The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,812,032 members ⚫ 1,249,629 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fiction in English

Most popular at the top

  • When Ninjas Attackby Samuel Kaplan; Phoebe Bronstein; Keith Riegert

    Ulysses Press 2009; US$ 12.99

    CAN YOU SURVIVE A NINJA ATTACK? It will come without warning. It will be silent, ruthless and over in seconds. But will it be your end? When the barrage of razor-sharp ninja stars flies and the sword-wielding assassin charges, the secret ninja-killing techniques in this book will allow you to turn certain death into glorious victory. When Ninjas... more...

  • Barry the Fish with Fingersby Sue Hendra

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 15.99

    Life under the sea can be as dull as dishwater, until Barry arrives, that is. See, Barry is no ordinary fish?he's a fish with fingers ! And fingers mean finger puppets, finger painting, knitting, counting to ten, tickling, and all sorts of fun things. It isn't long before all of the other fish want fingers, too. Life under the sea will never be the... more...

  • Princess Babyby Karen Katz; Karen Katz

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.99

    Poor baby, no one calls her by her real name! ?I am not a buttercup, or a giggly goose. I am not a cupcake. Please don?t call me Little Lamb, and never ever Gum Drop,? she insists. With a curtsy and a twirl, again and again our protagonist makes it abundantly clear who she is. She wears a shiny crown, a fancy dress, sparkly shoes, a velvet cape,... more...

  • Spring Surprisesby Anna Jane Hays; Hala Swearingen Wittwer

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 3.99

    It's time to say goodbye to winter and celebrate all the fun and exciting surprises springtime offers?like flying kites, making mud pies, watching new baby animals take their first steps, and dancing among the raindrops. This joyful ode to all things spring is filled with easy-to-decode rhymed text and bright, inviting art. Spring Surprises includes... more...

  • Next Spring an Orioleby Gloria Whelan

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    A pioneer adventure perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder?s Little House series!   On Libby Mitchell?s tenth birthday, she and her parents climb into a covered wagon and set off on a journey that takes them two months and a thousand miles. Their trip from Virginia to the deep woods of Michigan is hard, but it is exciting, too. And at its end... more...

  • Burnedby Kristi Holl

    Zonderkidz 2011; US$ 5.24

    When an ?accidental? fire at the Landmark School turns out to be arson, Jeri McKane is determined to discover who is setting fires---and why. more...

  • Who Wants to Be a Pirate? / VeggieTales / I Can Read!by Karen Poth

    Zonderkidz 2012; US$ 2.99

    This series of Veggie Tale I Can Read books at Level One are sure to become favorites of young emergent readers and their parents and teachers. Using the beloved characters of Bob and Larry as well as their other Veggie friends, young readers will learn strong morals and values as well as be charmed by the humor and accessibility of the brand. more...

  • Katy's Homecomingby Kim Vogel Sawyer

    Zondervan 2011; US$ 7.49

    In book three of the Katy Lambright Series by Kim Vogel Sawyer, Katy?s life outside her Old Order Mennonite sect becomes more complicated when she is elected to the sophomore homecoming court as a joke. When she discovers Bryce, her crush, could be her chaperone on the court, Katy has a big decision to make: follow her heart and attend the dance, or... more...

  • We Planted a Treeby Diane Muldrow

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    We planted a tree and it grew up, While it reached for the sky and the sun. . . . In this simple poem illustrated by award winner Bob Staake, two young families in two very different parts of the world plant a tree. As the trees flourish, so do the families . . . while trees all over the world help clean the air, enrich the soil, and give fruit... more...

  • Captains Courageousby Rudyard Kipling; Janice Greene

    Saddleback Educational Publishing 2011; US$ 12.95

    Timeless Classics--designed for the struggling reader and adapted to retain the integrity of the original classic. These classics will grab a student's attention from the first page. Included are eight pages of end-of-book activities to enhance the reading experience.Boy overboard! After falling off a luxury liner the spoiled teenager is rescued by... more...