The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Goneby Michael Grant

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    The first in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian sci-fi saga, Gone is a page-turning thriller that invokes the classic The Lord of the Flies along with the horror of Stephen King. In the blink of an eye, everyone disappears. Gone. Except for the young. There are teens, but not one single adult. Just as suddenly,... more...

  • IB Economics Course Bookby Jocelyn Blink; Ian Dorton

    Oxford University Press 2011; US$ 44.40

    Thoroughly updated for the 2011 syllabus, including a brand new student CD, this core resource is now even more accessible and engaging. Suitable for HL and SL, it thoroughly covers the quantitative component of the new syllabus, and contains up-to-date and global case studies which link theory to worldwide issues that will resonate with students. more...

  • Ratburgerby David Walliams

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The fifth screamingly funny novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children?s author in the country. more...

  • Cassandra the Luckyby Joan Holub; Suzanne Williams

    Aladdin 2013; US$ 6.99

    Meet Cassandra, the newest student at Mount Olympus Academy! She has an amazing talent?but will her new friends believe her? This Goddess Girls story is based on the myth of Cassandra, who has the gift of seeing the future?except no one believes her. Can Apollo, the god of prophecy, help his new crush? more...

  • Physics for Cambridge IGCSE Revision Guideby Sarah Lloyd

    Oxford University Press 2009; US$ 21.60

    A concise revision guide for Cambridge IGCSE Physics written by an experienced teacher. Suitable for students of all ability levels, it provides not only revision material but practice with practical experiments and a bank of exercises. It contains vocabulary-based exercises to support EAL students. more...

  • IB Biology Study Guide 2014by Andrew Allott

    Oxford University Press 2014; US$ 35.20

    This comprehensive Study Guide reinforces all the key concepts for the 2014 syllabus, ensuring students develop a clear understanding of all the crucial topics. Breaking concepts down into manageable sections, and with diagrams and illustrations to cement understanding, this book supports maximum achievement in the course and assessment. more...

  • Model Misfit (Geek Girl, Book 2)by Holly Smale

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    ?My name is Harriet Manners, and I am still a geek.? MODEL MISFIT is the sequel to award-winning No. 1 UK debut GEEK GIRL. more...

  • Moone Boy: The Blunder Yearsby Chris O'Dowd; Nick Vincent Murphy

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 9.47

    The first book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator Nick Vincent Murphy. For fans of Wimpy Kid and David Walliams. more...

  • OCR Medicine and Health Through Timeby Paul Smith; Ian Dawson; Dale Banham

    Hodder Education 2009; US$ 13.60

    An authoritative new Medicine development study from the Schools History Project (SHP) preparing candidates for exam success in OCR's 2009 SHP Specification more...

  • Z-Rexby Steve Cole

    RHCP 2012; US$ 7.90

    Adam Adlar is alone in an isolated apartment building wondering why his scientist dad hasn't been able to get home for over a week . . . Even he doesn't want to play computer games alone for ever. Z Rex is a living, breathing, man-eating dinosaur who has been brought to life by Adam's dad. He can talk, think - and kill. And, he has no... more...