The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Confessions of a Holiday Rep - My Hideous and Hilarious Stories of Sun, Sea, Sand and Sexby Cy Flood

    John Blake Publishing 2012; US$ 5.82

    When Cy Flood applied for work as a holiday rep, his reasons were simple. He wanted to party like crazy, booze like there was no tomorrow and pull like it was going out of fashion! In his ten years working for holiday companies as a rep, Cy has seen it all. From Lanzarote to Ibiza, from Palma to the Greek Islands, there have been flying cockroaches,... more...

  • The Bluffer's Guide to Sexby Rebecca Newman

    Bluffer's Guides 2013; US$ 4.36

    From 'contraception' to 'Casanova', and from 'pheremones' to 'fetishism', this work offers information that helps you to improve your position in any (social) intercourse. more...

  • Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #3: Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 4.99

    Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia piles into the family car and takes a road trip with her family. This is the third book in the Amelia Bedelia... more...

  • A Walk In The Woodsby Bill Bryson

    Transworld 2010; US$ 14.38

    The longest continuous footpath in the world, the Appalachian Trail stretches along the East Coast of the United States, from Georgia to Maine, through some of the most arresting and celebrated landscapes in America. At the age of forty-four, in the company of his friend Stephen Katz (last seen in the bestselling Neither Here nor There... more...

  • Truckersby Terry Pratchett

    RHCP 2011; US$ 11.18

    Imagine that all around you, hidden from sight, there are thousands of tiny people. They are four inches tall, brave, stubborn and resourceful. They are the nomes. The nomes in this story live under the floorboards of a large Department Store and have never been Outside. In fact, they don?t even believe in Outside. But new... more...

  • An Illustrated Book of Bad Argumentsby Ali Almossawi; Alejandro Giraldo

    The Experiment 2014; US$ 9.95

    ?Wonderfully digestible . . . I can?t think of a better way to be taught or reintroduced to these fundamental notions of logical discourse. A delightful little book.? ? Aaron Koblin , creative director, Google?s Data Arts team ?I love this illustrated book of bad arguments. A flawless compendium of flaws.? ? Alice Roberts, PhD, anatomist, writer,... more...

  • Robin Williams - When the Laughter Stops 1951-2014by Emily Herbert

    John Blake Publishing 2014; US$ 8.74

    With his twinkling eyes, boundless energy and unrivalled natural wit, Robin Williams was the comedian who brought laughter to a generation. Through roles in cherished films such as Mrs. Doubtfire, Jumanji, Aladdin and Hook, he became the genial face of family comedy. His child-like enthusiasm was infectious, sweeping viewers away. Allied to his... more...

  • Drinking and Datingby Brandi Glanville

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 12.99

    On the heels of her New York Times bestselling book Drinking and Tweeting , Real Housewives of Beverly Hills star Brandi Glanville takes readers on a wild ride through her dating life in this highly-entertaining relationship book. Drinking and Dating chronicles Glanville?s misadventures stumbling through today?s dating world. From social media... more...

  • Toddler Owner's Manualby Steve Bedwell

    Rockpool Publishing 2015; US$ 7.99

    A humorous operating guide for fathers, this is sure to bring a smile to any dad's face   Written by a man for men, this book likens a toddler to the other love in a man's life, not his wife?his car?and is packaged in the form of a retro car manual. An essential handbook (or gift) for fathers and fathers-to-be, it covers the difficult ownership... more...

  • Live Right and Find Happiness (Although Beer is Much Faster)by Dave Barry

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 26.95

    During the course of living (mumble, mumble) years, Dave Barry has learned much of wisdom,* (*actual wisdom not guaranteed) and he is eager to pass it on?to the next generation, the generation after that, and to those idiots who make driving to the grocery store in Florida a death-defying experience. In brilliant, brand-new, never-before-published... more...