The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Nutrition

Most popular at the top

  • The Gluten-Free Revolutionby Jax Peters Lowell; MD Anthony J. DiMarino

    Henry Holt and Co. 2015; US$ 28.99

    An expanded, revised, and exhaustively updated 20th anniversary edition of the book that fired the first shot--a comprehensive and entertaining guide to living gluten-free Way ahead of its time, the original edition of this book, Against the Grain, was the first book of its kind: a funny, supportive, and absolutely essential handbook for... more...

  • The Mindful Carnivoreby Tovar Cerulli

    Pegasus Books 2012; US$ 24.99

     A vegan-turned-hunter reignites the connection between humans and our food and continues the dialogue begun by Michael Pollan and Barbara Kingsolver. While still in high school, Tovar Cerulli experimented with vegetarianism and by the age of twenty, he was a vegan. Ten years later, in the face of declining health, he would find himself picking... more...

  • A Bone to Pickby Mark Bittman

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2015; US$ 26.00

    Since his New York Times op-ed column debuted in 2011, Mark Bittman has emerged as one of our most impassioned and opinionated observers of the food landscape. The Times ? only dedicated opinion columnist covering the food beat, Bittman routinely makes readers think twice about how the food we eat is produced, distributed, and cooked, and shines... more...

  • Cleanby Alejandro Junger

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    ?The Clean program works?.The wisdom and information contained in this book is deeply helpful and life changing.? ?Gwyneth Paltrow As featured on Goop.com! From Alejandro Junger, Eastern medicine specialist, cardiologist, and head of the Integrative Medicine program at Lenox Hill Hospital (as well as a doctor at New York City?s renowned Eleven... more...

  • Your Right to Knowby Andrew Kimbrell; Nell Newman

    Insight Editions LLC 2014; US$ 20.00

    More than half of America's processed grocery products- from corn flakes to granola bars to diet drinks- contain genetically altered ingredients. They are unlabeled, untested and we are eating it. Your Right to Know is a complete, full-color reference guide outlining how unmarked genetically modified foods get on to the family dining table and what... more...

  • The Dirt Cureby Maya Shetreat-Klein

    Atria Books 2016; US$ 26.00

    In the tradition of Michael Pollan, Mark Hyman, and Andrew Weil, pioneering integrative pediatric neurologist Maya Shetreat-Klein, MD, reveals the shocking contents of children?s food, how it?s seriously harming their bodies and brains, and what we can do about it. And she presents the first nutritional plan for getting and keeping children healthy?a... more...

  • Brain Makerby David Perlmutter; Kristin Loberg

    Little, Brown and Company 2015; Not Available

    "A galvanizing call to arms against a gluten-heavy diet." -- Kirkus Reviews more...

  • Super Drinks for Pregnancyby Fiona Wilcock

    Octopus 2015; US$ 9.35

    Super Drinks for Pregnancy provides over 100 easy-to-follow recipes developed to meet the nutritional needs of pregnant and breastfeeding women. Moreover, because certain complaints during pregnancy can make eating solids difficult, and, once the baby is born, time for eating can become restricted, these quick-to-prepare liquid meals are the perfect... more...

  • Super Drinks for Pregnancyby Fiona Wilcock

    Octopus 2015; Not Available

    Super Drinks for Pregnancy provides over 100 easy-to-follow recipes developed to meet the nutritional needs of pregnant and breastfeeding women. Moreover, because certain complaints during pregnancy can make eating solids difficult, and, once the baby is born, time for eating can become restricted, these quick-to-prepare liquid meals are the perfect... more...

  • Super Drinks for Pregnancyby Fiona Wilcock

    Octopus Books 2015; Not Available

    Super Drinks for Pregnancy provides over 100 easy-to-follow recipes developed to meet the nutritional needs of pregnant and breastfeeding women. Moreover, because certain complaints during pregnancy can make eating solids difficult, and, once the baby is born, time for eating can become restricted, these quick-to-prepare liquid meals are the perfect... more...