The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Nutrition

Most popular at the top

  • Secrets From the Eating Labby Traci Mann

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    A provocative expose of the dieting industry from one of the nation?s leading researchers in self-control and the psychology of weight loss that offers proven strategies for sustainable weight loss. From her office in the University of Minnesota?s Health and Eating Lab, professor Traci Mann researches self-control and dieting. And what she has discovered... more...

  • Secrets From the Eating Labby Traci Mann

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 14.99

    A provocative expose of the dieting industry from one of the nation?s leading researchers in self-control and the psychology of weight loss that offers proven strategies for sustainable weight loss. From her office in the University of Minnesota?s Health and Eating Lab, professor Traci Mann researches self-control and dieting. And what she has discovered... more...

  • The Mindful Carnivoreby Tovar Cerulli

    Pegasus Books 2012; US$ 24.99

     A vegan-turned-hunter reignites the connection between humans and our food and continues the dialogue begun by Michael Pollan and Barbara Kingsolver. While still in high school, Tovar Cerulli experimented with vegetarianism and by the age of twenty, he was a vegan. Ten years later, in the face of declining health, he would find himself picking... more...

  • Cleanby Alejandro Junger

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    ?The Clean program works?.The wisdom and information contained in this book is deeply helpful and life changing.? ?Gwyneth Paltrow As featured on Goop.com! From Alejandro Junger, Eastern medicine specialist, cardiologist, and head of the Integrative Medicine program at Lenox Hill Hospital (as well as a doctor at New York City?s renowned Eleven... more...

  • 100 Health-Boosting Foodsby Octopus

    Octopus 2015; Not Available

    Did you know that avocados can help lower cholesterol and that tomatoes are full of cancer-beating lycopene? From chillis to cranberries and limes to lentils, find out all about 100 foods that will make a real difference to your health. Whether you want to cure a cold, have more energy, lower blood pressure or prevent heart disease, you'll find... more...

  • Your Right to Knowby Andrew Kimbrell; Nell Newman

    Insight Editions LLC 2014; US$ 20.00

    More than half of America's processed grocery products- from corn flakes to granola bars to diet drinks- contain genetically altered ingredients. They are unlabeled, untested and we are eating it. Your Right to Know is a complete, full-color reference guide outlining how unmarked genetically modified foods get on to the family dining table and what... more...

  • The Dirt Cureby Maya Shetreat-Klein

    Atria Books 2016; US$ 26.00

    In the tradition of Michael Pollan, Mark Hyman, and Andrew Weil, pioneering integrative pediatric neurologist Maya Shetreat-Klein, MD, reveals the shocking contents of children?s food, how it?s seriously harming their bodies and brains, and what we can do about it. And she presents the first nutritional plan for getting and keeping children healthy?a... more...

  • 100 Health-Boosting Foodsby Octopus

    Octopus 2015; US$ 12.71

    Did you know that avocados can help lower cholesterol and that tomatoes are full of cancer-beating lycopene? From chillis to cranberries and limes to lentils, find out all about 100 foods that will make a real difference to your health. Whether you want to cure a cold, have more energy, lower blood pressure or prevent heart disease, you'll find... more...

  • The Elimination Dietby Tom Malterre; Alissa Segersten; Jeffrey Bland

    Grand Central Publishing 2015; US$ 28.25

    Alissa Segersten is a cooking instructor and author of the food blog, www.nourishingmeals.com , empowering people with cooking skills and knowledge of whole foods so that they may reconnect with pleasure in eating delicious, nourishing food. Tom Malterre, MS, CN, is a certified nutritionist who holds two degrees in nutritional sciences, and is a... more...

  • The Elimination Dietby Tom Malterre; Alissa Segersten; Jeffrey Bland

    Grand Central Publishing 2015; Not Available

    Alissa Segersten is a cooking instructor and author of the food blog, www.nourishingmeals.com , empowering people with cooking skills and knowledge of whole foods so that they may reconnect with pleasure in eating delicious, nourishing food. Tom Malterre, MS, CN, is a certified nutritionist who holds two degrees in nutritional sciences, and is a... more...