The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,720,765 members ⚫ 1,207,593 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The SPEED of Trustby Stephen M.R. Covey; Rebecca R. Merrill; Stephen R. Covey

    Free Press 2006; US$ 16.99

    From Stephen R. Covey's eldest son comes a revolutionary new path towards productivity and satisfaction. Trust, says Stephen M.R. Covey, is the very basis of the new global economy, and he shows how trustand the speed at which it is established with clients, employees and constituentsis the essential ingredient for any highperformance, successful organization.... more...

  • Dead Simpleby Peter James

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 1.24

    It was meant to be a harmless stag-night prank. A few hours later Michael Harrison has disappeared and his friends are dead. With only three days to the wedding, Detective Superintendent Roy Grace - a man haunted by the shadow of his own missing wife - is contacted by Michael's beautiful, distraught fiancée, Ashley Harper. Grace discovers that... more...

  • Our Iceberg is Meltingby John Kotter; Holger Rathgeber

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 14.99

    This charming story about a penguin colony in Antarctica illustrates key truths about how deal with the issue of change: handle the challenge well and you can prosper greatly; handle it poorly and you put yourself at risk. The penguins are living happily on their iceberg as they have done for many years. Then one curious penguin discovers a potentially... more...

  • The Perfect Murderby Peter James

    Pan Macmillan 2010; US$ 3.74

    The Perfect Murder is a suspenseful and gripping novella from Peter James, the bestselling author of the phenomenally successful Roy Grace series. Victor Smiley and his wife Joan have been married for nearly twenty years. Victor secretly loathes Joan more and more each day. Joan is bored by Victor, and his snoring drives her mad. Their marriage... more...

  • IB Mathematical Studies Standardby Peter Blythe; Jim Fensom; Jane Forrest

    Oxford University Press 2012; US$ 60.00

    Fully covering the revised 2012 syllabus and addressing the new focus on applications and the GSC, this text has over 600 pages of guided explanation and exercises to ensure your students achieve the best results. An eBook with extensive digital material gives even more support, with interactive worked solutions, conceptual animations and more. more...

  • Cambridge Checkpoint Science Coursebook 8by Mary Jones; Diane Fellowes-Freeman; David Sang

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 20.00

    Written by well-respected authors, the suite provides a comprehensive, structured resource which covers the full Cambridge Secondary 1 framework and seamlessly progresses into the next stage. more...

  • The Kill Boxby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL ? In an intense thriller that?s perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair tackles a cold case that could cost her the one person who means the most to her.   Hardworking Jamie Sinclair can?t wait for the weekend. She plans to be off the clock... more...

  • The Waitby DeVon Franklin; Meagan Good; Tim Vandehey

    Howard Books 2016; US$ 24.00 US$ 17.99

    Hollywood power couple DeVon Franklin and Meagan Good candidly share about their courtship and marriage, and the key to their success?waiting. President/CEO of Franklin Entertainment and former Sony Pictures executive DeVon Franklin and award-winning actress Meagan Good have learned sometimes all we can do is wait for ?the one? to come into our lives.... more...

  • State Of Emergencyby Andy McNab

    Transworld 2015; US$ 11.27

    On a freezing winter's night, a small craft skims the Thames towards London's most exclusive riverside hotel. On board is a lone assassin, his target - Britain's most powerful new politican. In a nation threatened by extremists, billionaire businessman Vernon Rolt's plans for a zero-tolerance crackdown have touched a popular nerve. MI5 operative... more...

  • Friendly Fireby John Gilstrap

    Kensington 2016; US$ 2.99

    "Will leave you breathless." --Harlan Coben "When you pick up a Gilstrap novel, one thing is always true--you are going to be entertained at a high rate of speed." -- Suspense Magazine It begins with a shocking act of vengeance. Barista Ethan Falk chases a customer into the parking lot and kills him. He tells police that years ago the older man... more...