The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Spy's Handbookby Herbie Brennan

    Faber & Faber 2013; US$ 8.74

    The complete guide to professional spying for 8-to-80-year-olds. Whether you're just a bit nosy, or you want to launch a full-scale investigation of your neighbours, this indispensable handbook will teach you everything you need to know. There are practical sections on codes, ciphers, invisible ink and signalling, as well as guidance on drops... more...

  • Ratburgerby David Walliams

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The fifth screamingly funny novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children?s author in the country. more...

  • Picture Perfect (Geek Girl, Book 3)by Holly Smale

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    ?My name is Harriet Manners, and I?ll always be a geek.? It?s the hilarious third book in the bestselling award-winning GEEK GIRL series! more...

  • Dork Diaries 3 1/2by Rachel Renée Russell; Rachel Renée Russell

    Aladdin 2011; US$ 13.99

    Create your own Dork Diary! A special, interactive addition to the New York Times bestselling series. Nikki Maxwell is living her worst nightmare?her diary is missing! As she retraces her steps to find the lost book, Nikki offers a list of important tips and advice on how to keep a diary. Follow Nikki?s efforts to recover the missing diary?and... more...

  • Truckersby Terry Pratchett

    RHCP 2011; US$ 11.18

    'Outside! What's it like?' Masklin looked blank. 'Well,' he said. 'It's sort of big-' To the thousands of the tiny nomes who live under the floorboards of a large department store, there is no Outside. Things like Day and Night, Sun and Rain are just daft old legends. Then a devastating piece... more...

  • Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #3: Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 4.99

    Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia piles into the family car and takes a road trip with her family. This is the third book in the Amelia Bedelia... more...

  • The Abominable Snowmanby Terry Pratchett

    RHCP 2014; US$ 3.18

    Captain the Honourable Sir Herbert Stephen Ernest Boring-Tristram-Boring (known to his friends as Bill) is very rich but very bored. When famous explorer Alfred Tence* shows up at his front door, life gets considerably more exciting. Before long, he?s speeding off in a taxi to the mountains of Chilistan in search of the hairiest, most... more...

  • A Baobab is Bigby Jacqui Taylor

    Penguin Random House South Africa 2015; US$ 8.00

    Educational yet fun verses for children. more...

  • Miles of Smilesby Bruce Lansky; Stephen Carpenter

    Meadowbrook 2015; Not Available

    You'll Find a Smile on Every Page of this Book! Thousands of elementary-school students helped Bruce Lansky, ?The King of Giggle Poetry,? pick the poems by Kenn Nesbitt, Joyce Armor, Joan Horton, Eric Ode, Dave Crawley, Ted Scheu, and other poets included in this book. If these poems don?t put a smile on your face, Stephen Carpenter?s hilarious illustrations... more...

  • A Bad Case of the Gigglesby Bruce Lansky; Stephen Carpenter

    Meadowbrook 2015; Not Available

    The Giggles Are Gonna Get You! Bolt the doors and get out of earshot when kids discover A Bad Case of the Giggles. One of the funniest collections of children?s poetry, this book includes creations from some of the most entertaining children?s poets, including Kenn Nesbitt, Bruce Lansky, Eric Ode, Bill Dodds, Joyce Armor, Linda Knaus, Eileen Spinelli,... more...