The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Business & Professional

Most popular at the top

  • Let Me Off at the Topby Ron Burgundy

    Doubleday Canada 2013; US$ 27.00

    The autobiography every true American has been waiting for: a shockingly candid and raw confessional from a national treasure. From his humble beginnings in a desolate Iowa coal mining town, his years at Our Lady Queen of Chewbacca High School to his odds-defying climb to the dizzying heights of becoming America?s most trusted and beloved television... more...

  • Damn, It Feels Good to Be a Bankerby Leveraged Sellout

    Hachette Books 2008; Not Available

    In one word: egregious. Damn It Feels Good to Be a Banker is a Wall Street epic, a war cry for the masses of young professionals behind desks at Investment Banks, Hedge Funds, and Private Equity shops around the world. With chapters like "No. We do not have any 'hot stock tips' for you," "Mergers are a girl's best friend," and "Georgetown I wouldn't... more...

  • Who Touched Base in My Thought Shower?by Steven Poole

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; Not Available

    A hilarious compendium, for fans of The Office and Eats, Shoots and Leaves , that rails against something that drives us all utterly mad: office jargon. more...

  • Around the World in a Bad Mood!by Rene Foss

    Hachette Books 2012; Not Available

    This hilarious book confronts every aspect of a flight attendant's absurd world--from the endless array of passenger demands, to the secret language of flight attendants, and a unique version of the Safety Demo Shuffle. Fasten your seatbelt and prepare yourself for a side-splitting perspective on the trials and tribulations of air travel. more...

  • Around the World in a Bad Mood!by Rene Foss

    Hachette Books 2012; US$ 20.87

    This hilarious book confronts every aspect of a flight attendant's absurd world--from the endless array of passenger demands, to the secret language of flight attendants, and a unique version of the Safety Demo Shuffle. Fasten your seatbelt and prepare yourself for a side-splitting perspective on the trials and tribulations of air travel. more...

  • Stop Tweeting Boring Sh*tby Division of Labor

    Chronicle Books LLC 2013; US$ 9.99

    The new generation of workers needs a new workplace manual designed to explain the particular norms, boundaries, and expectations of the contemporary office environment and help them navigate the cutthroat reality of a cubicled 9 to 5. Enter Stop Tweeting Boring Sh*t , a handbook of vintage-style public service announcements addressing modern office... more...

  • The World's Worstby Mark Frauenfelder

    Chronicle Books LLC 2011; US$ 8.99

    Bookstore shelves are lined with tomes dedicated to the finest things that life has to offer. This is all well and good, but the real entertainment is to be found not in the cream of the crop, but at the bottom of the barrel. The World's Worst is a celebration/indictment of nearly 50 infamous and little-known exemplars of the awful. In thoroughly... more...

  • The Worst-Case Scenario Survival Handbook: Workby David Borgenicht; Joshua Piven

    Chronicle Books LLC 2011; US$ 12.99

    Work is bad enough, but what if things go really wrong? The Worst-Case Scenario authors come to the rescue with expert advice for surviving dozens of nightmare on-the-job scenarios, whether in the office or on the loading dock. From savage bike messengers to a bag of pretzels stuck in the lunchroom vending machine, peril is everywhere. Learn how... more...

  • Porn for the Working Womanby The Cambridge Women's Pornography Cooperative; Gretchen LeMaistre

    Chronicle Books LLC 2013; US$ 9.99

    It's an equal-pay world in the newest installment of the hot-selling Porn for Women series. Fresh flowers abound, the company masseuse is always on hand to rub those tired feet, and promotions happen with delightful frequency. Porn for the Working Woman presents 40 seductive scenarios with glossy captioned photos from the Cambridge Women's Pornography... more...

  • Monologueby Jon Macks

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 25.95

    ?Macks, a longtime writer for The Tonight Show with Jay Leno ?examines not only what makes something funny, but also how a joke can help shape public opinion and public behavior and what constitutes inappropriate material?readers looking for some behind-the-scenes intel on the big stars and the popular late-night shows won?t be disappointed?.Without... more...