The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Goodbye Doesn't Mean Foreverby Lurlene Mcdaniel

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    Jory Delaney has always had lots of money. But there's one thing she knows she cannot buy--and that's her best friend Melissa's life. Although Melissa's leukemia is in remission, it's hard for both girls to hold on to the possibility of a very bright future. When Melissa's health begins to deteriorate, Jory watches her friend's courageous battle... more...

  • The Hunchback of Notre Dameby Victor Hugo

    Saddleback Publishing 2010; US$ 12.95

    Timeless Classics--designed for the sturggling reader and adapted to retain the integrity of the original classic. These classic novels will grab a students attention from the first page. Included are eight pages of end-of-book activities to enhance the reading experience, bringing each book to 88 pages. more...

  • The Spook's Apprenticeby Joseph Delaney

    RHCP 2008; US$ 10.18

    The Spook's Apprentice is the first book in Joseph Delaney's terrifying Wardstone Chronicles - over 3 million copies sold worldwide! 'Someone has to stand against the dark. And you're the only one who can.' For years, the local Spook has been keeping the County safe from evil. Now his time is coming to an end,... more...

  • The Gothic Bodyby Kelly Hurley

    Cambridge University Press 1996; US$ 38.00

    The popularity of the Gothic in the British fin de siècle, and its links with scientific and social theories. more...

  • The Book of the Kingby Jerry B. Jenkins; Chris Fabry

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2007; US$ 7.99

    “Nothing special” is the best way to describe Owen Reeder—at least that's what he's been told all his life. When a stranger visits his father's bookstore, Owen's ordinary life spirals out of control and right into a world he didn't even know existed. Owen believes the only gift he possesses is his ability to... more...

  • Outlandish Bluesby Honorée Fanonne Jeffers

    Wesleyan University Press 2011; US$ 12.99

    Root-wise, soulful poems reinvent the domestic and spiritual spheres. more...

  • Ghost Hawkby Susan Cooper

    RHCP 2013; US$ 11.63

    In the winter of his eleventh year, Little Hawk goes deep into the forest, where he must endure a three-month test of solitude and survival which will turn him into a man. But outside the woods, the world is changing. English settlers are landing on the shores of the New World, and tensions between native tribes and the invaders are rising.... more...

  • Quarter Horseby Bonnie Bryant

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 4.50

    The Saddle Club is nearing the end of their Oregon Trail ride. It's been a long ride, and it's about to get longer: Stevie Lake's competitive nature is taking over. When a boy on the trail ride boasts that he can do almost anything having to do with horses better than a mere girl, Stevie decides to take him up on the challenge. Before her friends know... more...

  • Perfect Liesby Kiersten White

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.47

    This explosive sequel to Mind Games , which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series. Perfect Lies is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit. For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle... more...

  • Portraitureby Richard Brilliant

    Reaktion Books 2013; US$ 30.00

    This is the first general and theoretical study devoted entirely to portraiture. Drawing on a broad range of images from Antiquity to the twentieth century, which includes paintings, sculptures, prints, cartoons, postage stamps, medals, documents and photographs, Richard Brilliant investigates the genre as a particular phenomenon in Western art that... more...