The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Ali in Wonderlandby Ali Wentworth

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.99

    Mix 1 oz. Chelsea Handler, 1.5 oz. Nora Ephron, finish with a twist of Tina Fey, and you get Ali in Wonderland, the uproarious, revealing, and heartfelt memoir from acclaimed actress and comedian Ali Wentworth. Whether spilling secrets about her quintessentially WASPy upbringing (and her delicious rebellion against it), reminiscing about her Seinfeld... more...

  • We Learn Nothingby Tim Kreider

    Free Press 2012; US$ 16.00

    In We Learn Nothing , satirical cartoonist Tim Kreider turns his funny, brutally honest eye to the dark truths of the human condition, asking big questions about human-sized problems: What if you survive a brush with death and it doesn?t change you? Why do we fall in love with people we don?t even like? How do you react when someone you?ve known for... more...

  • Ungiftedby Gordon Korman

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman comes a hilarious and heartfelt novel in which one middle-school troublemaker accidentally moves into the gifted and talented program?and changes everything. For fans of Louis Sachar and Jack Gantos, this funny and touching underdog story is a lovable and goofy adventure with robot fights,... more...

  • Annoying The French Encore!by Stephen Clarke

    Random House 2012; US$ 3.18

    A NOTE FROM THE AUTHOR Bonjour cher reader, Ever since European history began, we Brits have been happily engaged in our national pastime - annoying the French. And the past couple of years have shown that this annoying never stops. To give just three examples: After a mid-Atlantic collision between French and British nuclear submarines, France's... more...

  • Dork Diaries OMG!by Rachel Renée Russell; Rachel Renée Russell

    Aladdin 2013; US$ 4.99

    Grab a notebook and your favorite pen and get ready to make your own Dork Diary! Use the questions in this book that Nikki Maxwell has created just for you to help you write your very own daily dairy. If you could swap places with anyone for a day, who would it be and why? What song could you listen to 100 times? What TV show are you totally obsessed... more...

  • The Rosie Projectby Graeme Simsion

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 24.00

    Now in paperback, the international bestselling romantic comedy ?bursting with warmth, emotional depth, and?humor,? ( Entertainment Weekly ) featuring the oddly charming, socially challenged genetics professor, Don, as he seeks true love. The art of love is never a science: Meet Don Tillman, a brilliant yet socially inept professor of genetics,... more...

  • French Women Don't Get Fatby Mireille Guiliano

    Random House 2013; US$ 14.38

    The book we've all (certainly every woman between 25 and 75) been waiting for. Classy, chic, convincing, funny, wise, well-written and very timely. It's the ultimate non-diet book, which nonetheless shows us how to eat with balance, control and above all pleasure. Chuck out all the radical diet books, think about what you eat and why, and then enjoy... more...

  • Let It Snowby John Green; Lauren Myracle; Maureen Johnson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 12.78

    An ill-timed storm on Christmas Eve buries the residents of Gracetown under multiple feet of snow and causes quite a bit of chaos. One brave soul ventures out into the storm from her stranded train and sets off a chain of events that will change quite a few lives. Over the next three days one girl takes a risky shortcut with an adorable stranger,... more...

  • So, Anyway...by John Cleese

    Random House 2014; US$ 12.78

    Candid and brilliantly funny , this is the story of how a tall, shy youth from Weston-super-Mare went on to become a self-confessed legend. En route, John Cleese describes his nerve-racking first public appearance, at St Peter?s Preparatory School at the age of eight and five-sixths; his endlessly peripatetic home life with parents who seemed incapable... more...

  • Jacqueline Wilson's Happy Holidaysby Jacqueline Wilson; Nick Sharratt

    RHCP 2015; US$ 11.18

    How are you going to spend your summer holiday? Will you be going on a sunny beach holiday, meeting your friends at the park, or relaxing in the garden with an ice cream? Jacqueline Wilson's Happy Holidays is the perfect read for any fan. It's packed with brilliant short stories, puzzles, facts and activities all about summer holidays, and includes... more...