The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • I Totally Meant to Do Thatby Jane Borden

    Crown Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.00

    Jane Borden is a hybrid too horrifying to exist: a hipster-debutante. She was reared in a propert Southern home in Greensboro, North Carolina, sent to boarding school in Virginia, and then went on to join a sorority in Chapel Hill. She next moved to New York and discovered that none of this grooming meant a lick to anyone. In fact, she hid her upbringing... more...

  • The Secrets Sisters Keepby Abby Drake

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    ?Abby Drake is a masterful storyteller.? ?Sue Margolis, author of Gucci, Gucci, Coo   The secrets sisters keep can be startling?and in the hands of Abby Drake, author of Perfect Little Ladies and Good Little Wives , they can be outrageous, eye-opening, wickedly smart and wildly funny. With The Secrets Sisters Keep, Drake once again... more...

  • The Transformation of Thingsby Jillian Cantor

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 11.99

    ?A provocative novel that raises fascinating questions about marriage and how to find our way back when love falters. Thoroughly original, highly engaging, and wonderfully tender.? ?Laura Fitzgerald, author of Veil of Roses ? The Transformation of Things is an elegant and involving page-turner?.Part mystery, part love story, part coming of age,... more...

  • Leaving Before It's Overby Jean Reynolds Page

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    A deeply compelling novel that explores the true meaning of family, Leaving Before It?s Over is masterful and provocative fiction from Jean Reynolds Page, the author of The Space Between Before and After and The Last Summer of Her Other Life . Fans of Jodi Picoult and Jacquelyn Mitchard will be moved and enthralled by Page?s Leaving Before... more...

  • Displaced Personsby Ghita Schwarz

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    ?This is an amazing novel. The writing is piercing and clear, and the humanity of the author and her characters will inhabit my thoughts for years to come.? ?Anne Roiphe, National Book Award-winning author of Fruitful   An astonishing tale of grief and anger, memory and survival, Displaced Persons marks the arrival of a supremely gifted... more...

  • Ideal Citiesby Erika Meitner

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 11.99

    ?These poems are so generous, so bright and sharp, so funny and winning, they feel immense.? ?Paul Guest   ?Erika Meitner is the new voice of intelligent and emotional poems. Good for poetry. Good for poetry lovers. Good for the rest of us, too.? ? Nikki Giovanni   Exploring themes of pregnancy, motherhood, ancestry, and life... more...

  • The Gentleman Poetby Kathryn Johnson

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 11.99

    ? The Gentleman Poet is the best kind of historical novel?well researched, beautifully written, and wildly entertaining.? ?Daniel Stashower, author of The Beautiful Cigar Girl   The Gentleman Poet , author Kathryn Johnson?s novel of love, danger, and Shakespeare?s The Tempest, is a wonderful story that imagines a series of astonishing... more...

  • Death and the Running Pattererby Robin Adair

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 15.00

    1828: Sydney is a city built on the backs of exiled convicts. But in a colony of criminals, how do you narrow down the list of suspects when a murderer is on the rampage? Nicodemus Dunne was a London policeman. After being deported on trumped up charges of assault, he now makes his living in New South Wales as a running patterer, spreading the news... more...

  • Bill Warrington's Last Chanceby James King

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 24.95

    "Part road odyssey, part coming-of-age tale, King's novel achieves the exact right balance of humor, redemption, and reconciliation." - Booklist James King's acclaimed debut novel is a rich multigenerational saga that soars with compassion and insight into the pain and joy of family life. Confronted with a diagnosis that threatens his most... more...

  • You Lost Me Thereby Rosecrans Baldwin

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 25.95

    "Beautiful, brainy, and offbeat" ( Entertainment Weekly ), a perfect sophisticated summer read. By turns funny, charming, and tragic, Rosecrans Baldwin's debut novel introduces leading Alzheimer's researcher Dr. Victor Aaron, who spends his days alternating between long hours in the lab and running through memories of his late wife, Sara. He's... more...