The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • So Long, and Thanks for All the Fishby Douglas Adams

    Pan Macmillan 2009; US$ 9.83

    So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish , with a foreword by Neil Gaiman, is the fourth instalment in Douglas Adams' bestselling Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy 'trilogy'. Just as Arthur Dent's sense of reality is in its dickiest state he suddenly finds the girl of his dreams. He finds her in the last place in which he would expect to find anything... more...

  • A Man Called Oveby Fredrik Backman

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 10.99

    The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US. New York Times bestseller... more...

  • Middle School: Save Rafe!by James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 9.86

    Rafe Khatchadorian is getting the Hollywood treatment in a film version of Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life starring Griffin Gluck, Lauren Graham, Rob Riggle and Thomas Barbusca. After a rough summer, Rafe is heading back to the dreaded Hills Village Middle School, the site of the very worst years of his life. And as if that's not bad... more...

  • Mr Minginby David Walliams; Matthew Fitt

    Black & White Publishing 2015; US$ 4.36

    Chloe steys in a hoose. Mr Mingin bides on a bench ootside in the cauld. Chloe's lanely because she's got nae freends. Mr Mingin's got nae freends because he's mingin - totally honkin! When Chloe invites Mr Mingin tae come and live in the gairden shed, her life is turnt upside doon. Will Chloe's mither go aff her heid? Is her faither really a rock... more...

  • The Shepherd's Crownby Terry Pratchett

    RHCP 2015; US$ 11.27

    This ebook edition includes an exclusive commentary on the Witches of Discworld, written by Jacqueline Simpson, co-author of The Folklore of Discworld. A SHIVERING OF WORLDS Deep in the Chalk, something is stirring. The owls and the foxes can sense it, and Tiffany Aching feels it in her boots. An old enemy is gathering strength. This is a time... more...

  • Not Workingby Lisa Owens

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 13.11

    Claire Flannery has quit her job in order to discover her true vocation - only to realize she has no idea how to go about finding it. Whilst everyone around her seems to have their lives entirely under control, Claire finds herself sinking under pressure and wondering where her own fell apart. 'It's fine,' her grandmother says. 'I remember what being... more...

  • Seriously Funnyby Terry Pratchett

    Transworld 2016; US$ 14.09

    ?I?ll be more enthusiastic about encouraging thinking outside the box when there?s evidence of any thinking going on inside it.? The most quotable writer of our time, Terry Pratchett?s unique brand of wit made him both a bestseller and an enduring, endearing source of modern wisdom. This collection is filled with his funniest and most memorable... more...

  • Funny in Farsiby Firoozeh Dumas

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 16.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? Finalist for the PEN/USA Award in Creative Nonfiction, the Thurber Prize for American Humor, and the Audie Award in Biography/Memoir This Random House Reader?s Circle edition includes a reading group guide and a conversation between Firoozeh Dumas and Khaled Hosseini, author of The Kite Runner ! ?Remarkable . .... more...

  • Round Ireland With A Fridgeby Tony Hawks

    Ebury Publishing 2008; US$ 12.68

    'I hereby bet Tony Hawks the sum of One Hundred Pounds that he cannot hitchhike round the circumference of Ireland, with a fridge, within one calendar month' A foolhardy attempt to win a drunken bet led to Tony Hawks having one of the most unforgettable experiences of his life. Joined by his trusty travelling-companion-cum-domestic-appliance, he... more...

  • Bunniculaby Deborah Howe; James Howe; Alan Daniel

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 6.99

    This book is written by Harold. His fulltime occupation is dog. He lives with Mr. and Mrs. Monroe and their sons Toby and Pete. Also sharing the home are a cat named Chester and a rabbit named Bunnicula. It is because of Bunnicula that Harold turned to writing. Someone had to tell the full story of what happened in the Monroe household after the rabbit... more...