The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Nutrition

Most popular at the top

  • The Starch Solutionby John McDougall; Mary McDougall

    Rodale 2012; US$ 16.99

    A bestselling author?s groundbreaking eating plan that challenges the notion that starch is unhealthy. From Atkins to Dukan, the fear-mongering about carbs over the past few decades has reached a fever pitch; the mere mention of a starch-heavy food is enough to trigger a cavalcade of shame and longing. In The Starch Solution , bestselling diet doctor... more...

  • Super Immunityby Joel Fuhrman

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 13.88

    In Super Immunity , world-renowned health expert and New York Times bestselling author of Eat to Live Dr. Joel Fuhrman offers a nutritional guide to help you live longer, stronger, and disease free. Dr. Fuhrman doesn?t believe the secret to staying healthy lies in medical care?rather, the solution is to change the way we eat. With more than... more...

  • The Dirt Cureby Maya Shetreat-Klein

    Atria Books 2016; US$ 26.00 US$ 17.99

    In the tradition of Michael Pollan, Mark Hyman, and Andrew Weil, pioneering integrative pediatric neurologist Maya Shetreat-Klein, MD, reveals the shocking contents of children?s food, how it?s seriously harming their bodies and brains, and what we can do about it. And she presents the first nutritional plan for getting and keeping children healthy?a... more...

  • Body Fuelby Mark Lauren; Maggie Greenwood-Robinson

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 20.00 US$ 14.99

    A no-frills, fail-safe, easy-to-follow ?calorie-cycling? eating plan designed to jumpstart your metabolism, stimulate weight loss, define your body, and keep you fit for life?from the bestselling author of You Are Your Own Gym † FUEL UP, BURN FAT † International fitness phenomenon and U.S. Special Operations Forces trainer Mark Lauren has... more...

  • Zero Belly Smoothiesby David Zinczenko

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 15.99 US$ 11.99

    Jumpstart your weight loss, flatten your belly, and seize control of your health and your life?in just 30 seconds! † That?s all the time it takes to blend up a Zero Belly Smoothie?a unique mix of supernutrients that will flatten your gut, boost your metabolism, heal your digestive system, and turn off your fat genes for good. † Zero Belly Smoothies... more...

  • The 28-Day Blood Sugar Miracleby Cher CDE RD MS Pastore

    Page Street Publishing 2016; US$ 22.99

    Get Off Your Diabetes Meds in Under a Month and Stop Pre-Diabetes in Its Path Cher Pastore will dramatically revamp your health in under a month with her certified diet plan. Geared toward individuals who are diabetic or pre-diabetic, Cher?s established method uses smart and proven nutrition to lower insulin levels, produce weight loss, lower blood... more...

  • Smart Fatby M.D. Steven Masley; PhD Jonny Bowden

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    The innovative guide that reveals how eating more fat?the smart kind?is the key to health, longevity, and permanent weight loss. For years experts have told us that eating fat is bad. But by banning fat from our diets, we?ve deprived ourselves of considerable health benefits?and have actually sabotaged our own efforts to lose weight. Though they... more...

  • American Dietetic Association Complete Food and Nutrition Guide, Revised and Updated 3rd Editionby Roberta Larson Duyff

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2011; US$ 50.00

    A lifetime of sound, easy, and positive advice on healthy eating from the world's foremost authority on food and nutrition This brand-new edition of the bestselling, award-winning American Dietetic Association Complete Food and Nutrition Guide offers the most up-to-date nutrition information for the whole family. It's packed with simple, practical... more...

  • Double Playby Bob Alejo C.S. C.S.; Jose Antonio Ph.D.

    Basic Health Publications 2013; US$ 9.99

    Double Play helps athletes get in better shape to play the best baseball of their lives. more...