The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Performing Arts

Most popular at the top

  • Bella Dancerella: The Cinderella Wandby Poppy Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 8.88

    A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. Bella Dancerella loves to dance! She even dances with her animal friends in her very own barnyard ballets. But Bella dreams of being a real ballerina - a beautiful ballerina dancing on the stage! To discover a whole lot more about Bella, visit her... more...

  • Bella Dancerella: Bella and the Beastby Poppy Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 8.88

    A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. Bella Dancerella loves to dance! She even dances with her animal friends in her very own barnyard ballets. But Bella dreams of being a real ballerina - a beautiful ballerina dancing on the stage! To discover a whole lot more about Bella, visit her... more...

  • How To...Balletby Dorling Kindersley Ltd

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd 2011; Not Available

    Get ready to be inspired, and learn to How to...Ballet!, now in eBook format. If you have ever dreamt about becoming a prima ballerina, then How to Ballet is the perfect guide to set you on a course for stardom. This book shows you 'how to' with simple step-by-step photographs and easy-to-follow instructions. From basic exercises to more... more...

  • James and the Giant Peach: A Playby Richard George; Roald Dahl

    Penguin Books Ltd 2001; Not Available

    Join James as he escapes from his horrible aunts and sets off inside the peach on his wonderful adventures. This dramatization of Roald Dahl's hugely popular book can be staged in school, acted out at home or simply read together by a group of friends. With suggestions for staging, props and lighting. Roald Dahl died in 1990 but his books continue... more...

  • So, You Want to Be a Dancer?by Laurel van der Linde

    Aladdin/Beyond Words 2015; Not Available

    Love dance? Go pro and make movement a way of life with this comprehensive guide that can help you land your dream job in the world of dance. From front-and-center careers like professional dancer and choreographer to the lesser-known professions of technical director and costume designer, So, You Want to Be a Dancer? reveals a vast expanse of dance-related... more...

  • My Ballerina Sister On Stageby Angela Kanter

    RHCP 2013; US$ 9.48

    Charlotte is in for a nasty surprise when Emmy makes a new friend, Tom. For Tom's big sister, Icky Nicky, is in Charlotte's ballet class - and they hate each other! But when their sisters' fighting starts to get in the way of Tom and Emmy's friendship, they must find a way of bringing their warring siblings together, and ballet could be just the thing... more...

  • Joshua Jacksonby Nancy Krulik

    Gallery Books 2001; US$ 4.99

    Joshua Jackson Tall, dark, handsome hunk Joshua Jackson is the superstar of tomorrow. It's easy to see why! How many other stars can boast of appearing in nearly twenty movies, not to mention being the breakout performer in Dawson's Creek, one of America's biggest teen series? The Mighty Ducks, Cruel Intentions, The Skulls, and Gossip. Not... more...

  • Christopher Reeveby Kathleen Kudlinski; Meryl Henderson

    Aladdin 2007; US$ 7.99

    Childhood of Famous Americans One of the most popular series ever published for young Americans, these classics have been praised alike by parents, teachers, and librarians. With these lively, inspiring, fictionalized biographies -- easily read by children of eight and up -- today's youngster is swept right into history. more...

  • Slumgirl Dreamingby Rubina Ali; Anne Berthod; Divya Dugar

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    My name is Rubina Ali. I don't know when my birthday is, and nor does my father, but I do know that I am nine years old. Young Rubina is a one-in-a-million star. Plucked from among five hundred slumkids who auditioned for Danny Boyle's multi-Oscar-winning film Slumdog Millionaire, she saw her fairy-tale dream of stardom come true. Now that she... more...

  • Beyond the Danceby Chan Hon Goh; Cary Fagan

    Tundra 2009; US$ 15.95

    Shortlisted for the Rocky Mountain Book Award Nominated for The Rocky Mountain Book Award (An Alberta Children's Choice Book Award) Nominated for the 2003 Norma Fleck Award for Canadian Children?s Non-Fiction An elegant, expressive dancer, Chan Hon Goh is one of the ballet world?s great stars. She is a brilliant technician possessing a delicate... more...