The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Poetry

Most popular at the top

  • My Brother Drinks Out of the Toiletby Colin Thompson; Peter Viska

    Hachette Australia 2013; US$ 14.05

    A riotous collection of poetry about toilet-water drinkers, non-stop eaters, rock ?n? roll teachers and much, much more! more...

  • My Brother Drinks Out of the Toiletby Colin Thompson; Peter Viska

    Hachette Australia 2013; Not Available

    A riotous collection of poetry about toilet-water drinkers, non-stop eaters, rock ?n? roll teachers and much, much more! more...

  • Garbage Delightby Dennis Lee

    HarperCollins Canada 2013; US$ 15.99

    Peppered with regional names, sing-song rhythms and a dash of wicked fun, Garbage Delight has been a staple on Canadian bookshelves for thirty-five years. Its forty-two superbly crafted poems offer a feast of silly, sassy and soothing verses for every taste, from the thundering ?I Eat Kids Yum Yum!? to the more lyrical ?The Coming of Teddy Bears.?... more...

  • Outside the Boxby Karma Wilson; Diane Goode

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; Not Available

    This laugh-out-loud poetry collaboration from a New York Times and Publishers Weekly bestselling author and a Caldecott Honor illustrator is anything but ordinary. Dive in to Karma Wilson?s latest collection of more than 100 poems?some humorous, some poignant, and all of them Outside the Box . Illustrated by Caldecott Honoree Diane Goode, Outside... more...

  • Outside the Boxby Karma Wilson; Diane Goode

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; Not Available

    This laugh-out-loud poetry collaboration from a New York Times and Publishers Weekly bestselling author and a Caldecott Honor illustrator is anything but ordinary. Dive in to Karma Wilson?s latest collection of more than 100 poems?some humorous, some poignant, and all of them Outside the Box . Illustrated by Caldecott Honoree Diane Goode, Outside... more...

  • Outside the Boxby Karma Wilson; Diane Goode

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 17.99

    This laugh-out-loud poetry collaboration from a New York Times and Publishers Weekly bestselling author and a Caldecott Honor illustrator is anything but ordinary. Dive in to Karma Wilson?s latest collection of more than 100 poems?some humorous, some poignant, and all of them Outside the Box . Illustrated by Caldecott Honoree Diane Goode, Outside... more...

  • Weeds Find a Wayby Cindy Jenson-Elliott; Carolyn Fisher

    Beach Lane Books 2014; Not Available

    Weeds are wonderful! Persistent, exuberant?these plants have personalities, and this nonfiction picture book puts them on colorful display! From bright yellow dandelions popping through cracks in sidewalks to purple loosestrife growing rampant along roadways, weeds offer unexpected splashes of color and life to the least likely of places. With lovely... more...

  • Weeds Find a Wayby Cindy Jenson-Elliott; Carolyn Fisher

    Beach Lane Books 2014; Not Available

    Weeds are wonderful! Persistent, exuberant?these plants have personalities, and this nonfiction picture book puts them on colorful display! From bright yellow dandelions popping through cracks in sidewalks to purple loosestrife growing rampant along roadways, weeds offer unexpected splashes of color and life to the least likely of places. With lovely... more...

  • Poem Depotby Douglas Florian

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    In the vein of Shel Silverstein and Jack Prelutsky, this illustrated book of humorous poems will guarantee giggles Artist, poet, and award-winning author Douglas Florian successfully captures the comedy of kids? everyday lives with this jam-packed volume of 170 nonsense poems. Meander through the different aisles?such as ?Jests & Jives? or ?Tons... more...

  • Wicked Girlsby Stephanie Hemphill

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    From Printz Honor winner and Your Own, Sylvia author Stephanie Hemphill comes this fictionalized account of the Salem Witch trials from three of the real young women living in Salem in 1692. Ann Putnam Jr. is the queen bee. When her father suggests a spate of illnesses in the village is the result of witchcraft, she puts in motion a chain of events... more...