The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Assholes Finish Firstby Tucker Max

    Gallery Books 2010; US$ 16.00

    The best gift for the dudes and bros in your life: the fratire New York Times bestseller Assholes Finish First , featuring twenty-five new and exclusive stories by Tucker Max. What do you do after you write a #1 bestselling book about your drunken, sexual misadventures that makes you rich and famous? Celebrate by getting more drunk and having insane... more...

  • The Hungover Cookbookby Milton Crawford

    Random House 2012; US$ 11.27

    The morning after - the drilling headache, the waves of nausea, the paranoia, the guilt, the shame - yes, it's the dreaded HANGOVER. We are all familiar with the general misery. What are less well known are the nuances of the hungover states. According to P.G. Wodehouse there are six different types of hangover that can bring the high-spirited reveller... more...

  • People I Want to Punch in the Throatby Jen Mann

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.00

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER A debut collection of witty, biting essays laced with a surprising warmth, from Jen Mann, the writer behind the popular blog People I Want to Punch in the Throat † People I want to punch in the throat: ? anyone who feels the need to bling her washer and dryer ? humblebraggers ? people who treat their pets like children... more...

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 11.67

    For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened ... In Let's Pretend This Never Happened , Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In her new book, Furiously Happy , she explores her lifelong... more...

  • 1 Out of 10 Doctors Recommendsby M.D. M.D. H. Eric Bender; M.D. M.D. Murdoc Khaleghi; M.D. M.D. Bobby Singh

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 14.99

    Have you ever wondered what that 1 outlier would say when you see commercials and products boasting that 9 out of 10 doctors recommend something? Well here?s your answer.... Three doctors explore and explain the least recommended techniques and cures lurking in the darkest corners of medicine through the ages. Entertaining and informative, (and... more...

  • The Psmith Omnibusby P.G. Wodehouse

    Renaissance E Books 2006; US$ 5.99

    Meet Wooster and Jeeves' Only True Rival! Next to that famous pair, Rupert Psmith is P. G. Wodehouse' most beloved creation. This monocle-sporting dandy and ex-Etonian will tell you that the P in his name is silent, and was added by himself as he considers himself too remarkable to be a mere "Smith". You will meet Psmith in all his most famous adventures... more...

  • Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Manby Dan Anderson; Maggie Berman

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    Who better to unveil the mysteries of the he-man psyche than a woman's best friend, the master of clever and refined thinking, the gay man? He knows exactly when, where, and how to elicit that ultimate ooh-ooh, because he knows all too well what he wants. Two fearless and dedicated scholars, Dan Anderson and Maggie Berman have conducted an intensive,... more...

  • The Bed of Procrustesby Nassim Nicholas Taleb

    Penguin Books Ltd 2010; US$ 11.27

    In this profound and playful book, Nassim Nicholas Taleb presents his ideas about life in the form of aphorisms, the world's earliest - and most memorable - literary form. Procrustes was a character from Greek mythology who abducted travellers and invited them to spend the night in a special bed, which they had to fit to perfection. They never... more...

  • Humour: A Very Short Introductionby NoŽl Carroll

    OUP Oxford 2014; US$ 7.99 US$ 6.87

    Humour is a universal feature of human life. In this Very Short Introduction Noel Carroll considers the nature and value of humour, from its leading theories and its relation to emotion and cognition, to ethical questions of its morality and its significance in shaping society. more...

  • The Last Days of Rabbit Hayesby Anna McPartlin

    Transworld 2014; US$ 11.27

    Here is a truth that can?t be escaped: for Mia ?Rabbit? Hayes, life is coming to an end . . . Rabbit Hayes loves her life, ordinary as it is, and the extraordinary people in it. She loves her spirited daughter, Juliet; her colourful, unruly family; the only man in her big heart, Johnny Faye. But it turns out the world has other plans for Rabbit,... more...