The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Highland Weddingby Hannah Howell

    Open Road Media Romance 2014; US$ 5.99

    The vivid scar that spans Sir Iain MacLagan?s cheek is a daily reminder of the wife he lost?and of the enemy that still stalks him. Commanded by Scotland?s king to remarry in order to unite two powerful border clans, lain reluctantly weds Islaen MacRoth, a woman whose delicate appearance belies a playful, seductive nature that proves dangerously attractive... more...

  • War Hawkby James Rollins; Grant Blackwood

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 17.99

    Former Army Ranger Tucker Wayne and his war dog Kane are thrust into a global conspiracy that threatens to shake the foundations of American democracy in this second exciting Sigma Force spinoff adventure from New York Times bestselling authors James Rollins and Grant Blackwood. Tucker Wayne?s past and his present collide when a former army colleague... more...

  • Tom Clancy's Full Force and Effectby Mark Greaney

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 9.01

    The newest JACK RYAN thriller from Tom Clancy, following on from C ommand Authority , sees the return of the best loved series character from the world's favourite international thriller writer. North Korean ICBM crashes into the Sea of Japan. A veteran CIA officer is murdered in Ho Chi Minh City, and a package of forged documents goes missing.... more...

  • WCF Multi-layer Services Development with Entity Frameworkby Mike Liu

    Packt Publishing 2014; US$ 32.99

    If you are a C#, VB.NET, or C++ developer and want to get started with WCF and Entity Framework, then this book is for you. Competence in Entity Framework will be needed to follow the examples in the book, but experience in creating WCF services using Entity Framework is not necessary. Developers and architects evaluating SOA implementation technologies... more...

  • To Catch a Ladyby Pamela Labud

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    If you love Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, don?t miss Pamela Labud?s sensuous Hunt Club series! To Catch a Lady introduces four lordly, rakish sportsmen whose bachelor paradise is threatened by a matchmaking aunt?and by the sting of unexpected love.   Ashton Blakely, the Duke of Summerton, cannot stop his aunt from meddling in his affairs. So... more...

  • When Breath Becomes Airby Paul Kalanithi; Abraham Verghese

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ?  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living? At the age of thirty-six, on the verge of completing... more...

  • Small Warsby Lee Child

    Transworld 2015; US$ 4.21

    In this new ebook exclusive short story, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author Lee Child goes back to 1989, when Jack Reacher is serving as an officer in the military police. A young lieutenant colonel, in a stylish handmade uniform, roars through the damp woods of Georgia in her new silver Porsche - until she meets a very tall soldier with a broken-down... more...

  • Pass Interferenceby Desiree Holt

    Kensington 2016; US$ 4.99

    No Rules. No Limits.   Party girl Tyler Gillette has just one rule: no football players. As the daughter of the owner of the San Antonio Hawks, she grew up in the shadow of the sport and her father?s enormous wealth. She was even named Tyler because he wanted a boy. Life couldn?t have drawn up a better play for turning her into a wild child?until... more...

  • You And Me, Alwaysby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2016; US$ 9.99

    Jill Mansell's YOU AND ME, ALWAYS is a deliciously romantic and poignant read about love, loss and how nothing can stay hidden for ever... If you love the novels of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond, you won't want to miss Jill Mansell. 'Achingly romantic... we loved it!' Heat Lily's always been surrounded by love. Ever since her mother died, she's... more...

  • The Year of the Locustby Terry Hayes

    Transworld 2015; US$ 0.00

    THE AMAZING NEW THRILLER FROM TERRY HAYES. IF YOU THOUGHT I AM PILGRIM WAS GOOD... more...