The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fiction in English

Most popular at the top

  • Screw the Fairytale - A Modern Girl's Guide to Sex and Loveby Helen Croydon

    John Blake Publishing 2014; US$ 7.28

    Whenever Helen Croydon mentions that marriage and kids just aren?t on her radar, everyone tells her that she?ll become ‘one of old ladies with lots cats?. But what, she asks, is so wrong with that? Cats don?t have boring in-laws that take entire weekends and they don?t soak the bathroom and scribble on walls either, do they? Just what is obsession... more...

  • Frankenstein and Philosophyby Nicolas Michaud

    Open Court 2013; US$ 19.95

    Mary Shelley?s novel Frankenstein: The Modern Prometheus sparked into life a fascination with science-gone-awry that refuses to die. From 1818 to present-day Hollywood, the story of Victor Frankenstein and his reanimated, stitched-together corpse has inspired (some would say) the very idea of modern science fiction and countless essays, movies,... more...

  • Sea of Shadowsby Kelley Armstrong

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times bestselling author, takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones . Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were marked at birth to become the Keeper and the Seeker of Edgewood, beginning with... more...

  • School's Out--Foreverby James Patterson

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2006; US$ 7.99

    In this eagerly awaited follow-up, brave bird-kid Max and her flock are discovered by an FBI agent and forced to go to "school." There is no such thing as an ordinary day as Max deciphers how and when she's supposed to save the world, and she faces her greatest enemy--a clone of herself. Little, Brown and Company more...

  • Rise of the Wolfby Curtis Jobling

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 7.99

    A thrilling new series for Ranger's Apprentice fans! Imagine a world ruled by Werelords--men and women who can shift at will into bears, lions, and serpents. When Drew suddenly discovers he's not only a werewolf but the long-lost heir to the murdered Wolf King's throne, he must use his wits and newfound powers to survive in a land suddenly full of... more...

  • I Don't Want to Go to Schoolby Nancy Pando; Kathy Voerg

    New Horizon Press 2010; US$ 8.95

    Honey Maloo, a bee who lives with her mother in the knot of an oak tree, is getting to be a big bug and she?s finally old enough to attend school. Honey, however, has different plans: She would much rather stay at home with her mother, who she loves dearly, so she tries every trick in the book to stay off the school bus. With a bit of tough love... more...

  • J K Rowling and the Harry Potter Phenomenonby Lindsey Fraser

    Birlinn 2011; US$ 2.90

    Joanne Rowling was once a would-be published author like many others – committed and determined. Now J K Rowling is at the heart of a global media phenomenon, wealthier, and more influential and successful than she could possibly have imagined. The Harry Potter novels changed her life, and the landscape of writing, publishing and bookselling for children... more...

  • The Guardby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    Before America Singer met Prince Maxon . . . Before she entered the Selection . . . She was in love with a boy named Aspen Leger. Don't miss this digital original novella set in the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. This brand new 64-page story begins just after the group of Selected girls is narrowed... more...

  • Warriors: Tigerclaw's Furyby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    In this seventy-five-page novella from the world of Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, discover the story behind Tigerclaw's rise to power as leader of ShadowClan. Cast out of ThunderClan as a traitor, Tigerclaw will not rest until he has his revenge on Bluestar, Fireheart, and the rest of his former Clanmates. But first he must... more...

  • The Last Battleby C. S. Lewis; Pauline Baynes

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.57

    Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices. Narnia . . . where lies breed fear . . . where loyalty is tested . . . where all hope seems lost During the last days of Narnia, the land faces its fiercest challenge?not an invader from without but an enemy from... more...