The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • History for the IB Diploma: Civil Rights and Social Movements in the Americasby Mike Scott-Baumann; Mark Stacey

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 16.00

    An exciting series that covers selected topics from the Higher Level options in the IB History syllabus. more...

  • The Kill Boxby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL ? In an intense thriller that?s perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair tackles a cold case that could cost her the one person who means the most to her.   Hardworking Jamie Sinclair can?t wait for the weekend. She plans to be off the clock... more...

  • The Martianby Andy Weir

    Crown/Archetype 2014; US$ 9.99

    Six days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars. Now, he's sure he'll be the first person to die there. After a dust storm nearly kills him and forces his crew to evacuate while thinking him dead, Mark finds himself stranded and completely alone with no way to even signal Earth that he?s alive?and even if he could... more...

  • Small Warsby Lee Child

    Transworld 2015; US$ 4.78

    In this new ebook exclusive short story, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author Lee Child goes back to 1989, when Jack Reacher is serving as an officer in the military police. A young lieutenant colonel, in a stylish handmade uniform, roars through the damp woods of Georgia in her new silver Porsche - until she meets a very tall soldier with a broken-down... more...

  • CompTIA A+ Complete Review Guideby Emmett Dulaney; Troy McMillan

    Wiley 2012; US$ 29.99

    A concise, focused study aid for the 2012 edition of CompTIA A+ Certification exams More than a million PC technicians hold the CompTIA A+ certification, which is a require certification by some software and hardware vendors. Designed to work with the Sybex family of certification guides for exams 220-801 and 220-802, this Review Guide is... more...

  • Feverbornby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 28.00 US$ 20.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ?  In Karen Marie Moning?s latest installment of the epic Fever series, Mac, Barrons, Ryodan, and Jada are back?and the stakes have never been higher or the chemistry hotter. Hurtling us into a realm of labyrinthine intrigue and consummate seduction, Feverborn is a riveting tale of ancient evil, lust, betrayal, forgiveness,... more...

  • Lord Dashwood Missed Outby Tessa Dare

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 3.99

    A snowstorm hath no fury like a spinster scorned Miss Elinora Browning grew up yearning for the handsome, intelligent lord-next-door?but he left England without a word of farewell. One night, inspired by a bit too much sherry, Nora poured out her heartbreak on paper. Lord Dashwood Missed Out  was a love letter to every young lady who?d been overlooked... more...

  • Midnight Sunby Jo Nesbo; Neil Smith

    Random House 2015; US$ 15.98

    The new book from the number one bestselling author of The Son and The Snowman , Jo Nesbo Jon is on the run. He has betrayed Oslo?s biggest crime lord: The Fisherman. Fleeing to an isolated corner of Norway, to a mountain town so far north that the sun never sets, Jon hopes to find sanctuary amongst a local religious sect. Hiding out in a... more...

  • The Handbook for Enhancing Professional Practiceby Charlotte Danielson

    ASCD 2008; US$ 27.95

    Ready-to-use forms and instruments offer sound advice and step-by-step procedures for how teachers and other school staff can incorporate the framework for professional practice into their work. Includes guidance and tools for evaluation by self, mentors, and supervisors. more...

  • His to Keepby Katee Robert

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    He's always wanted her. Now's his chance to claim what's his. School teacher Marceline Bellini gave up everything?men, sex, anything resembling a social life?to raise her young daughter. To be the perfect parent. But when she attends an engagement party in her standard stick-in-the-mud mode, her friends begin plying Marcy with shots. Just enough... more...