The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Notes from a Small Islandby Bill Bryson

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99

    Before New York Times bestselling author Bill Bryson wrote The Road to Little Dribbling , he took this delightfully irreverent jaunt around the unparalleled floating nation of Great Britain, which has produced zebra crossings, Shakespeare, Twiggie Winkie?s Farm, and places with names like Farleigh Wallop and Titsey. more...

  • The Unmumsy Mumby The Unmumsy Mum

    Transworld 2016; US$ 18.32

    THIS IS NOT A PARENTING MANUAL. THIS IS REAL LIFE. The Unmumsy Mum writes candidly about motherhood like it really is: the messy, maddening, hilarious reality, how there is no ?one size fits all? approach and how it is sometimes absolutely fine to not know what you are doing. The lessons she's learnt while grappling with two small boys ? from birth... more...

  • Buckley's Chanceby Bob Stevens

    Andrews UK 2016; US$ 5.99

    Biography of well known Australian agricultural pilot Ben Buckley of Benambra Victoria Australia who has plied his trade in Australia, New Zealand, UK and Sudan. Ben has gained notoriety in Australia over the years by contravening aviation laws for what he states as having fun. He has incurred financial penalties for doing things his way and even cancellation... more...

  • Discworld and Philosophyby Nicolas Michaud

    Open Court 2016; US$ 19.99

    In Discworld, unlike our own frustrating Roundworld, everything makes sense. The world is held up by elephants standing on the back of a swimming turtle who knows where he?s going, the sun goes round the world every day, so it doesn?t have to be very hot, and things always happen because someone intends them to happen. Millions of fans are addicted... more...

  • I'm Boredby Michael Ian Black; Debbie Ridpath Ohi

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 17.99

    There is NOTHING boring about being a kid, but one little girl is going to have to prove it in this anything-but-boring eBook with audio from comedian Michael Ian Black. Just when a little girl thinks she couldn?t possibly be more bored, she stumbles upon a potato who turns the tables on her by declaring that children are boring. But this girl isn?t... more...

  • Click, Clack, Mooby Doreen Cronin; Betsy Lewin; Randy Travis

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    This quirky, hilarious farmyard tale from the New York Times bestselling duo of Doreen Cronin and Betsy Lewin is now an eBook with audio! Farmer Brown has a problem. His cows like to type. All day long he hears ? Click, clack, moo. Click, clack, moo. Click, clack, moo. ? But Farmer Brown?s problems get bigger when his cows start leaving him... more...

  • It's Always Sunny in Philadelphiaby The Gang

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.74

    "The Gang" from It?s Always Sunny in Philadelphia attempts their most ill-conceived, get-rich quick scheme yet: publishing a ?self-help book? to hilarious, sometimes dangerous, and often revolting, results. The Gang may have finally found their golden ticket. Left alone to close down Paddy?s Pub one night, Charlie Kelly inadvertently scored himself,... more...

  • Turnaboutby Thorne Smith

    The Floating Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    Though Thorne Smith's most popular works involve elements of fantasy and science fiction, the clever novel Turnabout takes his penchant for incorporating supernatural and magical themes in his work and puts one such plot twist to use as a comedic tool. An ancient Egyptian idol grows weary of the seemingly never-ending spats between the Willows,... more...

  • The Stray Lambby Thorne Smith

    The Floating Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    In The Stray Lamb, author Thorne Smith draws inspiration from his most famous works, the beloved Topper series. In this novel, yet another unhappy banker, T. Lawrence Lamb, experiences a reawakening as the result of a mystical experience -- in this case, the sudden ability to take on different animal forms. Lamb uses his newfound powers to fuel a series... more...

  • A Man Called Oveby Fredrik Backman

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 10.99

    The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US. New York Times bestseller... more...