The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • It Must've Been Something I Ateby Jeffrey Steingarten

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2008; US$ 17.00

    In this outrageous and delectable new volume, the Man Who Ate Everything proves that he will do anything to eat everything. That includes going fishing for his own supply of bluefin tuna belly; nearly incinerating his oven in pursuit of the perfect pizza crust, and spending four days boning and stuffing three different fowl?into each other-- to produce... more...

  • Stern Menby Elizabeth Gilbert

    Penguin Publishing Group 2009; US$ 16.00

    Stern Men ] flashes with welcome brilliance." - The New York Times "Howlingly funny." - San Francisco Chronicle ]]> more...

  • The Essential Grouchoby Stefan Kanfer

    Penguin Books Ltd 2008; US$ 17.58

    No, Groucho is not my real name, I'm just breaking it in for a friend.' Presenting the greatest and most hilarious examples of Groucho, one of the most influential and well-loved figures in the long and glittering history of comedy. From early scripts to complete screenplays, from magazine funnies to fascinating personal correspondence, via books,... more...

  • Ungiftedby Gordon Korman

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman comes a hilarious and heartfelt novel in which one middle-school troublemaker accidentally moves into the gifted and talented program?and changes everything. For fans of Louis Sachar and Jack Gantos, this funny and touching underdog story is a lovable and goofy adventure with robot fights,... more...

  • What We Found in the Sofa and How It Saved the Worldby Henry Clark

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2013; Not Available

    The adventure of a lifetime begins between two sofa cushions.... When River, Freak, and Fiona discover a mysterious sofa sitting at their bus stop, their search for loose change produces a rare zucchini-colored crayon. Little do they know this peculiar treasure is about to launch them into the middle of a plot to conquer the world! The kids'... more...

  • Yes Pleaseby Amy Poehler

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 22.99

    Do you want to get to know the woman we first came to love on Comedy Central's Upright Citizens Brigade ? Do you want to spend some time with the lady who made you howl with laughter on Saturday Night Live , and in movies like Baby Mama , Blades of Glory , and They Came Together ? Do you find yourself daydreaming about hanging out with the actor... more...

  • So, Anyway...by John Cleese

    Random House 2014; US$ 31.98

    Candid and brilliantly funny , this is the story of how a tall, shy youth from Weston-super-Mare went on to become a self-confessed legend. En route, John Cleese describes his nerve-racking first public appearance, at St Peter?s Preparatory School at the age of eight and five-sixths; his endlessly peripatetic home life with parents who seemed incapable... more...

  • A Fine and Pleasant Miseryby Patrick F. McManus; Jack Samson; Jack Samson

    Henry Holt and Co. 1981; US$ 16.99

    A Fine and Pleasant Misery More witty cautionary tales of outdoor life, by everybody's favorite expert on the subject, Patrick F. McManus. more...

  • Not That Kind of Girlby Lena Dunham

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY MICHIKO KAKUTANI,  THE NEW YORK TIMES NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BUZZFEED, THE GLOBE AND MAIL,  AND LIBRARY JOURNAL For readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, wise, and fiercely candid collection of personal essays establishes... more...

  • Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)by Mindy Kaling

    Crown/Archetype 2011; US$ 14.00

    Mindy Kaling has lived many lives: the obedient child of immigrant professionals, a timid chubster afraid of her own bike, a Ben Affleck?impersonating Off-Broadway performer and playwright, and, finally, a comedy writer and actress prone to starting fights with her friends and coworkers with the sentence ?Can I just say one last thing about this,... more...