The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fiction in English

Most popular at the top

  • The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spellby Chris Colfer

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    Alex and Conner Bailey's world is about to change, in this fast-paced adventure that uniquely combines our modern day world with the enchanting realm of classic fairy tales. The Land of Stories tells the tale of twins Alex and Conner. Through the mysterious powers of a cherished book of stories, they leave their world behind and find themselves... more...

  • Hey Jack: The Circus Lessonby Sally Rippin

    Hardie Grant Egmont 2013; US$ 3.99

    The Hey Jack! adventures are perfect for boys who are desperate to begin reading but are bored by daggy school readers! Jack’s new babysitter is awesome, but a bit crazy. Pizza for dinner, juggling lessons and sleeping outside – with no tent! But will Jack let his worrying get in the way of having fun? more...

  • Screw the Fairytale - A Modern Girl's Guide to Sex and Loveby Helen Croydon

    John Blake Publishing 2014; US$ 7.28

    Whenever Helen Croydon mentions that marriage and kids just aren?t on her radar, everyone tells her that she?ll become ‘one of old ladies with lots cats?. But what, she asks, is so wrong with that? Cats don?t have boring in-laws that take entire weekends and they don?t soak the bathroom and scribble on walls either, do they? Just what is obsession... more...

  • Frankenstein and Philosophyby Nicolas Michaud

    Open Court 2013; US$ 19.95

    Mary Shelley?s novel Frankenstein: The Modern Prometheus sparked into life a fascination with science-gone-awry that refuses to die. From 1818 to present-day Hollywood, the story of Victor Frankenstein and his reanimated, stitched-together corpse has inspired (some would say) the very idea of modern science fiction and countless essays, movies,... more...

  • Sea of Shadowsby Kelley Armstrong

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times bestselling author, takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones . Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were marked at birth to become the Keeper and the Seeker of Edgewood, beginning with... more...

  • J K Rowling and the Harry Potter Phenomenonby Lindsey Fraser

    Birlinn 2011; US$ 2.90

    Joanne Rowling was once a would-be published author like many others – committed and determined. Now J K Rowling is at the heart of a global media phenomenon, wealthier, and more influential and successful than she could possibly have imagined. The Harry Potter novels changed her life, and the landscape of writing, publishing and bookselling for children... more...

  • The Guardby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    Before America Singer met Prince Maxon . . . Before she entered the Selection . . . She was in love with a boy named Aspen Leger. Don't miss this digital original novella set in the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. This brand new 64-page story begins just after the group of Selected girls is narrowed... more...

  • Warriors: Tigerclaw's Furyby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    In this seventy-five-page novella from the world of Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, discover the story behind Tigerclaw's rise to power as leader of ShadowClan. Cast out of ThunderClan as a traitor, Tigerclaw will not rest until he has his revenge on Bluestar, Fireheart, and the rest of his former Clanmates. But first he must... more...

  • My Little Pony: Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spellby G.M. Berrow

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 1.99

    Twilight Sparkle is a very special Pony and a loyal apprentice of Princess Celestia. Twilight Sparkle's life has been turned upside down by recent exciting events in Ponyville, so she sets off for the Crystal Empire to get advice from her former foalsitter, Princess Cadance. Join Twilight Sparkle in this original and brand-new adventure! Don't... more...

  • Spring Tideby Cilla Börjlind; Rolf Börjlind

    Hesperus Press 2014; US$ 9.99

    A gripping, cinematic crime thriller from the scriptwriters known as the king and queen of Scandinavian crime, expertly crafted and full of twists and turns The spring tides are the highest of the year in Nordkoster; the beach will be covered in particularly deep water tonight. Three men on the beach are digging a hole, covertly watched by a young... more...