The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Business & Professional

Most popular at the top

  • One Fell Soupby Roy Blount

    Open Road Media 2013; US$ 14.99

    A collection of short pieces about everything from genius and God to socks and lentils, from one of America?s most beloved humor writers One Fell Soup brings together the reviews, diatribes, investigations, meditations, and poetry of Roy Blount Jr., a writer as insightful as he is funny. Culled from his many columns and magazine writings, this... more...

  • Chicken Soup for the Working Woman's Soulby Jack Canfield; Mark Victor Hansen; Patty Aubery; Mark Donnelly; Chrissy Donnelly

    Chicken Soup for the Soul Publishing 2012; US$ 7.99

    Whether she is a corporate executive or a factory worker, an entrepreneur or a ?mompreneur,? today?s woman is an integral part of the workforce and the American Dream. Women have made inroads in many professions that were once the domain of only men while juggling the many demands of work and family. From the woman who manages a staff of fifty, to... more...

  • The Wall Street Joke Bookby Four Anonymous Wall Street Guys

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    When disaster strikes, when election returns are in, when scandals break, when the ubiquitous racial and sexual tensions of our land blow their PC gasket, when the famous die, it seems the monied men of Wall Street are always the first to craft our national anxiety into a joke. The cynical, educated, three-steaks-a-week, house-in-the-Hamptons representatives... more...

  • Optionsby Daniel Lyons

    Da Capo Press 2009; US$ 15.99

    Welcome to the mind?to the world?of Fake Steve Jobs. more...

  • The Little Book of Bad Business Adviceby Steve Altes

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    Who says there's only one way to the top? You've tried all the traditional approaches in the business world, read countless self-help books guaranteeing career success, and where has it gotten you? With the unique approach offered by Steve Altes in The Little Book of Bad Business Advice , you can count on the certain demise of your pathetic career.... more...

  • Who Touched Base in my Thought Shower?by Steven Poole

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; Not Available

    A hilarious compendium, for fans of The Office and Eats, Shoots and Leaves , that rails against something that drives us all utterly mad: office jargon. more...

  • Who Touched Base in my Thought Shower?by Steven Poole

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; US$ 16.34

    A hilarious compendium, for fans of The Office and Eats, Shoots and Leaves , that rails against something that drives us all utterly mad: office jargon. more...

  • Good Advice from Bad Peopleby Zac Bissonnette

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 9.99

    The world is full of people telling you how to live your life. Sometimes the advice-givers fall ever-so-slightly short themselves. Bestselling author Zac Bissonnette has gathered more than seventy-five jaw-dropping gems, including risk-management advice from the man who triggered the world?s largest hedge fund collapse and tips from gay-prostitute-patronizing... more...

  • How to Succeed in Business Without Really Tryingby Shepherd Mead; Stanley Bing

    Simon & Schuster 2011; US$ 15.00

    From this classic tome, learn everything you need to know to land the corner office: How to make money How to make more money How to choose the right company (one big enough so that nobody knows exactly what anyone else is doing) How to cultivate the appearance of extreme busyness through strategic desk... more...

  • The Dictionary of Corporate Bullshitby Lois Beckwith

    Crown Publishing Group 2006; US$ 9.95

    This caustically funny Webster?s of the workplace cuts to the true meaning of the inane argot spouted in cubicles and conference rooms across the land. At a price even an intern can afford and in a handy paperback format that won?t weigh down your messenger bag or briefcase, The Dictionary of Corporate Bullshit is a hilarious guide to the smoke-screen... more...