The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,817,579 members ⚫ 1,261,085 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • How To Be a Womanby Caitlin Moran

    Ebury Publishing 2011; US$ 12.68

    Selected by Emma Watson for her feminist book club ?Our Shared Shelf? It's a good time to be a woman: we have the vote and the Pill, and we haven't been burnt as witches since 1727. However, a few nagging questions do remain... Why are we supposed to get Brazilians? Should we use Botox? Do men secretly hate us? And why does everyone ask you when... more...

  • Bunniculaby Deborah Howe; James Howe; Alan Daniel

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 6.99

    This book is written by Harold. His fulltime occupation is dog. He lives with Mr. and Mrs. Monroe and their sons Toby and Pete. Also sharing the home are a cat named Chester and a rabbit named Bunnicula. It is because of Bunnicula that Harold turned to writing. Someone had to tell the full story of what happened in the Monroe household after the rabbit... more...

  • Rosy is My Relativeby Gerald Durrell

    Pan Macmillan 2012; US$ 7.51

    Written with Gerald Durrell's usual sharp eye for observing humour in any situation, Rosy is my Relative will delight fans both old and new. At the age of thirty, Adrian Rookwhistle's life hasn't quite turned out the way he'd have hoped. Working an unfulfilling job as a clerk in the city and living under the tyranny of his fearsome landlady, he... more...

  • Blissby Kathryn Littlewood

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 4.49

    Rosemary Bliss?s family has a secret. It?s the Bliss Cookery Booke?an ancient, leather-bound volume of enchanted recipes like Stone Sleep Snickerdoodles and Singing Gingersnaps. Rose and her siblings are supposed to keep the Cookery Booke under lock and whisk-shaped key while their parents are out of town, but then a mysterious stranger shows up.... more...

  • The Worst Witchby Jill Murphy

    Penguin Books Ltd 2011; US$ 8.45

    The Worst Witch written and illustrated by Jill Murphy is reissued with exciting new branding and format. The Worst Witch is the first in the bestselling children's series by Jill Murphy. Hold on to your broomstick for magical mayhem! Jill Murphy's much-loved classic The Worst Witch is the original story of life at a magical boarding school,... more...

  • This Charming Manby Marian Keyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2008; US$ 11.27

    Four very different women, one awfully charming man . . . This Charming Man is an exploration of the trials and quirks of modern love, from international bestselling author Marian Keyes 'Everybody remembers where they were the day they heard that Paddy de Courcy was getting married' But for four women in particular, the big news about... more...

  • I Followed the Rulesby Joanna Bolouri

    Quercus 2015; US$ 9.99

    'After a couple of pages I was already crying of laughter . . . what a treat!' Amazon reviewer. A side-achingly funny romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, The Bad Mother's Diary and Cate Woods' Just Haven't Met You Yet. True love by the book! Have you heard of The Rules of Engagement ? It's a book that promises to teach... more...

  • Get Your SHIFT Together: How to Think, Laugh, and Enjoy Your Way to Success in Business and in Life, with a foreword by Jeffrey Gitomerby Steve Rizzo

    McGraw-Hill Education 2012; US$ 26.00

    Get ready to SHIFT your life! "Through shifting your focus and way of thinking, Steve Rizzo shows how to succeed on all levels of life, while actually enjoying the process. What could be better?! You will love the truth, the humor, and the wisdom this book contains." -- Dr. Mehmet Oz, host of The Dr. Oz Show and bestselling coauthor of You:... more...

  • The Course of Loveby Alain de Botton

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 12.68

    Twenty years after his bestselling debut Essays in Love , internationally acclaimed author Alain de Botton returns to fiction with a brilliant new novel about modern relationships What does it mean to live happily ever after? At dinner parties and over coffee, Rabih and Kirsten's friends always ask them the same question: how did you meet?... more...

  • The Listby Joanna Bolouri

    Quercus 2013; US$ 7.99

    'Without a doubt the best and funniest book I have read so far this year' Novelicious . A raunchy romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Nick Spalding and Mhairi McFarlane. Phoebe Henderson may be single but she sure doesn't feel fabulous. It's been a year since she found her boyfriend Alex in bed with another woman, and multiple cases of wine... more...