The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • History for the IB Diploma: The Cold Warby Allan Todd

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 26.00

    An exciting new series that covers the five Paper 2 topics of the IB 20th Century World History syllabus. more...

  • True Legendby Mike Lupica

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica makes his return to the basketball court! There's a reason teammates call him "True." Because for basketball phenom Drew Robinson, there is nothing more true than his talent on the court. It's the kind that comes along once in a generation and is loaded with perks--and with problems. Before long, True... more...

  • Ungiftedby Gordon Korman

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman comes a hilarious and heartfelt novel in which one middle-school troublemaker accidentally moves into the gifted and talented program?and changes everything. For fans of Louis Sachar and Jack Gantos, this funny and touching underdog story is a lovable and goofy adventure with robot fights,... more...

  • Tenby Gretchen McNeil

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 13.99

    From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie?s And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike?s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan?s I Know What You Did Last Summer , Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page! It was supposed to be the weekend of... more...

  • The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-timeby Mark Haddon

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.78

    'Lots of things are mysteries. But that doesn't mean there isn't an answer to them' This is Christopher's murder mystery story. There are also no lies in this story because Christopher can't tell lies. Christopher does not like strangers or the colours yellow or brown or being touched. On the other hand, he knows all the countries in the... more...

  • IB Mathematics Standard Levelby Paul La Rondie; Ed Kemp; Laurie Buchanan

    Oxford University Press 2012; US$ 64.80

    A comprehensive classroom book that frames mathematics in a meaningful, global context, this text will support you through the 2012 syllabus changes. It includes a full set of worked questions, plus up-to-date GDC support, exam-style quesstions and more on a free CD. With over 800 pages of material plus an eBook, it has everything your students need... more...

  • Incredible You!by Wayne Dyer

    Hay House 2006; US$ 14.95

    Internationally renowned author and speaker in the field of self-development, Dr. Wayne W. Dyer has written a book just for kids. Beautifully illustrated, Incredible You uses simple, uplifting rhymes to give kids their own tools for creating happiness. more...

  • What We Found in the Sofa and How It Saved the Worldby Henry Clark

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2013; Not Available

    The adventure of a lifetime begins between two sofa cushions.... When River, Freak, and Fiona discover a mysterious sofa sitting at their bus stop, their search for loose change produces a rare zucchini-colored crayon. Little do they know this peculiar treasure is about to launch them into the middle of a plot to conquer the world! The kids'... more...

  • Cambridge IGCSE Core Mathematics Practice Bookby Karen Morrison; Lucille Dunne

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 13.00

    A series of titles written to cover the complete Cambridge IGCSE Mathematics (0580) syllabus and endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations. more...

  • IB Physics Course Book 2014by Michael Bowen-Jones; David Homer

    Oxford University Press 2014; US$ 60.00

    The most comprehensive match to the new 2014 Physics syllabus, this completely revised edition gives you unrivalled support for the new concept-based approach, the Nature of science. The only DP Physics resource that includes support directly from the IB, focused exam practice, TOK links and real-life applications drive achievement. more...