The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dead Simpleby Peter James

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 1.19

    It was meant to be a harmless stag-night prank. A few hours later Michael Harrison has disappeared and his friends are dead. With only three days to the wedding, Detective Superintendent Roy Grace - a man haunted by the shadow of his own missing wife - is contacted by Michael's beautiful, distraught fiancée, Ashley Harper. Grace discovers that... more...

  • A Dog's Purposeby W. Bruce Cameron

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 8.49

    All dogs go to heaven? unless they have unfinished business here on earth more...

  • The Perfect Murderby Peter James

    Pan Macmillan 2010; US$ 3.60

    The Perfect Murder is a suspenseful and gripping novella from Peter James, the bestselling author of the phenomenally successful Roy Grace series. Victor Smiley and his wife Joan have been married for nearly twenty years. Victor secretly loathes Joan more and more each day. Joan is bored by Victor, and his snoring drives her mad. Their marriage... more...

  • The Kill Shotby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse.   Jamie Sinclair?s father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former two-star general turned senator is more in the habit of giving his... more...

  • Tempting the CEOby Angela Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.69

    If lawyer Angie O'Hare needed another reason to hate New York City, this would be it. Locked out of her room and stranded in the hallway. Wearing only a towel. Lovely . But then, rescue arrives?in the form of the wickedly hot, funny guy in the penthouse next door. Angie is so relieved that she ignores her usual buzz-kill tendencies, and agrees... more...

  • Falling for Her Enemyby Victoria James

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.39

    A sweet category romance from Entangled's imprint... She's falling for the one man who could destroy everything... Alex McAllister always dreamed of a life filled with the laughter and love of a family, but being abandoned at a young age left her wary of letting anyone in. Now that she's settled in Still Harbor, Alex struggles between keeping... more...

  • This Earl is on Fireby Vivienne Lorret

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 2.99

    The sheltered daughter of a country baron, Miss Adeline Pimm comes to London looking for adventure? and finds it in the form of a bloody, unconscious man slumped in the doorway of her family?s rented townhouse. Though his identity is a mystery, Adeline is inexplicably drawn to the handsome, injured man and vows to nurse him back to health.  Liam... more...

  • Because You're Mineby Lisa Kleypas

    HarperCollins 2005; US$ 5.99

    A classic historical romance novel from New York Times bestseller Lisa Kleypas (?One of today?s leading lights in romantic fiction? ?Seattle Times ), Because You?re Mine is a breathtaking tale of romantic intrigues and uncontained passions that showcases this acclaimed author at her very best. Returning to Regency Era London, Kleypas weaves a... more...

  • The Best Man's Babyby Victoria James

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.39

    Florist Claire Holbrook has always played by the rules her entire life, but breaks them to spend one night with sexy lone wolf Jake Manning, a man she's adored since she was a teenager. Six weeks later things get complicated when she discovers they created a bond that will last a lifetime? Jake has never played by the rules. Getting Minister... more...

  • The Purpose Driven Lifeby Rick Warren

    Zondervan 2012; US$ 17.24

    Introducing, an expanded edition of the #1 international bestseller, The Purpose Driven Life---now includes two new bonus chapters. This spiritual journey will transform your answer to life?s most important question: What on earth am I here for? Simplify your life, increase your motivation, discover God?s amazing plan for you both now and for eternity. more...