The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Much Ado About Nothingby William Shakespeare; David Bevington; David Scott Kastan

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 4.99

    Set in a courtly world of masked revels and dances, this play turns on the archetypal story of a lady falsely accused of unfaithfulness, spurned by her bridegroom, and finally vindicated and reunited with him. Villainy, schemes, and deceits threaten to darken the brilliant humor and sparkling wordplay?but the hilarious counterplot of a warring couple,... more...

  • Sometimes It Lastsby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2013; US$ 9.99

    Cage York has to choose between a love of the game and a love of the girl in this sultry Sea Breeze novel from New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines. Cage York finally has everything he ever wanted. And Eva is at the very top of that list?the perfect girl with a temper as hot as her fabulously flawless body. But for Cage, a baseball scholarship... more...

  • Tribes (NHB Modern Plays)by Nina Raine

    Nick Hern Books 2013; US$ 11.99

    A penetrating play about belonging, family and the limitations of communication. Winner of Best New Play, at the Off-West End Theatre Awards. Billy's family, like every other, is a club, with its own private language, jokes and rules. You can be as rude as you like, as possessive as you like, as critical as you like. Arguments are an expression... more...

  • The Candy Smashby Jacqueline Davies

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2013; US$ 6.99

    Poignant and funny, the fourth book in the best-selling Lemonade War series explores the distinctive power of poetry and love?fourth grade style. more...

  • Mr Minginby David Walliams; Matthew Fitt

    Black & White Publishing 2015; US$ 4.36

    Chloe steys in a hoose. Mr Mingin bides on a bench ootside in the cauld. Chloe's lanely because she's got nae freends. Mr Mingin's got nae freends because he's mingin - totally honkin! When Chloe invites Mr Mingin tae come and live in the gairden shed, her life is turnt upside doon. Will Chloe's mither go aff her heid? Is her faither really a rock... more...

  • A to Z Mysteries: The Runaway Racehorseby Ron Roy; John Steven Gurney

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 4.99

    Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been hooking chapter book readers on mysteries and reading for years. Now this classic kid favorite is back with a bright new look!   R is for Racehorse... more...

  • The Anteater of Deathby Betty Webb

    ReadHowYouWant 2009; US$ 9.99

    The Anteater was framed! But if Lucy, the pregnant Giant Anteater from Belize, didn't kill the man found dead in her enclosure, who did? California zookeeper Teddy Bentley must find the real murderer before her furry friend is shipped off to another zoo in disgrace. Then another human bites the dust, the monkeys riot, and the wolves go nuts. Things... more...

  • Villetteby Charlotte Bront?; Margaret Smith; Tim Dolin

    OUP Oxford 2008; US$ 7.99

    A new edition of this classic from one of the greatest writers of the nineteenth century. Features the definitive Clarendon edition of Villette which is sourced from the earliest printings of Bront?'s great work. The text is supplemented with a newly commissioned introduction, which gives a thorough and in depth analysis of the context of this fine... more...

  • Zong!by M. NourbeSe Philip; Setaey Adamu Boateng

    Wesleyan University Press 2011; US$ 12.99

    A haunting lifeline between archive and memory, law and poetry more...

  • Descendantby Lesley Livingston

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 12.99

    In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling , Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance?perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare?s Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train crossing a bridge. An explosion . . . a blinding light . . . then darkness. Now she is alone,... more...