The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Spy's Handbookby Herbie Brennan

    Faber & Faber 2013; US$ 8.74

    The complete guide to professional spying for 8-to-80-year-olds. Whether you're just a bit nosy, or you want to launch a full-scale investigation of your neighbours, this indispensable handbook will teach you everything you need to know. There are practical sections on codes, ciphers, invisible ink and signalling, as well as guidance on drops... more...

  • Ratburgerby David Walliams

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The fifth screamingly funny novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children?s author in the country. more...

  • Picture Perfect (Geek Girl, Book 3)by Holly Smale

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    ?My name is Harriet Manners, and I?ll always be a geek.? It?s the hilarious third book in the bestselling award-winning GEEK GIRL series! more...

  • Dork Diaries 3 1/2by Rachel Renée Russell; Rachel Renée Russell

    Aladdin 2011; US$ 13.99

    Create your own Dork Diary! A special, interactive addition to the New York Times bestselling series. Nikki Maxwell is living her worst nightmare?her diary is missing! As she retraces her steps to find the lost book, Nikki offers a list of important tips and advice on how to keep a diary. Follow Nikki?s efforts to recover the missing diary?and... more...

  • Horrid Henry and the Bogey Babysitter (Early Reader)by Francesca Simon

    Hachette Children's Group 2013; Not Available

    Early Readers are stepping stones from picture books to reading books. A blue Early Reader is perfect for sharing and reading together. A red Early Reader is the next step on your reading journey. Horrid Henry hates babysitters - and he knows exactly how to make sure they never come back. That is, until he meets Rabid Rebecca, the toughest... more...

  • Joey Pigza Loses Controlby Jack Gantos

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2011; US$ 8.99

    "Like its predecessor, this high-voltage, honest novel mixes humor, pain, fear and courage with deceptive ease. Struggling to please everyone even as he sees himself hurtling toward disaster, Joey emerges as a sympathetic hero, and his heart of gold never loses its shine."-Starred, Publishers Weekly more...

  • Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #3: Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 4.99

    Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia piles into the family car and takes a road trip with her family. This is the third book in the Amelia Bedelia... more...

  • The Firefly Lettersby Margarita Engle

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2010; US$ 18.99

    The freedom to roam is something that women and girls in Cuba do not have. Yet when Fredrika Bremer visits from Sweden in 1851 to learn about the people of this magical island, she is accompanied by Cecilia, a young slave who longs for her lost home in Africa. Soon Elena, the wealthy daughter of the house, sneaks out to join them. As the three women... more...

  • Truckersby Terry Pratchett

    RHCP 2011; US$ 11.18

    Imagine that all around you, hidden from sight, there are thousands of tiny people. They are four inches tall, brave, stubborn and resourceful. They are the nomes. The nomes in this story live under the floorboards of a large Department Store and have never been Outside. In fact, they don?t even believe in Outside. But new... more...

  • A Baobab is Bigby Jacqui Taylor

    Penguin Random House South Africa 2015; US$ 8.00

    Educational yet fun verses for children. more...