The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Airline Scams and Scandalsby Edward Pinnegar

    The History Press 2011; US$ 14.57

    It is surprising how little has been written about some of the more surprising inner workings of the aviation industry. This hilarious collection of stories seeks to address that and presents the pick of many scandals and scams to have plagued the aviation industry (but amused everyone else!). It includes the Zambian man who attempted to beat world... more...

  • The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spotby Caroline Carlson; Dave Phillips

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society. Hilary Westfield has always dreamed of being a pirate. She can tread water... more...

  • Meeting the Tormentors in Safewayby Alexandra Oliver

    Biblioasis 2013; US$ 14.95

    "Here are brilliantly contemporary poems in traditional forms, the work of a stunning new voice."—Charles Martin more...

  • The Life and Loves of a He Devilby Graham Norton

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 23.98

    'Full of wicked asides, tart observations and sharp remarks that could only have originated in Graham Norton's witty brain' Terry Wogan, The Irish Times In his new autobiography, written with characteristic humour and often outrageous candour, Graham shows that life is more than just a series of dates and it's really the things you love that... more...

  • A Walk in the Woodsby Bill Bryson

    Crown Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    A CLASSIC FROM THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ONE SUMMER Back in America after twenty years in Britain, Bill Bryson decided to reacquaint himself with his native country by walking the 2,100-mile Appalachian Trail, which stretches from Georgia to Maine. The AT offers an astonishing landscape of silent forests and sparkling lakes ?... more...

  • I've Got Your Numberby Sophie Kinsella

    Transworld 2012; US$ 10.54

    I've lost it. :( The only thing in the world I wasn't supposed to lose. My engagement ring. It's been in Magnus's family for three generations. And now, the very same day his parents are coming, I've lost it. The very same day . Do not hyperventilate, Poppy. Stay positive!! :) A couple of glasses of bubbly with the girls at a charity... more...

  • A Walk In The Woodsby Bill Bryson

    Transworld 2010; US$ 11.86

    The longest continuous footpath in the world, the Appalachian Trail stretches along the East Coast of the United States, from Georgia to Maine, through some of the most arresting and celebrated landscapes in America. At the age of forty-four, in the company of his friend Stephen Katz (last seen in the bestselling Neither Here nor There... more...

  • Neither Here, Nor Thereby Bill Bryson

    Transworld 2010; US$ 11.86

    Bill Bryson's first travel book, The Lost Continent , was unanimously acclaimed as one of the funniest books in years. In Neither here Nor there he brings his unique brand of humour to bear on Europe as he shoulders his backpack, keeps a tight hold on his wallet, and journeys from Hamemrfest, the northernmost town on the continent, to istanbul... more...

  • The Fran Lebowitz Readerby Fran Lebowitz

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    Fran Lebowitz in Public Speaking A Martin Scorsese Picture Now an HBO® Documentary Film The Fran Lebowitz Reader brings together in one volume, with a new preface, two bestsellers, M etropolitan Life and Social Studies , by an "important humorist in the classic tradition" ( The New York Times Book Review ) who is "the natural successor to Dorothy... more...

  • The Everything Big Book of Jokesby Evan C. Thomas

    F+W Media 2014; US$ 14.99

    Have you heard the one about... You'll laugh yourself silly with The Everything Big Book of Jokes ! Inside this sidesplitting collection, you'll find only the most popular kinds of jokes, riddles, and funnies from a dynamic professional comedian, including: Short jokes, one-liners, and puns Jokes about spouses, in-laws, kids, and grandparents... more...