The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Games & Activities

  • Alexandra the Greatby Deb Aronson

    Chicago Review Press 2017; US$ 18.99

    When a little foal with a white upside-down exclamation point on her forehead was born one morning in Kentucky, the heart of America's horse racing region, problems mounted quickly. Rejected by her mother, the filly would need to be accepted and nursed by another mare. As she grew, the tall, knock-kneed girl remained skinny and scruffy, with paltry... more...

  • Forest Life and Woodland Creaturesby DK

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd 2017; Not Available

    Practical Facts Forest Life and Friendly Woodland Creatures introduces children to life in the forest through fun, educational activities. Meet cheeping birds, winter wonders, brave bears and all their other forest friends in this fact-filled pre-school activity book. Children can learn how to make a bird feeder and create bear masks, all while... more...

  • Sharks and Other Sea Creaturesby DK

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd 2017; Not Available

    Practical Facts Sharks and Other Sea Creatures introduces children to life under the waves through fun, educational activities. Meet cool clownfish, delightful dolphins, snappy sharks and all their other marine life friends in this fact-filled pre-school activity book. Children can learn how to make dolphin bananas, design pretty paper plate... more...

  • Wisden India Almanack 2017by Suresh Menon

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2017; US$ 21.99

    The fifth edition of Wisden India Almanack has essays from the best writers, and those from other fields who are passionate about the sport, like the CEO of Microsoft, Satya Nadella. The coverage of domestic cricket is both extensive and original. The Almanack is actually four books in one: a volume of essays, a book of records, an annual of matches... more...

  • The Playbookby Kwame Alexander; Thai Neave

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2017; US$ 13.79

    Kwame Alexander shares poetry and inspiring lessons about the rules of life, as well as uplifting quotes from athletes such as Stephen Curry and Venus Williams and other exemplars like Sonia Sotomayor and Michelle Obama in this motivational and inspirational book just right for graduates of any age and anyone needing a little encouragement . more...

  • Hockey Term at Trebizonby Anne Digby

    Egmont UK Ltd 2017; US$ 7.99

     Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton?s Malory Towers and St Clare?s.   For Tish , this is the most exciting term yet. Can she lead Trebizon Tigers to victory in a national hockey tournament?  But Rebecca?s mind is on other things. Some harsh words from Joss Vining have made her doubt... more...

  • Flapper VCby Mark Wilson

    Hachette Australia 2017; US$ 12.99

    An inspiring story of animals at war, written and illustrated by award-winning author Mark Wilson. more...

  • The 12th Dogby Charlotte Calder; Tom Jellett

    Hachette Australia 2017; US$ 10.99

    Can a dog play cricket? You bet! A raucous celebration of backyard cricket - and the family dog. more...

  • I Got Thisby Laurie Hernandez

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 14.39

    New York Times , Wall Street Journal , and USA Today  Bestseller! Gold medal-winning Olympic gymnast and Dancing with the Stars champion Laurie Hernandez shares her story in her own words in this debut book for fans of all ages?with never-before-seen photos! At sixteen years old, Laurie Hernandez has already made many of her dreams come true?and... more...

  • Jesse Owensby Laurie Calkhoven; Elizabet Vukovic

    Simon Spotlight 2017; US$ 3.99 US$ 2.95

    Sprint around the track and get to know Jesse Owens in this fascinating, nonfiction Level 3 Ready-to-Read, part of a new series of biographies about people ?you should meet.? Meet Jesse Owens, an African American runner who won four gold medals at the 1936 Olympics in Berlin! What made his achievement even more memorable was that Adolph Hitler expected... more...