The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Business & Professional

Most popular at the top

  • Who Touched Base in my Thought Shower?by Steven Poole

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; US$ 17.46

    A hilarious compendium, for fans of The Office and Eats, Shoots and Leaves , that rails against something that drives us all utterly mad: office jargon. more...

  • Let Me Off at the Top!by Ron Burgundy

    Crown Publishing Group 2013; US$ 22.00

    Ron Burgundy is known to all as the lead anchorman of San Diego's award-winning Action 4 News Team and anchor of the first 24-hour news channel, GNN (Global News Network), but few know the real man behind the news desk. In  LET ME OFF AT THE TOP! My Classy Life and Other Musings  he will share never-before-told stories of his childhood and the events... more...

  • How to Make Your Cat an Internet Celebrityby Patricia Carlin; Dustin Fenstermacher

    Quirk Books 2014; US$ 12.95

    The Internet offers an unprecedented opportunity for cats to become superstar ?personalities? with revenue-generating multimedia brands?but only if you know how to cash in. With  How to Make Your Cat an Internet Celebrity , readers can unlock the secrets of grooming your kitty for success, creating a terrific viral video, managing your cat?s burgeoning... more...

  • Bullwinkle on Businessby John Hoover

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 18.99

    Sooner or later it was bound to happen.  The world of business has now grown hungry for a fresh, new voice to speak out for organizational excellence in the free enterprise system.   But where is a great leader who possesses the stature, the stamina, and the swagger to be called the consummate CEO?  Who can grasp the helm of business in a shifting... more...

  • Little Book of Bad Business Adviceby Steve Altes

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    Who says there's only one way to the top?   You've tried all the traditional approaches in the business world, read countless self-help books guaranteeing career success, and where has it gotten you? With this unique approach, you can count on the certain demise of your pathetic career. With these bold, surefire gems of business wisdom, you're guaranteed... more...

  • One Fell Soupby Roy Blount

    Open Road Media 2013; US$ 14.99

    A collection of short pieces about everything from genius and God to socks and lentils, from one of America?s most beloved humor writers One Fell Soup  brings together the reviews, diatribes, investigations, meditations, and poetry of Roy Blount Jr., a writer as insightful as he is funny. Culled from his many columns and magazine writings, this... more...

  • Chicken Soup for the Working Woman's Soulby Jack Canfield; Mark Victor Hansen; Patty Aubery; Mark Donnelly; Chrissy Donnelly

    Chicken Soup for the Soul Publishing 2012; US$ 7.99

    Whether she is a corporate executive or a factory worker, an entrepreneur or a ?mompreneur,? today?s woman is an integral part of the workforce and the American Dream. Women have made inroads in many professions that were once the domain of only men while juggling the many demands of work and family. From the woman who manages a staff of fifty, to... more...

  • The Wall Street Joke Bookby Four Anonymous Wall Street Guys

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    When disaster strikes, when election returns are in, when scandals break, when the ubiquitous racial and sexual tensions of our land blow their PC gasket, when the famous die, it seems the monied men of Wall Street are always the first to craft our national anxiety into a joke. The cynical, educated, three-steaks-a-week, house-in-the-Hamptons representatives... more...

  • The Dictionary of Corporate Bullshitby Lois Beckwith

    Crown Publishing Group 2006; US$ 9.95

    This caustically funny Webster?s of the workplace cuts to the true meaning of the inane argot spouted in cubicles and conference rooms across the land. At a price even an intern can afford and in a handy paperback format that won?t weigh down your messenger bag or briefcase, The Dictionary of Corporate Bullshit is a hilarious guide to the smoke-screen... more...

  • Dave Barry's Money Secretsby Dave Barry

    Crown Publishing Group 2006; US$ 13.95

    Did you ever wish that you really understood money? Well, Dave Barry wishes that he did, too. But that hasn?t stopped him from writing this book. In it, Dave explores (as only he can) such topics as: ? How the U.S. economy works, including the often overlooked role of Adam Sandler ? Why it is not a good idea to use squirrels for money ? Strategies... more...