The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fiction in English

Most popular at the top

  • Fake IDby Lamar Giles

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham. Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton,... more...

  • Alien in My Pocket #1: Blast Off!by Nate Ball; Macky Pamintuan

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    The adventure begins in this exciting new chapter book series, complete with a do-it-yourself science experiment! When a four-inch-tall alien crash-lands through Zack McGee's bedroom window, Zack is sure he's about to become the first victim in a new War of the Worlds. But when the alien turns out to have weapons that are more ticklish than terrifying,... more...

  • Sometimes It Lastsby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2013; Not Available

    Cage York has to choose between a love of the game and a love of the girl in this sultry Sea Breeze novel from New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines. After waiting for his big break, bad boy Cage York is finally called up to prove his worth in the college baseball arena. But when Cage?s girlfriend, Eva, mourns the sudden loss of her father,... more...

  • Bitter Wash Roadby Garry Disher

    The Text Publishing Company 2013; US$ 19.99

    When Hirsch heads up Bitter Wash Road to investigate the gunfire he finds himself cut off without back-up. A pair of thrill killers has been targeting isolated farmhouses on lonely backroads, but Hirsch's first thought is that 'back-up' is nearby - and about to put a bullet in him. That's because Hirsch is a whistleblower. Formerly a promising... more...

  • Wait Till Helen Comesby Mary Downing Hahn

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2008; US$ 6.99

    Molly and Michael aren't very happy about moving with their mother and her new husband into a converted church?and they particularly dislike their younger stepsister, Heather. If that's not bad enough, Heather starts talking to a ghost named Helen and warning Molly and Michael that Helen is coming for them. more...

  • Remembered by Heartby Sally Morgan

    Fremantle Press 2014; US$ 9.99

    A collection of powerful, true stories of Aboriginal life á This anthology brings together 15 memoirs of growing up Aboriginal in Australia and includes works from Kim Scott, Australia?s first indigenous Miles Franklin winner; bestselling author Sally Morgan; and the critically acclaimed artist, author, and activist Bronwyn Bancroft. These true... more...

  • The Giverby Lois Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1993; US$ 8.99

    In Lois Lowry?s Newbery Medal?winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets behind his fragile community. more...

  • Henry and Mudge and the Forever Seaby Cynthia Rylant; Sušie Stevenson

    Simon Spotlight 2012; US$ 3.99

    Henry and his dog Mudge share a fun-filled day at the beach in this sixth Ready-to-Read book of their adventures. Henry and his 180-pound dog Mudge are best friends forever. And they're ready for some sun and sand! more...

  • The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spellby Chris Colfer

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2012; Not Available

    Alex and Conner Bailey's world is about to change, in this fast-paced adventure that uniquely combines our modern day world with the enchanting realm of classic fairy tales. The Land of Stories tells the tale of twins Alex and Conner. Through the mysterious powers of a cherished book of stories, they leave their world behind and find themselves... more...

  • Warriors: Tigerclaw's Furyby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    In this seventy-five-page novella from the world of Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, discover the story behind Tigerclaw's rise to power as leader of ShadowClan. Cast out of ThunderClan as a traitor, Tigerclaw will not rest until he has his revenge on Bluestar, Fireheart, and the rest of his former Clanmates. But first he must... more...