The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Case of the Bookstore Burglar #3by Aaron Rosenberg; David Harrington

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2012; US$ 3.99

    Pete and Penny live above Pizzarelli's, the family pizza parlor, in the town of Redville. A bookstore opens next door and strange things start happening there - bookshelves collapse, the fire alarm goes off, books disappear! Is someone trying to sabotage the new bookstore? When a secret message appears in the wall between the two stores, Pete and Penny... more...

  • Unstoppableby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    Inspired by interviews with real-life cancer survivors and insider sports experience, this unforgettable New York Times bestseller shows a brave boy who learns what it truly means to be unstoppable. As National Ambassador for Young People's Literature emeritus Jon Scieszka said, Unstoppable is "absolutely heroic, and something every guy should... more...

  • The Bully Bookby Eric Kahn Gale

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 6.99

    What is The Bully Book? Part mystery, part tragedy, part comedy. Originally self-published as an ebook by a member of Team Starkid, The Bully Book is now available in hardcover, paperback, and ebook editions. The paperback includes a Q&A with the author. Eric Haskins, the new sixth-grade bully target, is searching for answers. And unlike many... more...

  • IB Economics Course Bookby Jocelyn Blink; Ian Dorton

    Oxford University Press 2011; US$ 48.80

    Thoroughly updated for the 2011 syllabus, including a brand new student CD, this core resource is now even more accessible and engaging. Suitable for HL and SL, it thoroughly covers the quantitative component of the new syllabus, and contains up-to-date and global case studies which link theory to worldwide issues that will resonate with students. more...

  • Zero Toleranceby Claudia Mills

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2013; US$ 7.99

    Seventh-grader Sierra Shepard has always been the perfect student, so when she sees that she accidentally brought her mother's lunch bag to school, including a paring knife, she immediately turns in the knife at the school office. Much to her surprise, her beloved principal places her in in-school suspension and sets a hearing for her expulsion, citing... more...

  • Paperboyby Vince Vawter

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    *"Reminiscent of To Kill a Mockingbird."  ? Booklist, Starred   "An unforgettable boy and his unforgettable story. I loved it!" ?ROB BUYEA, author of Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again   This Newbery Honor winner is perfect for fans of To Kill a Mockingbird, The King?s Speech, and The Help. A boy who stutters comes... more...

  • Somebody Up There Hates Youby Hollis Seamon

    Algonquin Books 2013; US$ 9.95

    ?Chemo, radiation, a zillion surgeries, watching my mom age twenty years in twenty months . . . if that?s part of the Big Dude?s   plan, then it?s pretty obvious, isn?t it? Enough said.? Smart-mouthed and funny, sometimes raunchy, Richard Casey is in most ways a typical seventeen-year-old boy. Except Richie has cancer, and he's spending his... more...

  • Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Preteensby Jack Canfield; Mark Victor Hansen; Amy Newmark

    Chicken Soup for the Soul 2011; Not Available

    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Just for Preteens helps readers as they navigate those tough preteen years from ages 9 to 12 with its stories from others just like them, about the highs and lows of life as a preteen. It?s a support group they carry in their backpack! Being a preteen is harder than it looks! School is more challenging, bodies are changing,... more...

  • Mathematics for the IB Diploma: Higher Levelby Paul Fannon; Vesna Kadelburg; Ben Woolley; Stephen Ward

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 52.00

    This title forms part of the completely new Mathematics for the IB Diploma series. more...

  • Extended Mathematics for Cambridge IGCSEby David Rayner

    Oxford University Press 2011; US$ 38.40

    This third edition provides full coverage of the most recent Cambridge IGCSE syllabus and is packed with David Rayner's trademark rigour to ensure strong achievement. Endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations. more...