The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,693,353 members ⚫ 1,195,028 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Save Our Sleepby Tizzie Hall

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2009; US$ 1.81

    The bestselling parents' guide towards happy, sleeping babies from birth to two years, f rom the international baby whisperer Tizzie Hall FULLY REVISED AND UPDATED Tizzie Hall has gained an international reputation as a baby whisperer and miracle worker. Even from an early age, Tizzie knew how to read babies' body language and cries, and... more...

  • The Light Between Oceansby M L Stedman

    Transworld 2012; US$ 11.27

    2.3 million copies sold The international bestselling book of the major Hollywood film starring Michael Fassbender and Alicia Vikander (film to be released in UK 1 Nov 16) The New York Times bestseller A Richard and Judy bookclub favourite Goodreads historical category winner 'Extraordinary and heartrending' MARKUS ZUSAK, author... more...

  • Pure Mathematics 2 and 3 (International)by Hugh Neill; Douglas Quadling

    Cambridge University Press 2002; US$ 20.00 US$ 16.40

    Written to match the contents of the Cambridge syllabus. more...

  • Cambridge International AS and A Level Chemistry Coursebookby Roger Norris; Lawrie Ryan; David Acaster

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 45.00 US$ 36.90

    Covers all the requirements of the Cambridge International AS and A Level Chemistry syllabus (9701). more...

  • The Spanish Billionaire's Hired Brideby Rachel Lyndhurst

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.99

    The Spanish Billionaire's Hired Bride by Rachel Lyndhurst He bought her with cold, hard cash, but can she stop him from stealing her heart? Blackmailed to marry against his will, Ricardo Almanza needs a wife before he's thirty, and time is running out. A notorious playboy, marriage is the last thing he wants, but his stepmother's sexy, debt-ridden... more...

  • Information Security Management Principlesby Andy Taylor; David Alexander; Amanda Finch; David Sutton; Andy Taylor

    BCS Learning & Development Limited 2013; US$ 39.99

    In today?s technology-driven environment, there is an ever-increasing demand for information delivery. A compromise has to be struck between security and availability. This book is a pragmatic guide to information assurance for both business professionals and technical experts. This second edition includes the security of cloud-based resources. more...

  • Physics for the IB Diplomaby K. A. Tsokos

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 59.00 US$ 48.38

    Physics for the IB Diploma, Sixth edition, covers in full the requirements of the IB syllabus for Physics for first examination in 2016. more...

  • The Kill Shotby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse.   Jamie Sinclair?s father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former two-star general turned senator is more in the habit of giving his... more...

  • 15th Affairby James Patterson

    Random House 2016; US$ 11.27

    Four bodies are found in a luxury hotel The first is a man who checked in under a false name. Two are in a room next door, full of surveillance equipment. And the fourth is the house maid, who saw too much. Detective Lindsay Boxer is sent in to investigate and hunt down an elusive and dangerous suspect. But when her husband Joe goes missing, she... more...

  • Homo Deusby Yuval Noah Harari

    Random House 2016; US$ 36.65

    **From the author of the global phenomenon Sapiens ** ?Homo Deus will shock you. It will entertain you. Above all, it will make you think in ways you had not thought before.? Daniel Kahneman, author of Thinking Fast, and Slow Yuval Noah Harari, author of the bestselling Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind , envisions a not-too-distant... more...