The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Taco Cleanseby Wes Allison; Stephanie Bogdanich; Molly R. Frisinger; Jessica Morris

    The Experiment 2015; US$ 15.95

    Prevent or reverse taco deficiency. Get that fresh taco-y feeling with over 75 seriously tasty vegan recipes. Tired of the same old cleanse? Instead of feeling rejuvenated are you feeling depleted, anxious, and cranky? (Not to mention . . . hungry ?) A group of vegan taco scientists in Austin, Texas, know just how you feel, and now reveal their... more...

  • Wicked Sexy Liarby Christina Lauren

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 16.00 US$ 10.99

    When three college besties meet three hot guys in Vegas, anything can?and does?happen. Book Four in the New York Times Wild Seasons series that began with Sweet Filthy Boy (the Romantic Times book of the year that Sylvia Day called ?a sexy, sweet treasure of a story?), Dirty Rowdy Thing , and Dark Wild Night . For two people ambivalent about... more...

  • The Alchemistby Paulo Coelho

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    A special 25th anniversary edition of the extraordinary international bestseller, including a new Foreword by Paulo Coelho. Combining magic, mysticism, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery,  The Alchemist  has become a modern classic, selling millions of copies around the world and transforming the lives of countless readers... more...

  • Bad Romanceby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it?s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his career as a sniper,... more...

  • The Bone Labyrinthby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 14.99

    A war is coming, a battle that will stretch from the prehistoric forests of the ancient past to the cutting-edge research labs of today, all to reveal a true mystery buried deep within our DNA, a mystery that will leave readers changed forever . . . In this groundbreaking masterpiece of ingenuity and intrigue that spans 50,000 years in human history,... more...

  • Buried in Cornwallby Janie Bolitho

    Allison & Busby 2012; US$ 2.90

    After the death of her husband, Rose Trevelyan lives peacefully in Cornwall, working as an artist and photographer. But when she hears terrified screams as she paints the rugged Cornish countryside, and a local woman is reported missing, Rose finds herself suddenly caught at the centre of a police investigation. With so many people who trust her, Rose... more...

  • CCIE Routing and Switching v5.0 Official Cert Guide Libraryby Narbik Kocharians; Peter Paluch

    Pearson Education 2014; US$ 95.99

    CCIE Routing and Switching v5.0 Official Cert Guide Library, Fifth Edition Assessment, review, and practice package for the CCIE R&S v5.0 exams   Includes CCIE Routing and Switching v5.0 Official Cert Guide, Volume 1 , Fifth Edition, and CCIE Routing and Switching v5.0 Official Cert Guide, Volume 2 , Fifth Edition.   This is the eBook... more...

  • Cambridge Checkpoint Mathematicsby Greg Byrd; Lynn Byrd; Chris Pearce

    Cambridge University Press 2013; US$ 20.00

    Written by well-respected authors, the Cambridge Checkpoint Mathematics suite provides a comprehensive structured resource which covers the full Cambridge Secondary 1 Mathematics framework in three stages. more...

  • Cambridge Checkpoint Science Coursebook 8by Mary Jones; Diane Fellowes-Freeman; David Sang

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 20.00

    Written by well-respected authors, the suite provides a comprehensive, structured resource which covers the full Cambridge Secondary 1 framework and seamlessly progresses into the next stage. more...

  • Cambridge International AS and A Level Mathematics Pure Mathematics 1by Roger Porkess; Sophie Goldie

    Hodder Education 2012; US$ 20.78

    This brand new series has been especially written for the University of Cambridge International Examinations course for AS and A Level Mathematics (9709) more...