The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Promises to the Deadby Mary Downing Hahn

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2000; US$ 6.99

    Mary Downing Hahn combines powerful characters, dark secrets, and breathtaking suspense in a compelling Civil War-era story readers won't soon forget. Aiding and abetting an escaped slave is against the law, and it goes against everything Jesse Sherman has been taught. But he has promised a dying runaway slave that he will take her seven-year-old... more...

  • All the Lovely Bad Onesby Mary Downing Hahn

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 5.99

    Travis and his sister, Corey, can?t resist a good trick?so when they learn that their grandmother?s sleepy Vermont inn has a history of ghost sightings, they decide to do a little ?haunting? of their own. Scaring the guests proves to be great fun, and before long, the inn is filled with tourists and ghost hunters eager for a glimpse of the supernatural.... more...

  • Johnny Tremainby Esther Hoskins Forbes

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1998; US$ 6.99

    The great events of Revolutionary Boston as seen through the shrewd eyes of an observant fourteen-year-old boy. more...

  • The Spook's Apprenticeby Joseph Delaney

    RHCP 2008; US$ 11.18

    The Spook's Apprentice is the first book in Joseph Delaney's terrifying Wardstone Chronicles - over 3 million copies sold worldwide! 'Someone has to stand against the dark. And you're the only one who can.' For years, the local Spook has been keeping the County safe from evil. Now his time is coming to an end, but who will take... more...

  • Some Girls Areby Courtney Summers

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 12.99

    Climbing to the top of the social ladder is hard--falling from it is even harder. Regina Afton used to be a member of the Fearsome Fivesome , an all-girl clique both feared and revered by the students at Hallowell High... until vicious rumors about her and her best friend's boyfriend start going around. Now Regina's been "frozen out" and her ex-best... more...

  • The Boy Who Lost His Faceby Louis Sachar

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    The classic novel from Newbery Medalist and National Book Award winner Louis Sachar ( Holes ), with a brand-new cover!   David is only trying to be cool when he helps some of the popular kids steal Old Lady Bayfield?s cane. But when the plan backfires, he?s the one the ?old witch? curses. Now David can?t seem to do anything right. The cool kids... more...

  • The Book of Senior Jokesby Geoff Tibballs

    Michael O'Mara 2011; US$ 2.99

    Ageing is one of those unavoidable facts of life, and what more can you do about it than laugh (admittedly, slightly defensively)? Just why fading physical and mental faculties should be so funny is something of a mystery, but they are and with The Book of Senior Jokes you can laugh off your forgetfulness, fading physique and new penchant for the... more...

  • The Everything Guide to C.S. Lewis & Narnia Bookby Jon Kennedy

    F+W Media 2008; US$ 14.95

    Now, more than ever, the works of C.S. Lewis enthrall and entertain readers of all ages. But who was this man of intellect and imagination? The Everything C.S. Lewis and Narnia Book gives you an in-depth look at this master storyteller, his life and times, and his best known works. You?ll learn how he: Overcame his tragic childhood Journeyed... more...

  • Kimberley Storiesby Sandy Toussaint

    Fremantle Press 2012; US$ 9.99

    There are a thousand ways to connect to country. Kimberley Stories is one of them. Once known, never forgotten, the Kimberley gets under your skin. more...

  • Fake IDby Lamar Giles

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham. Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton,... more...