The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Jumbo Jokes And Riddles Bookby Beth L. Blair

    F+W Media 2006; US$ 11.19

    If you want to have all your friends laughing hysterically at your jokes, the Jumbo Jokes and Riddles Book is for you! Featuring hilarious knock-knock jokes and brain-scratching riddles, this book is guaranteed to make you laugh out loud. Not just any joke book, the Jumbo Jokes and Riddles Book will provide you with hours of jumbo fun. more...

  • Ratburgerby David Walliams

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; US$ 16.42

    The fifth screamingly funny novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children?s author in the country. more...

  • Model Misfit (Geek Girl, Book 2)by Holly Smale

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    ?My name is Harriet Manners, and I am still a geek.? MODEL MISFIT is the sequel to award-winning No. 1 UK debut GEEK GIRL. more...

  • Howliday Innby James Howe; Lynn Munsinger

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 6.99

    Harold and Chester could hardly believe it. The Monroe family was going on vacation without them. Bunnicula, the family rabbit, would be boarded with a neighbor. But they, the family's loyal dog and cat, were to be sent away with strangers; they were to spend a week at Chateau Bow-Wow. Chateau Bow-Wow, observed Chester, soon after they arrived, could... more...

  • The Princess Diariesby Meg Cabot

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.99

    What? A princess?? Me??? Yeah, right. Mia Thermopolis is pretty sure there's nothing worse than being a five-foot-nine, flat-chested freshman, who also happens to be flunking Algebra. Is she ever in for a surprise. First Mom announces that she's dating Mia's Algebra teacher. Then Dad has to go and reveal that he is the crown prince of Genovia.... more...

  • The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spotby Caroline Carlson; Dave Phillips

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 6.99

    Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society. Hilary Westfield has always dreamed of being a pirate. She can tread water... more...

  • The Abominable Snowmanby Terry Pratchett

    RHCP 2014; US$ 3.18

    Captain the Honourable Sir Herbert Stephen Ernest Boring-Tristram-Boring (known to his friends as Bill) is very rich but very bored. When famous explorer Alfred Tence* shows up at his front door, life gets considerably more exciting. Before long, he?s speeding off in a taxi to the mountains of Chilistan in search of the hairiest, most... more...

  • Boyface and the Uncertain Poniesby James Campbell; Mark Weighton

    Hachette Children 2015; US$ 4.99

    Uncertain Ponies are making the inhabitants of Stoddenage-On-Sea very unhappy. Ponies have turned (back) into zebras, and suspicion is falling on the Antelope family's stripemongering shop as the source of the problem. Could something have gone wrong with the Quantum Chromatic Disruption Machine, and can Boyface Antelope and his friend Clootie Whanger... more...

  • Alter, was geht?by Jörg Thomann

    Bastei Entertainment 2014; US$ 6.99

    Kinder lernen wesentlich einfacher als Erwachsene. Doch was ist, wenn man als Kind einiges schlicht verpasst hat? Lässt sich das nachholen? Jörg Thomann probiert es aus! Der 42-Jährige mischt sich unter Nachwuchskicker, stellt sich todesmutig auf den Risiken des Skateboardfahrens und schluckt eine Menge Wasser bei dem Versuch, anständig kraulen zu... more...

  • We Should Hang Out Sometimeby Josh Sundquist

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 9.99

    When I was twenty-five years old, it came to my attention that I had never had a girlfriend. At the time, I was actually under the impression that I was in a relationship, so this bit of news came as something of a shock. Why was Josh still single? To find out, he tracked down each of the girls he had tried to date since middle school and asked... more...