The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,935,953 members ⚫ 1,292,914 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humor

Most popular at the top

  • Teen Angst? Naaah . . .by Ned Vizzini

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    “ The events in these stories are real. Some names have been changes so I don’t get yelled at.” —Ned Vizzini   Ned Vizzini writes about the weird, funny, and sometimes mortifying moments that made up his teen years. With wit, irony, and honesty, Teen Angst? Naaah . . .   invites you into Ned’s world of school, parents, cool (and almost cool), street... more...

  • Ungiftedby Gordon Korman

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 5.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman comes a hilarious and heartfelt novel in which one middle-school troublemaker accidentally moves into the gifted and talented program—and changes everything. For fans of Louis Sachar and Jack Gantos, this funny and touching underdog story is a lovable and goofy adventure with robot fights,... more...

  • The Quiz Lifeby Marina Khidekel

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 6.99

    What’s your life like right now? Are you wondering if the guy you like likes you back? Trying to be a great friend? Obsessing over who you really are and what kind of person you’re meant to become? Just hoping to have some fun? If you answered yes to any of these, you’re living The Quiz Life! Marina knows what it’s like to want to know where you fit... more...

  • Rules for Schoolby Alec Greven; Kei Acedera

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 6.99

    Scared of school? Don't worry. You can be cool and rule! School is hard! There's a lot to know, like where to sit on the bus, how to find your way around the halls, and what to do to make sure you stay on your teacher's good side. Lucky for you Alec Greven has just turned eleven, and he's seen it all. Alec passes down his sixth-grade wisdom and gives... more...

  • Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kidsby Rob Elliott

    Baker Publishing Group 2010; US$ 4.99

    With over 1.5 million copies sold, this affordable book will have children rolling on the floor with laughter. A great gift idea for any child. more...

  • Don't Wipe Your Bum with a Hedgehogby Mitchell Symons

    RHCP 2012; US$ 8.45

    A collection of wise and wacky words of advice, from the bestselling and double Blue Peter Best Book with Facts-winning Mitchell Symons. From the marvellous mind of Mitchell Symons comes such gems of wisdom as: You can't trust a dog to watch your food. Why buy shampoo when real poo is free? Never put both feet in your mouth at the same time, as you... more...

  • The Sleepover Joke Bookby Sandy Ransford

    Penguin Books Ltd 2003; US$ 5.63

    A new collection of hilarious jokes on anything and everything to do with sleepovers. Divided into sections, it features all the fun of sleepover visits, the food, the videos, the games, the music, the gossip, the telling of creepy late night stories, the joke telling and giggling - and of course the sleeping! more...

  • The World's Scariest Jokebookby John Byrne

    Penguin Books Ltd 2005; US$ 5.63

    A hilarious collection of jokes about all things spooky and scary; including witches, ghosts, vampires, werewolves and other horrible creatures. Hundreds of original jokes and cartoons, as well as fun features and mad ads, all given the distinctive John Byrne treatment. more...

  • Crazy Classroom Joke Bookby John Byrne

    Penguin Books Ltd 2001; US$ 5.63

    A school-themed joke book containing hundreds of jokes about teachers, school subjects, sports, dinners and lots more. Includes special features such as silly excuse notes, do-it-yourself school reports, report cards for the rich and famous, and ridiculous school tests. more...

  • Jumbo Jokes And Riddles Bookby Beth L. Blair

    F+W Media 2006; US$ 8.95 US$ 8.06

    If you want to have all your friends laughing hysterically at your jokes, the Jumbo Jokes and Riddles Book is for you! Featuring hilarious knock-knock jokes and brain-scratching riddles, this book is guaranteed to make you laugh out loud. Not just any joke book, the Jumbo Jokes and Riddles Book will provide you with hours of jumbo fun. more...