The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Two Sisters and a Piano and Other Playsby Nilo Cruz

    Theatre Communications Group 2005; US$ 17.95

    First collection by the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Anna in the Tropics. more...

  • The Professor and Other Writingsby Terry Castle

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 20.99

    ?[Terry Castle is] the most expressive, most enlightening literary critic at large today.? ?Susan Sontag From one of America?s most brilliant critics and cultural commentators, Terry Castle, comes The Professor and Other Writings : a collection of startling, gorgeously-written autobiographical essays and a new, long-form piece about the devastation... more...

  • Songs of the Dragons Flying to Heaven and Other Playsby Young Jean Lee

    Theatre Communications Group 2009; US$ 16.95

    The first collection by a major new voice in the American theater. more...

  • Mosquitoby Alex Lemon

    Tin House Books 2006; US$ 10.95

    A lyrical memoir in poetry form inspired by the award-winning author?s serious illness more...

  • Rainbow Partyby Paul Ruditis

    Simon Pulse 2008; US$ 12.95

    Rainbow Parties. Are they real? Who's going? GIN and SANDY One's been with all the guys, one's terrified of them. It's Gin's party; she invited everyone. ALLISON President of the Celibacy Club. What's she thinkin'? HUNTER and PERRY Friends...with benefits. JADE Hanging on to it for the right guy. SKYE and ROD Totally doing... more...

  • I Totally Meant to Do Thatby Jane Borden

    Crown Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.00

    Jane Borden is a hybrid too horrifying to exist: a hipster-debutante. She was reared in a propert Southern home in Greensboro, North Carolina, sent to boarding school in Virginia, and then went on to join a sorority in Chapel Hill. She next moved to New York and discovered that none of this grooming meant a lick to anyone. In fact, she hid her upbringing... more...

  • The Secrets Sisters Keepby Abby Drake

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    ?Abby Drake is a masterful storyteller.? ?Sue Margolis, author of Gucci, Gucci, Coo   The secrets sisters keep can be startling?and in the hands of Abby Drake, author of Perfect Little Ladies and Good Little Wives , they can be outrageous, eye-opening, wickedly smart and wildly funny. With The Secrets Sisters Keep, Drake once again... more...

  • The Transformation of Thingsby Jillian Cantor

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 11.99

    ?A provocative novel that raises fascinating questions about marriage and how to find our way back when love falters. Thoroughly original, highly engaging, and wonderfully tender.? ?Laura Fitzgerald, author of Veil of Roses ? The Transformation of Things is an elegant and involving page-turner?.Part mystery, part love story, part coming of age,... more...

  • Leaving Before It's Overby Jean Reynolds Page

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    A deeply compelling novel that explores the true meaning of family, Leaving Before It?s Over is masterful and provocative fiction from Jean Reynolds Page, the author of The Space Between Before and After and The Last Summer of Her Other Life . Fans of Jodi Picoult and Jacquelyn Mitchard will be moved and enthralled by Page?s Leaving Before... more...

  • Displaced Personsby Ghita Schwarz

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    ?This is an amazing novel. The writing is piercing and clear, and the humanity of the author and her characters will inhabit my thoughts for years to come.? ?Anne Roiphe, National Book Award-winning author of Fruitful   An astonishing tale of grief and anger, memory and survival, Displaced Persons marks the arrival of a supremely gifted... more...