The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Murder House: Part Twoby James Patterson

    Random House 2015; US$ 4.21

    4 weeks, 5 parts, 1 thrilling story. Part two in the gripping murder mystery from bestselling thriller writer James Patterson, with exclusive extra content. The town of Bridgehampton has been shocked by the murder of a Hollywood power broker and his mistress and the killing of a local prostitute. Detective Jenna Murphy is the only one convinced... more...

  • Kaplan 8 Practice Tests for the New SAT 2016by Kaplan

    Kaplan Publishing 2015; US$ 16.99

    Practice makes perfect! Prepare for the New SAT with confidence!  With more than 75 years of experience and more than 95% of our students getting into their top-choice schools, Kaplan knows how to increase your score and get you into your top-choice college! Prep Smarter. Not Harder.  The College Board's redesigned SAT is coming in spring 2016,... more...

  • 61 Hoursby Lee Child

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   ?Reacher gets better and better. . . . [This is the] craftiest and most highly evolved of Lee Child?s electrifying Reacher books.??Janet Maslin, The New York Times   ?Child is a superb craftsman of suspense, juggling several plots and keeping his herrings well-rouged. . . . Chances are you?ll want... more...

  • Buried in Cornwallby Janie Bolitho

    Allison & Busby 2012; US$ 2.90

    After the death of her husband, Rose Trevelyan lives peacefully in Cornwall, working as an artist and photographer. But when she hears terrified screams as she paints the rugged Cornish countryside, and a local woman is reported missing, Rose finds herself suddenly caught at the centre of a police investigation. With so many people who trust her, Rose... more...

  • The Crownby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 9.99

    Kiera Cass?s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown ?the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The... more...

  • The Lost Islandby Douglas Preston; Lincoln Child

    Head of Zeus 2015; US$ 7.28

    When Gideon Crew steals a page from an ancient book it reveals a secret that could save the human race. more...

  • Save Our Sleepby Tizzie Hall

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2009; US$ 17.26

    The bestselling parents' guide towards happy, sleeping babies from birth to two years, f rom the international baby whisperer Tizzie Hall FULLY REVISED AND UPDATED Tizzie Hall has gained an international reputation as a baby whisperer and miracle worker. Even from an early age, Tizzie knew how to read babies' body language and cries, and... more...

  • The Kill Shotby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse.   Jamie Sinclair?s father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former two-star general turned senator is more in the habit of giving his... more...

  • A Whisper of Desireby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    Sensual heat melts the ice in the new Disgraced Lords novel from USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans, as a marriage of convenience leads to delightful pleasure?and mortal danger.   Lady Marisa Hawkestone?s nightmare is just beginning when she wakes up naked, with no memory of the night before, lying next to Maitland Spencer, the Duke of... more...

  • WCF Multi-layer Services Development with Entity Frameworkby Mike Liu

    Packt Publishing 2014; US$ 32.99

    If you are a C#, VB.NET, or C++ developer and want to get started with WCF and Entity Framework, then this book is for you. Competence in Entity Framework will be needed to follow the examples in the book, but experience in creating WCF services using Entity Framework is not necessary. Developers and architects evaluating SOA implementation technologies... more...