The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • We Should Hang Out Sometimeby Josh Sundquist

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    When I was twenty-five years old, it came to my attention that I had never had a girlfriend. At the time, I was actually under the impression that I was in a relationship, so this bit of news came as something of a shock. Why was Josh still single? To find out, he tracked down each of the girls he had tried to date since middle school and asked... more...

  • Marleyby John Grogan

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    This nonfiction book has been faithfully adapted for young readers from the #1 New York Times bestselling memoir Marley & Me by John Grogan! Marley, a lovable Labrador retriever, is always getting himself into trouble. Some may say he is the world's worst dog. But those who know and love Marley understand that nothing can stop his loyalty, exuberance,... more...

  • The Boy in the Dressby David Walliams; Quentin Blake

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    The sparkling debut children?s novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children?s author in the country. more...

  • Ratburgerby David Walliams

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The fifth screamingly funny novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children?s author in the country. more...

  • The Search for Deliciousby Natalie Babbitt; Natalie Babbitt

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2010; US$ 8.99

    In this kingdom, one word can start a war. more...

  • Ungiftedby Gordon Korman

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman comes a hilarious and heartfelt novel in which one middle-school troublemaker accidentally moves into the gifted and talented program?and changes everything. For fans of Louis Sachar and Jack Gantos, this funny and touching underdog story is a lovable and goofy adventure with robot fights,... more...

  • Dork Diaries OMG!by Rachel Renée Russell; Rachel Renée Russell

    Aladdin 2013; US$ 4.99

    Grab a notebook and your favorite pen and get ready to make your own Dork Diary! Use the questions in this book that Nikki Maxwell has created just for you to help you write your very own daily dairy. If you could swap places with anyone for a day, who would it be and why? What song could you listen to 100 times? What TV show are you totally obsessed... more...

  • Let It Snowby John Green; Lauren Myracle; Maureen Johnson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 12.78

    An ill-timed storm on Christmas Eve buries the residents of Gracetown under multiple feet of snow and causes quite a bit of chaos. One brave soul ventures out into the storm from her stranded train and sets off a chain of events that will change quite a few lives. Over the next three days one girl takes a risky shortcut with an adorable stranger,... more...

  • Girl Onlineby Zoe Sugg (aka Zoella)

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    GIRL ONLINE is the stunning debut romance novel by YouTube phenomenon Zoe Sugg, aka Zoella. I have this dream that, secretly, all teenage girls feel exactly like me. And maybe one day, when we realize that we all feel the same, we can all stop pretending we're something we're not... But until that day, I'm going to keep it real on this blog... more...

  • Jacqueline Wilson's Happy Holidaysby Jacqueline Wilson; Nick Sharratt

    RHCP 2015; US$ 11.18

    How are you going to spend your summer holiday? Will you be going on a sunny beach holiday, meeting your friends at the park, or relaxing in the garden with an ice cream? Jacqueline Wilson's Happy Holidays is the perfect read for any fan. It's packed with brilliant short stories, puzzles, facts and activities all about summer holidays, and includes... more...