The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Games & Activities

Most popular at the top

  • The Everything KIDS' Baseball Bookby Greg Jacobs

    F+W Media 2012; US$ 8.95

    Do you know: How players make it into the hall of fame? Who holds the record for the most stolen bases? What the "curse of the Bambino" is? The Everything Kids' Baseball Book, 7th Edition answers these questions and more! From the ballpark to the backyard and beyond, all the action, fun, and excitement of America's favorite pastime is captured... more...

  • The Everything Kids' Baseball Bookby Greg Jacobs

    F+W Media 2010; US$ 8.95

    From the ballpark to the backyard and beyond, this book captures all the action, fun, and excitement of America's favorite pastime. You'll learn everything you ever wanted to know about: The history of baseball; Your favorite American and National League teams; Stats and records; Ballparks around the country; Baseball legends and current players; How... more...

  • The Everything Kids' Baseball Bookby Greg Jacobs; LLC STATS

    F+W Media 2014; US$ 9.99

    Get in the game! Do you know: What teams make up the American and National leagues? What was the first team to wear numbers on their backs? What two players have played every position? What a Bugs Bunny changeup is? The Everything Kids' Baseball Book, 8th Edition answers all these questions and more! From the ballpark to the backyard, all... more...

  • The Everything Kids' Basketball Bookby Bob Schaller; Coach Dave Harnish

    F+W Media 2009; US$ 7.95

    Kids can dribble, shoot, and swish with hours of gaming fun in this new guide! Featuring thirty puzzles, this fun and educational book is a must-have for basketball players and fans. Children will learn the rules of basketball, the history of this popular sport, and tips for enhancing their game, as well as: The inspirational stories of basketball... more...

  • The Everything Kids' Football Bookby Greg Jacobs; LLC STATS

    F+W Media 2014; US$ 9.99

    Get in the zone! Do you know: What a zone blitz is? Which team has won the most Super Bowls? What a flea flicker is? Who was the MVP of the first Super Bowl? Open up to find the answers to all these questions and more! Filled with the latest stats, tackle-worthy trivia, and 30 fun puzzles, this guide to the gridiron tells you all about:... more...

  • The Everything Kids' Soccer Bookby Deborah W. Crisfield

    F+W Media 2015; Not Available

    It's a gooooooooaaaaaaal! How do you know when to pass the ball or when to keep it? What's the best way to practice dribbling? How do you keep the defense from stealing the ball from you? Whether you play defense, goalie, or offense, The Everything Kids' Soccer Book, 3rd Edition has all the tips and strategies you need to help you improve your... more...

  • First Term at Trebizonby Anne Digby

    Egmont UK Ltd 2016; US$ 4.99

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon , perfect for fans of Enid Blyton?s  Malory Towers and St Clare?s . New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly... more...

  • For Extreme-Sports Crazy Boys Onlyby John Coy

    Feiwel & Friends 2015; US$ 16.99

    "It's that adrenaline rush, I think, that comes with extreme sports. For me it's all about the passion of sport and the goodwill that sport creates." -Robby Naish, windsurfer and kitesurfer From the rush of skateboarding to some of the most ultimate extreme sports like base jumping and ice climbing-there's so much to know about the world of extreme... more...

  • For Soccer-Crazy Girls Onlyby Erin Downing

    Feiwel & Friends 2014; US$ 16.99

    "To be a great soccer player, you must be in love with the game." ? Mia Hamm Do you love lacing up your cleats for the first game of the season?and do you love it even more when they're caked with mud after the game? Are there many nights when you dream about kicking the ball, and watching as it soars through the air toward the goal? Would your... more...

  • German Picture Word Bookby Hayward Cirker; Barbara Steadman

    Dover Publications 2013; US$ 3.99

    Delightful learning aid contains 15 scenes of home, school, farm, beach, and other environments. Each scene contains dozens of objects, people, animals, and other features labeled in German. Ideal for coloring. Word list with English translations. more...