The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fiction in English

Most popular at the top

  • The Spook's Apprenticeby Joseph Delaney

    RHCP 2008; US$ 10.17

    The Spook's Apprentice is the first book in Joseph Delaney's terrifying Wardstone Chronicles - over 3 million copies sold worldwide! 'Someone has to stand against the dark. And you're the only one who can.' For years, the local Spook has been keeping the County safe from evil. Now his time is coming to an end,... more...

  • Skateway to Freedomby Ann Alma

    Dundurn 2008; US$ 11.99

    Eleven-year-old Josie escapes Communist East Germany with her parents. Can she forge a new life in Canada while clinging to her passion figure skating? more...

  • Shadow Grail #1: Legaciesby Mercedes Lackey; Rosemary Edghill

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 10.99

    Who?or what?is stalking the students at Oakhurst Academy? In the wake of the accident that killed her family, Spirit White is spirited away to Oakhurst Academy, a combination school and orphanage in the middle of Montana. There she learns she is a legacy?not only to the school, which her parents also attended, but to magic. All the students at... more...

  • Dumpling Daysby Grace Lin

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 5.99

    There was no day that dumplings couldn't make better . Pacy is back! The beloved heroine of The Year of the Dog and The Year of the Rat has returned in a brand new story. This summer, Pacy's family is going to Taiwan for an entire month to visit family and prepare for their grandmother's 60th birthday celebration. Pacy's parents have signed her... more...

  • Beautiful Redemptionby Kami Garcia; Margaret Stohl

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 8.99

    Is death the end . . . or only the beginning? Ethan Wate has spent most of his life longing to escape the stiflingly small Southern town of Gatlin. He never thought he would meet the girl of his dreams, Lena Duchannes, who unveiled a secretive, powerful, and cursed side of Gatlin, hidden in plain sight. And he never could have expected that... more...

  • City of Liesby Lian Tanner

    Allen & Unwin 2012; US$ 9.08

    A gripping fantasy adventure: the exciting sequel to Museum of Thieves . Six months have passed since the Great Storm, and Goldie Roth is trapped at home again, this time by the invisible chains of love and guilt. But when Toadspit's sister Bonnie is abducted by a mysterious criminal called Harrow, Goldie must leave home in a bold attempt to rescue... more...

  • Ghost Hawkby Susan Cooper

    RHCP 2013; US$ 11.62

    In the winter of his eleventh year, Little Hawk goes deep into the forest, where he must endure a three-month test of solitude and survival which will turn him into a man. But outside the woods, the world is changing. English settlers are landing on the shores of the New World, and tensions between native tribes and the invaders are rising.... more...

  • Quarter Horseby Bonnie Bryant

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 4.50

    The Saddle Club is nearing the end of their Oregon Trail ride. It's been a long ride, and it's about to get longer: Stevie Lake's competitive nature is taking over. When a boy on the trail ride boasts that he can do almost anything having to do with horses better than a mere girl, Stevie decides to take him up on the challenge. Before her friends know... more...

  • Perfect Liesby Kiersten White

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.47

    This explosive sequel to Mind Games , which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series. Perfect Lies is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit. For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle... more...

  • Steadfast: A Spellcaster Novelby Claudia Gray

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 10.99

    The second book in the dazzling Spellcaster series from New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray is perfect for fans of the Beautiful Creatures and Hex Hall series. Nadia, Mateo, and Verlaine saved Captive's Sound from the dark sorceress Elizabeth . . . or so they thought. But despite their best efforts, a crack opened and a new, greater... more...