The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Why Men Love Bitchesby Sherry Argov

    F+W Media 2002; US$ 15.95

    Achieve Your Desires--Tap Into the Hidden Power of the Moon! At any given moment, the moon shines down on half the world. Now, through the magick of Moon Spells , you can learn how to use its energies to achieve your desire--whether it's a joyful romance, a successful career, or superb physical and emotional health. Magickal practitioner Diane... more...

  • Power Downby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 10.99

    Introducing a major new thriller writer?in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor?and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is destroyed in a brutal, coordinated terrorist attack. But there was one factor that the terrorists didn't take... more...

  • Second Son: A Jack Reacher Storyby Lee Child

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 1.99

    In this new short story from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child, available exclusively as an eBook, a young Jack Reacher knows how to finish a fight so it stays finished. He knows how to get the job done so it stays done. And, in one of his earliest challenges, he knows that his analytical brain is just as important as his impressive... more...

  • Looking Good Deadby Peter James

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 2.42

    One single act of kindness becomes an endless reign of terror. . . Tom Bryce did what any decent person would do. But within hours of picking up the CD that had been left behind on the train seat next to him, and attempting to return it to its owner, he is the sole witness to a vicious murder. Then his young family are threatened with their lives... more...

  • George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)by George R. R. Martin

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 34.99

    For the first time, all five novels in the epic fantasy series that inspired HBO?s Game of Thrones are together in one eBook bundle. An immersive entertainment experience unlike any other, A Song of Ice and Fire has earned George R. R. Martin?dubbed ?the American Tolkien? by Time magazine?international acclaim and millions of loyal readers. Now... more...

  • Cambridge IGCSE Mathematics Core and Extended Coursebookby Karen Morrison; Nick Hamshaw

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 27.00

    A series of titles written to cover the complete Cambridge IGCSE Mathematics (0580) syllabus and endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations. more...

  • All the Light We Cannot Seeby Anthony Doerr

    Scribner 2014; US$ 12.00

    WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II. Marie-Laure lives with her father in Paris... more...

  • Play Meby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 1.99

    A sexy category romance novella from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Scoring is only part of the game... Today, I was supposed to get married, but thanks to my dick of an ex, there's no happily-ever-after in sight. So tonight, I'm aiming for a happy ending, one that involves a whole lot of champagne, and the hottest sex of all?revenge sex. Garrett... more...

  • Our Iceberg is Meltingby John Kotter; Holger Rathgeber

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 10.95

    This charming story about a penguin colony in Antarctica illustrates key truths about how deal with the issue of change: handle the challenge well and you can prosper greatly; handle it poorly and you put yourself at risk. The penguins are living happily on their iceberg as they have done for many years. Then one curious penguin discovers a potentially... more...

  • The 6th Extinctionby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.49

    A remote military research station sends out a frantic distress call, ending with a chilling final command: Kill us all! Personnel from the neighboring base rush in to discover everyone already dead-and not just the scientists, but every living thing for fifty square miles is annihilated: every animal, plant, and insect, even bacteria. The land is... more...