The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Kill Listby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    In this taut debut thriller, Nichole Christoff introduces a savvy private investigator with nerves of steel?and a shattered heart.   As a top private eye turned security specialist, Jamie Sinclair has worked hard to put her broken marriage behind her. But when her lying, cheating ex-husband, army colonel Tim Thorp, calls with the news that his... more...

  • Blurred Linesby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ?  In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase , Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be ?just friends?? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate?and platonic. Six years later, they?re... more...

  • Friends With Benefitsby Rhonda Lee Carver

    Kensington 2013; US$ 0.99

    Cassie's admirer hides behind a blindfold. . .could he be somebody she knows? Cassandra and Sebastian have been friends since college. They know everything about each other, and even own a restaurant together. Now she has a secret admirer?one who asks her to meet him wearing a blindfold. . .and nothing else. She complies, mostly, and must rely... more...

  • I Wish You Were Mineby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? In this charming Oxford Novel, hailed by Keri Ford as ?a sizzling-loud friends-to-lovers story,? Lauren Layne poses a provocative question: What do you do when you fall in love with your sister?s ex? A year ago, Jackson Burke was married to the love of his life and playing quarterback for the Texas Redhawks. Now he?s retired,... more...

  • Falling for the Highlanderby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 5.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands welcomes readers back to the Scottish Highlands, where a gallant warrior vows to protect a beautiful runaway . . . Lady Murine Carmichael has known her share of bad luck. But when her debt-ridden half brother tries to sell her off in exchange for a few Scottish horses, it?s the final straw. If keeping... more...

  • Rich Dad Poor Dadby Robert T. Kiyosaki

    Plata Publishing, LLC. 2015; US$ 7.99

    In Rich Dad Poor Dad, the #1 Personal Finance book of all time, Robert Kiyosaki shares the story of his two dad: his real father, whom he calls his poor dad,? and the father of his best friend, the man who became his mentor and his rich dad.? One man was well educated and an employee all his life, the other?s education was street smarts? over traditional... more...

  • Blissby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 4.49

    No one blends humor and sensuality like New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands in this captivating story of feuding nobles forced to marry?and destined to fall in love   Love thy neighbor, ?tis said. A fine idea, except when the neighbor in question is Lord Holden. Lady Helen Tiernay has complained frequently about his treatment... more...

  • Convict Conditioningby Paul Wade

    Dragon Door Publications 2011; US$ 9.99

    How to Train As If Your VERY LIFE Depended on Your Degree of REAL Strength, Power and ToughnessMost physical training systems are designed for the domesticated human animal. That is to say, for us humans who live lives of such relative security that we cultivate our strength and power more out of pride and for a sense of accomplishment than out of... more...

  • Save Our Sleepby Tizzie Hall

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2009; US$ 1.81

    The bestselling parents' guide towards happy, sleeping babies from birth to two years, f rom the international baby whisperer Tizzie Hall FULLY REVISED AND UPDATED Tizzie Hall has gained an international reputation as a baby whisperer and miracle worker. Even from an early age, Tizzie knew how to read babies' body language and cries, and... more...

  • Claimed by Himby Red Garnier

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 2.54

    The Billionaire's Club-a fabulously sexy contemporary romance series about some of the world's wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim...and keep. In Claimed by Him , Graves Buchanan has always been secretly obsessed with Chloe Lexington, an innocent "princess" who also happens to be his best friend's sister. But Graves would... more...