The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Walk in the Woodsby Bill Bryson

    Crown/Archetype 2010; US$ 7.99

    ?The New York Times Book Review ?A terribly misguided and terribly funny tale of adventure...choke-on-your-coffee funny.? ? The Washington Post Book World ? A Walk in the Woods is an almost perfect travel book.? ?The Boston Globe ?The Appalachian Trail...consists of some five million steps, and Bryson manages to coax a laugh, and... more...

  • Mason Dixon: Pet Disastersby Claudia Mills; Guy Francis

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    Soon-to-be fourth-grader Mason Dixon does not want a pet, but his parents think it will be good for him. Goldfish dies soon after his arrival (from overfeeding). Mason is relieved. Hamster escapes. Mason is relieved. Cat has to go back because best friend Brody is too allergic to ever be at their house while Cat is there. Mason is relieved. But when... more...

  • To Mock a Mocking Birdby Raymond M. Smullyan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 14.95

    In this entertaining and challenging new collection of logic puzzles, Raymond Smullyan?author of What Is the Name of This Book? And The Lady or the Tiger? ?continues to delight and astonish us with his gift for making available, in the thoroughly pleasurable form of puzzles, some of the most important mathematical thinking of our time. In the... more...

  • Figaro and Rumba and the Crocodile Cafeby Anna Fienberg; Stephen Michael King

    Allen & Unwin 2012; US$ 10.90

    A picture book in six chapters by much-loved and acclaimed picture-book creators Anna Fienberg and Stephen Michael King. The irrepressible Figaro and his cat-friend Rumba get caught up in cat-napping adventure when they ride the Very Fast Train. more...

  • Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #3: Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 4.99

    Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia piles into the family car and takes a road trip with her family. This is the third book in the Amelia Bedelia... more...

  • Afterby Morris Gleitzman

    Penguin Group Australia 2012; Not Available

    In the fourth part of Felix's story, continuing his adventures in World War Two, he faces perhaps his greatest challenge - to find hope when he's lost almost everything, including his parents. As Europe goes through the final agonizing stages of the war, Felix struggles to reconcile hatred and healing. He's helped by a new friend, but if he should... more...

  • Ivy Laneby Cathy Bramley

    Transworld 2015; US$ 11.18

    From spring to summer, autumn to winter, a lot can happen in a single year . . . Tilly Parker needs a fresh start, fresh air and a fresh attitude if she is ever to leave the past behind and move on with her life. As she seeks out peace and quiet in a new town, taking on a plot at Ivy Lane allotments seems like the perfect solution. ... more...

  • More Fool Meby Stephen Fry

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 14.38

    Stephen Fry invites readers to take a glimpse at his life story in the unputdownable More Fool Me . 'Oh dear I am an arse. I expect there'll be what I believe is called an "intervention" soon. I keep picturing it. All my friends bearing down on me and me denying everything until my pockets are emptied. Oh the shame' In his early thirties,... more...

  • Truckersby Terry Pratchett

    RHCP 2011; US$ 11.18

    Imagine that all around you, hidden from sight, there are thousands of tiny people. They are four inches tall, brave, stubborn and resourceful. They are the nomes. The nomes in this story live under the floorboards of a large Department Store and have never been Outside. In fact, they don?t even believe in Outside. But new... more...

  • A Piano In The Pyreneesby Tony Hawks

    Ebury Publishing 2009; US$ 14.38

    'If you had to pick two things you wanted - if you had to - what would you pick?' I hesitated. This was a bigger question than usually got asked at these post-match debriefs. ' I suppose the honest answer would be,' I said, still accessing the last pieces of required data from a jumbled mind, 'meeting my soul mate, and finding an... more...