotam Ottolenghi's Plenty and Jerusalem will be thrilled with the exciting new spice profiles in these 75 recipes. This book brings the world's exotic spices to your home kitchen to breath new life into favorite, familiar, and traditional dishes with wonderful new flavors. Transform a grilled ribeye steak using an Arabic baharat spice... more...

  • Marijuana for Everybody!by Elise McDonough

    Chronicle Books LLC 2014; US$ 12.99

    Marijuana is more widely available and accepted than ever before, with more people coming to the plant every day for a range of reasons. From the experts at High Times magazine?the world's most trusted name when it comes to getting stoned?here is an authoritative, accessible guide to marijuana, its uses, and culture. This illustrated handbook offers... more...

  • My Perfect Pantryby Geoffrey Zakarian; Amy Stevenson; Margaret Zakarian

    Crown Publishing Group 2014; US$ 30.00

    Chef, restaurateur, and Food Network Iron Chef Geoffrey Zakarian knows that the pantry is the backbone of any kitchen and the place from which every great meal starts.   Forget exotic condiments and specialty foods. With a working base of 50 readily available ingredients, from oats and honey to almonds and canned chickpeas, you will always have... more...

  • Thug Kitchenby Thug Kitchen LLC

    Rodale 2014; US$ 19.99

    Thug Kitchen started their wildly popular web site to inspire people to eat some Goddamn vegetables and adopt a healthier lifestyle. Beloved by Gwyneth Paltrow ("This might be my favorite thing ever") and named Saveur’s Best New Food blog of 2013--with half a million Facebook fans and counting--Thug Kitchen wants to show everyone how... more...

  • Mad for Muffinsby Jean Anderson

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 19.99

    A comprehensive collection of muffin recipes from one of America's most acclaimed food writers in a gifty, attractive package. more...

  • The Coconut Miracle Cookbookby Bruce Fife

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 9.99

    Bruce Fife, bestselling author of The Coconut Oil Miracle , presents a companion cookbook and a complete guide to reaping all the health and beauty benefits of cooking with coconut Healthy, rich, and delicious, coconut is nature?s miracle healer. The Coconut Miracle Cookbook explains the benefits of coconut, and shows readers how to incorporate... more...

  • The Meat Cookbookby DK Publishing

    DK Publishing 2014; US$ 35.00

    The Meat Cookbook is your master guide to cooking meat, with expert advice about getting the best from quality meats. Butchery courses are on the rise and people want quality cuts of meat at a good price. They want to know how their meat is reared, how to tell if it's fresh, and how to cook it. The Meat Cookbook has more than 300 meat recipes... more...

  • The Meat Cookbookby Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Your master guide to cooking meat - now available in PDF Know the cuts and master the skills, The Meat Book will help you conquer cooking meat, with over 300 meat recipes combined with expert advice about getting the best from quality meats and experimenting with more unusual cuts. With butchery courses on the rise and people wanting... more...

  • The Kitchen Ecosystemby Eugenia Bone

    Crown Publishing Group 2014; US$ 27.00

    Paradigm-shifting, The Kitchen Ecosystem will change how we think about food and cooking. Designed to to create and use ingredients that maximize flavor, these 400 recipes are derived from 40 common ingredients--from asparagus to fish to zucchini--used at each stage of its "life cycle": fresh, preserved, and in a main dish.  Seasoned cooks know... more...

  • The New American Herbalby Stephen Orr

    Crown Publishing Group 2014; US$ 27.50

    From modern garden master Stephen Orr comes a new, definitive book on herbs to finally replace the dusty and outdated classics . Here are entries on hundreds of plants that are extraordinarily useful in cooking, homeopathy, and more; dozens of recipes and DIY projects; and beautifully styled photographs so you know just what you're growing. With... more...