The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Sometimes It Lastsby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2013; US$ 9.99

    Cage York has to choose between a love of the game and a love of the girl in this sultry Sea Breeze novel from New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines. Cage York finally has everything he ever wanted. And Eva is at the very top of that list?the perfect girl with a temper as hot as her fabulously flawless body. But for Cage, a baseball scholarship... more...

  • Fake IDby Lamar Giles

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham. Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton,... more...

  • Four: The Initiateby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories! Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be delighted by "Four: The Initiate," the second of four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, set in the world of Divergent and told from Tobias's point of view. "The Initiate" provides... more...

  • Four: The Sonby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories! Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by "Four: The Son," the third of four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, set in the world of Divergent and told from Tobias's perspective. In "The Son," Tobias struggles... more...

  • Four: The Traitorby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories! Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be excited by "Four: The Traitor," the fourth of four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, set in the world of Divergent and told from Tobias's point of view. "The Traitor" takes place... more...

  • CliffsNotes on Stevenson's Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hydeby James L Roberts

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1999; US$ 5.99

    CliffsNotes on Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde explores the double life of a man whose persona swings from honorable and distinguished to repugnant and repulsive. more...

  • Ever After High: Hunter Huntsman's Storyby Shannon Hale

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2013; Not Available

    Join Hunter Huntsman, son of the heroic Huntsman, for a day in the woods. What happens when he has to hide his real feelings about hunting in the forest-and about a forest maiden, too? Read all about it in this exclusive Ever After High short story by Newbery Honor author Shannon Hale. more...

  • Divergent Thinkingby Leah Wilson; Elizabeth Wein; Maria Snyder; Dan Krokos; Debra Driza

    BenBella Books, Inc. 2014; US$ 12.95

    Veronica Roth?s Divergent trilogy ( Divergent , Insurgent , Allegiant ) has captured the hearts and thoughts of millions of readers. In Divergent Thinking , YA authors explore even more of Tris and Tobias? world, including: • What Divergent?s factions have in common with one of psychology?s most prominent personality models • The biology of fear:... more...

  • We Were Liarsby E. Lockhart

    Hot Key Books 2014; US$ 5.82

    'E. Lockhart is one of our most important novelists, and she has given us her best book yet. Thrilling, beautiful, and blisteringly smart, WE WERE LIARS is utterly unforgettable.', John Green, #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE FAULT IN OUR STARS “Irresistible.? —THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW “Haunting, sophisticated.? —THE WALL STREET... more...

  • Remembered by Heartby Sally Morgan

    Fremantle Press 2014; US$ 9.99

    A collection of powerful, true stories of Aboriginal life   This anthology brings together 15 memoirs of growing up Aboriginal in Australia and includes works from Kim Scott, Australia?s first indigenous Miles Franklin winner; bestselling author Sally Morgan; and the critically acclaimed artist, author, and activist Bronwyn Bancroft. These true... more...