The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fiction in English

Most popular at the top

  • Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #3: Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 4.99

    Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia piles into the family car and takes a road trip with her family. This is the third book in the Amelia Bedelia... more...

  • From Cover to Coverby Kathleen T. Horning

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    The revised edition of From Cover to Cover offers a fresh, up-to-date look at some of the best examples of children's literature today and also includes practical advice on how to write clearly articulated, reasoned opinions so that others can learn about books they have not yet read. A brief, updated introduction explains how children's books... more...

  • One True Pathby Barbara Cameron

    Abingdon Press 2015; US$ 14.99

    Love is a two-way street on Amish roads. more...

  • The Forgettingby Nicole Maggi

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 9.99

    Georgie's new heart saved her life...but now she's losing her mind. "An eerie mystery wrapped in a heart-wrenching romance?will leave you breathless!" ? Gretchen McNeil, author of TEN and the Don't Get Mad series When Georgie Kendrick wakes up after a heart transplant she feels...different. The organ beating in her chest isn't in tune with the... more...

  • Hearts of Stoneby Mark Timlin

    Oldcastle Books 2015; US$ 8.99

    Sharman is coerced into assisting the drug squad in the seventh in the series Life as a private detective has proved too much for Nick Sharman, and when a chance run-in with a couple of young thugs secures him a job as a part-time barman, it looks as if he?s found a promising new occupation. Unfortunately the drug squad has other plans. With two... more...

  • The Accidental Hunterby Nelson George

    Akashic Books 2015; US$ 9.99

    The long-awaited reissue of the book that introduced mystery fans to bodyguard-turned-investigator D Hunter. more...

  • To Kill Forby Phillip Hunter

    Head of Zeus 2015; US$ 8.99

    A poignant thriller about love, revenge, and redemption set in the savage ganglands of East London An ex-boxer and ex-paratrooper, Joe once had meaning in his life. People who cared for him, people who needed him. Then he lost everything, and now he is a hitman for London's most vicious criminals. Brenda was the only woman who ever loved him,... more...

  • Wicked, My Loveby Susanna Ives

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 7.99

    A smooth-talking rogue and a dowdy financial genius Handsome, silver-tongued politician Lord Randall doesn't get along with his bank partner, the financially brilliant but hopelessly frumpish Isabella St. Vincent. Ever since she was his childhood nemesis, he's tried-and failed-to get the better of her. Make a perfectly wicked combination When... more...

  • The Barchester Murdersby G.M. Best

    Robert Hale 2015; US$ 4.36

    Anthony Trollope finds the beautiful city of Barchester idyllic on visiting it for the first time. This idyll is, however, soon shattered when the body of Thomas Rider is discovered in the almshouses known as Hiram's Hospital. Trollope soon uncovers the existence of a long-hidden secret which has the power to destroy the reputation of the Reverend... more...

  • Dead Boysby Gabriel Squailia

    Talos 2015; US$ 15.99

    A decade dead, Jacob Campbell is a preservationist, providing a kind of taxidermy to keep his clients looking lifelike for as long as the forces of entropy will allow. But in the Land of the Dead, where the currency is time itself and there is little for corpses to do but drink, thieve, and gamble eternity away, Jacob abandons his home and his fortune... more...