The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Religion

Most popular at the top

  • The United States vs. Santa Clausby Brian Sack; Jack Helmuth

    Mercury Ink 2013; Not Available

    'Twas right before Christmas And in the White House A dread plan was hatched To make Santa a louse Joe Biden assisted, and Mike Bloomberg too And before we all knew it, old Saint Nick was through. The comedic minds behind TheBlaze TV?s hit show , The B.S. of A. with Brian Sack bring you their hilarious vision of Christmas... more...

  • The United States vs. Santa Clausby Brian Sack; Jack Helmuth

    Mercury Ink 2013; Not Available

    'Twas right before Christmas And in the White House A dread plan was hatched To make Santa a louse Joe Biden assisted, and Mike Bloomberg too And before we all knew it, old Saint Nick was through. The comedic minds behind TheBlaze TV?s hit show , The B.S. of A. with Brian Sack bring you their hilarious vision of Christmas... more...

  • Laughing All the Way to the Mosqueby Zarqa Nawaz

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 23.99

    A hilarious memoir about growing up Muslim from the creator of Little Mosque on the Prairie Zarqa Nawaz has always straddled two cultures. She?s just as likely to be agonizing over which sparkly earrings will ?pimp out? her hijab as to be flirting with the Walmart meat manager in a futile attempt to secure halal chicken the day before Eid. ... more...

  • The Bassoon Kingby Rainn Wilson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 26.95

    Rainn Wilson?s memoir about growing up geeky and finally finding his place in comedy, faith, and life.   For nine seasons Rainn Wilson played Dwight Schrute, everyone's favorite work nemesis and beet farmer. Viewers of The Office fell in love with the character and grew to love the actor who played him even more. Rainn founded a website and... more...

  • Don't Worry, Be Grumpyby Ajahn Brahm

    Wisdom Publications 2014; US$ 2.99

    Laugh aloud even as you look at life anew with these stories from the bestselling author of Who Ordered This Truckload of Dung? In 108 brief stories with titles like "The Bad Elephant," "Girlfriend Power," and "The Happiness License," Ajahn Brahm offers up more timeless wisdom that will speak to people from all walks of life. Drawing from his own... more...

  • Die rastlosen Reisen des frommen Chaotenby Christian Rendel; Adrian Plass

    Brendow & Sohn 2013; US$ 9.45

    Ob in gediegenen britischen Seniorenclubs oder down-under auf seiner Vortragsreise durch Australien - der fromme Chaot ist zum internationalen Redner avanciert. Traumwandlerisch sicher findet er den wunden Punkt, bekehrt Heiden wie kaum einer und macht selbstredend auch vor "richtigen" Heilungen nicht halt.   Biographische Informationen... more...

  • Bible Tales for Ages 18 and Upby G. Richard Bozarth

    See Sharp Press 2014; US$ 6.99

    In 1947, Dr. Sebaceous Piafraus discovered the Terminally Ill Sea Scrolls in the same month the Dead Sea Scrolls were found. The Dead Sea Scrolls became internationally famous, but the Terminally Ill Sea Scrolls were consigned to obscurity, along with their discoverer. Dr. Piafraus, who endured decades of ego-bruising neglect, provides translations... more...

  • What Would Jesus Craft?by Ross MacDonald

    Flatiron Books 2015; US$ 20.99

    What Would Jesus Craft? is a hilarious take on a Sunday school's craft book. For fans of Amy Sedaris's I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence and Simple Times: Crafts for Poor People , it features 30 simple projects that are all made from commonly found items like popsicle sticks, glitter, yarn, and pipe cleaners. Projects include items... more...

  • The Jerusalem Syndromeby Marc Maron

    Crown/Archetype 2002; US$ 15.00

    By the author of Attempting Normal and host of the podcast WTF with Marc Maron, The Jerusalem Syndrome is The Gospel according to Maron: a spiritual memoir of your average hyperintelligent, ultraneurotic, superhip Jewish standup comedian and seeker.  The Jerusalem Syndrome is a genuine psychological phenomenon that often strikes visitors... more...

  • The Sinner's Guide to the Evangelical Rightby Robert Lanham

    Penguin Publishing Group 2006; US$ 12.95

    More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA. more...