The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Who Was Nelson Mandela?by Meg Belviso; Pamela D. Pollack; Stephen Marchesi

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 4.99

    As a child he dreamt of changing South Africa; as a man he changed the world. Nelson Mandela spent his life battling apartheid and championing a peaceful revolution. He spent twenty-seven years in prison and emerged as the inspiring leader of the new South Africa. He became the country?s first black president and went on to live his dream of change.... more...

  • Trail of Tearsby Joseph Bruchac

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 3.99

    In 1838, settlers moving west forced the great Cherokee Nation, and their chief John Ross, to leave their home land and travel 1,200 miles to Oklahoma. An epic story of friendship, war, hope, and betrayal. more...

  • Complete Physics for Cambridge Secondary 1by Helen Reynolds

    Oxford University Press 2013; US$ 29.38

    Making the leap to Cambridge IGCSE can be a challenge - this brand new course leads learners smoothly through all three stages of Cambridge Secondary 1 Physics up to Cambridge Checkpoint and beyond, with crucial rigour built in from the outset so they can dive into Cambridge IGCSE Science study with confidence.  more...

  • Relationship-Driven Classroom Managementby John M. Vitto

    SAGE Publications 2003; US$ 33.95

    With this valuable resource, teachers can foster social-emotional learning, raise student achievement, and create a more positive classroom environment. more...

  • Confessions of a Boyfriend Stealerby Robynn Clairday

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 7.95

    MESSAGE BOARD About Genesis Bell Queensheba at 1:02 a.m. i?ve heard you?d better not leave your guy alone with her! not if you DON?T want to lose him >:p It?s not her fault 007ugo at 1:45 a.m. You got it all wrong! If anyone?s taught Genesis about stealing guys, it was her best friends, The Terribles?CJ and Tasha! Re: It?s not her fault... more...

  • Before I Dieby Jenny Downham

    RHCP 2008; US$ 10.17

    Tessa has just a few months to live. Fighting back against hospital visits, endless tests, drugs with excruciating side-effects, Tessa compiles a list. It's her To Do Before I Die list. And number one is sex. Released from the constraints of 'normal' life, Tessa tastes new experiences to make her feel alive while her failing... more...

  • The Hunger Games Companionby Lois H. Gresh

    St. Martin's Press 2011; US$ 13.99

    The ultimate companion guide to the blockbuster Hunger Games trilogy For all those who adore Katniss and Peeta, and can't get enough, this companion guide to the wildly popular Hunger Games series is a must-read and a terrific gift. Go deeper into the post-apocalyptic world created by Suzanne Collins than you ever thought possible?an alternative... more...

  • Itchby Simon Mayo

    RHCP 2012; US$ 10.17

    'A great debut. You'll be itching to read more.' Anthony Horowitz Meet Itch - an accidental, accident-prone hero. Science is his weapon. Elements are his gadgets. All-action adventure perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Young Bond. Itchingham Lofte - known as Itch - is fourteen, and loves science, especially chemistry. He's also... more...

  • Edexcel AS Geography Student Unit Guide: Unit 2: Geographical Investigationsby David Holmes; Bob Hordern

    Hodder Education 2011; US$ 15.98

    Focused revision for your best possible grade. more...

  • Who Was Ronald Reagan?by Joyce Milton; Elizabeth Wolf; Nancy Harrison

    Penguin Group US 2004; US$ 4.99

    From his childhood in rural Illinois to moviemaking days in Hollywood and on to a career in politics that took him all the way to the Oval Office, Ronald Reagan kept an abiding faith in America and in what our country stood for. The oldest president ever, he survived a near-fatal assassination attempt and lived to be 93. Who Was Ronald Reagan? covers... more...