The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Lost Codexby Alan Jacobson

    Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller 2015; US$ 9.99

    In a novel Jeffery Deaver has called ?brilliant,? two ancient biblical documents reveal long-buried secrets that could change the world as we know it In 930 CE, a revered group of scholars pen the first sanctioned Bible, planting the seed from which other major religions will grow. But in 1953, half the manuscript goes missing while being transported... more...

  • Predatorby Wilbur Smith

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 17.99

    Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller?perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn?from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion. One of the most formidable fighters... more...

  • Lord Dashwood Missed Outby Tessa Dare

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    A snowstorm hath no fury like a spinster scorned Miss Elinora Browning grew up yearning for the handsome, intelligent lord-next-door?but he left England without a word of farewell. One night, inspired by a bit too much sherry, Nora poured out her heartbreak on paper. Lord Dashwood Missed Out  was a love letter to every young lady who?d been overlooked... more...

  • The 14th Colonyby Steve Berry

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 28.99

    What happens if both the president and vice-president-elect die before taking the oath of office? The answer is far from certain?in fact, what follows would be nothing short of total political chaos. Shot down over Siberia, ex-Justice Department agent Cotton Malone is forced into a fight for survival against Aleksandr Zorin, a man whose loyalty... more...

  • Thrown Downby Tessa Bailey

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2016; US$ 3.99

    Overachiever River Purcell was never supposed to be a struggling single mom, working double shifts just to make ends meet. Nor was she supposed to be abandoned by her high school sweetheart, breaking her heart into a thousand jagged pieces. Now Vaughn De Matteo is back in town, his sights set on her ...and River is in danger of drowning a second... more...

  • Fat-Burning Machineby Mike Berland

    Regan Arts. 2015; US$ 26.95

    Are you ready to change your body for life?  Do you want to step on a scale and feel happy? Do you want to look in the mirror and feel proud? Do you want looser-fitting clothes? Do you want more energy? Do you want to sleep solidly through the night? No games. No gimmicks. No shakes. No starvation. Just a straightforward and simple, doctor-approved... more...

  • Crown Prince's Chosen Brideby Kandy Shepherd

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    The people's princess!  Chef Gemma Harper is on a dating break, so the last thing she needs is gorgeous stranger Tristan tempting her into a flingespecially when he's revealed as the crown prince of Montavia!  Gemma knows forever isn't possible with duty-bound Tristan, but swept off her feet by this charismatic prince, she's determined to make every... more...

  • Beauty and the Bossby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    Beauty is about to tame her beast... Researcher Maggie Donovan has no luck with men, and it doesn't help that she can't keep her eyes off of her sexy boss ? the one everyone else in the office calls The Beast. Relationships in the office are forbidden. So no one is more surprised than Maggie when she pretends to be his fiancée to save him during... more...

  • Tempting the New Bossby Angela Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Sometimes you have to break the rules? When Camilla Anderson loses her job just as a position at Talbot Inc. opens up, there?s no way she?s questioning the lucky break. Working for the quirky, reclusive CEO will pay off her student loans within a year, and they?re flying to Europe in... more...

  • BNF for Children (BNFC) 2015-2016by Paediatric Formulary Committee

    Pharmaceutical Press 2015; US$ 63.00

    Essential practical information for all healthcare professionals involved in the prescribing, dispensing, monitoring and administration of medicines to children. more...