The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Poetry

Most popular at the top

  • Weeds Find a Wayby Cindy Jenson-Elliott; Carolyn Fisher

    Beach Lane Books 2014; Not Available

    Weeds are wonderful! Persistent, exuberant?these plants have personalities, and this nonfiction picture book puts them on colorful display! From bright yellow dandelions popping through cracks in sidewalks to purple loosestrife growing rampant along roadways, weeds offer unexpected splashes of color and life to the least likely of places. With lovely... more...

  • Outside the Boxby Karma Wilson; Diane Goode

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; Not Available

    This laugh-out-loud poetry collaboration from a New York Times and Publishers Weekly bestselling author and a Caldecott Honor illustrator is anything but ordinary. Dive in to Karma Wilson?s latest collection of more than 100 poems?some humorous, some poignant, and all of them Outside the Box . Illustrated by Caldecott Honoree Diane Goode, Outside... more...

  • Outside the Boxby Karma Wilson; Diane Goode

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; Not Available

    This laugh-out-loud poetry collaboration from a New York Times and Publishers Weekly bestselling author and a Caldecott Honor illustrator is anything but ordinary. Dive in to Karma Wilson?s latest collection of more than 100 poems?some humorous, some poignant, and all of them Outside the Box . Illustrated by Caldecott Honoree Diane Goode, Outside... more...

  • Weeds Find a Wayby Cindy Jenson-Elliott; Carolyn Fisher

    Beach Lane Books 2014; Not Available

    Weeds are wonderful! Persistent, exuberant?these plants have personalities, and this nonfiction picture book puts them on colorful display! From bright yellow dandelions popping through cracks in sidewalks to purple loosestrife growing rampant along roadways, weeds offer unexpected splashes of color and life to the least likely of places. With lovely... more...

  • Outside the Boxby Karma Wilson; Diane Goode

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 17.99

    This laugh-out-loud poetry collaboration from a New York Times and Publishers Weekly bestselling author and a Caldecott Honor illustrator is anything but ordinary. Dive in to Karma Wilson?s latest collection of more than 100 poems?some humorous, some poignant, and all of them Outside the Box . Illustrated by Caldecott Honoree Diane Goode, Outside... more...

  • Poem Depotby Douglas Florian

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    In the vein of Shel Silverstein and Jack Prelutsky, this illustrated book of humorous poems will guarantee giggles Artist, poet, and award-winning author Douglas Florian successfully captures the comedy of kids? everyday lives with this jam-packed volume of 170 nonsense poems. Meander through the different aisles?such as ?Jests & Jives? or ?Tons... more...

  • Dogkuby Andrew Clements; Tim Bowers

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 17.99

    A tale in haiku of one adorable dog. Let?s find him a home. Wandering through the neighborhood in the early-morning hours, a stray pooch follows his nose to a back-porch door. After a bath and some table scraps from Mom, the dog meets three lovable kids. It?s all wags and wiggles until Dad has to decide if this stray pup can become the new family... more...

  • Dogkuby Andrew Clements; Tim Bowers

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    A tale in haiku of one adorable dog. Let?s find him a home. Wandering through the neighborhood in the early-morning hours, a stray pooch follows his nose to a back-porch door. After a bath and some table scraps from Mom, the dog meets three lovable kids. It?s all wags and wiggles until Dad has to decide if this stray pup can become the new family... more...

  • Dogkuby Andrew Clements; Tim Bowers

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    A tale in haiku of one adorable dog. Let?s find him a home. Wandering through the neighborhood in the early-morning hours, a stray pooch follows his nose to a back-porch door. After a bath and some table scraps from Mom, the dog meets three lovable kids. It?s all wags and wiggles until Dad has to decide if this stray pup can become the new family... more...

  • Banjo Paterson Treasuryby Banjo Paterson; Oslo Davis

    Random House Australia 2013; US$ 16.29

    A treasury of classic poems from Australia's most famous poet, Banjo Paterson. Includes 'Waltzing Matilda', 'The Man from Snowy River', 'Clancy of the Overflow' and many more. Banjo Paterson is Australia's most famous poet. Ballads such as 'The Man from Snowy River', 'Clancy of the Overflow', 'The Man from Ironbark', 'Mulga Bill's Bicycle' and 'Waltzing... more...