The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Me Before Youby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, SOON TO BE RELEASED AS A FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLIN Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her... more...

  • The Reluctant Duchessby Sharon Cullen

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, Sharon Cullen?s seductive new historical romance ignites as a shy country girl and a hotheaded duke surrender to dangerous temptations. Lady Sara Emerson was jolted out of her dull provincial life by her cousin?s murder. Now that the killer seems to be targeting her, Sara... more...

  • Tempting the CEOby Angela Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Never mix business with one night of playful, sizzling pleasure... If lawyer Angie O'Hare needed another reason to hate New York City, this would be it. Locked out of her room and stranded in the hallway. Wearing only a towel. Lovely . But then, rescue arrives?in the form of the... more...

  • 15th Affairby James Patterson

    Random House 2016; US$ 28.19 US$ 20.00

    Four bodies are found in a luxury hotel The first is a man who checked in under a false name. Two are in a room next door, full of surveillance equipment. And the fourth is the house maid, who saw too much. Detective Lindsay Boxer is sent in to investigate and hunt down an elusive and dangerous suspect. But when her husband Joe goes missing, she... more...

  • Hit and Runby Doug Johnstone

    Faber & Faber 2012; US$ 1.99

    Driving home from a party with his girlfriend and brother, all of them drunk and high on stolen pills, Billy Blackmore accidentally hits someone in the night. In a panic, they all decide to drive off. But the next day Billy wakes to find he has to cover the story for the local paper. It turns out the dead man was Edinburgh's biggest crime lord... more...

  • Make Meby Lee Child

    Transworld 2015; US$ 11.27

    Jack Reacher has no place to go, and all the time in the world to get there, so a remote railroad stop on the prairie with the curious name of Mother's Rest seems perfect for an aimless one-day stopover. He expects to find a lonely pioneer tombstone in a sea of nearly-ripe wheat ... but instead there is a woman waiting for a missing colleague, a... more...

  • Pass Interferenceby Desiree Holt

    Kensington 2016; US$ 4.99

    No Rules. No Limits.   Party girl Tyler Gillette has just one rule: no football players. As the daughter of the owner of the San Antonio Hawks, she grew up in the shadow of the sport and her father?s enormous wealth. She was even named Tyler because he wanted a boy. Life couldn?t have drawn up a better play for turning her into a wild child?until... more...

  • Geography for the IB Diploma Patterns and Changeby Paul Guinness

    Cambridge University Press 2010; US$ 38.00

    Two new coursebooks for the Geography for the IB Diploma syllabus. more...

  • Bad Romanceby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it?s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his career as a sniper,... more...

  • The Kill Listby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In this taut debut thriller, Nichole Christoff introduces a savvy private investigator with nerves of steel?and a shattered heart.   As a top private eye turned security specialist, Jamie Sinclair has worked hard to put her broken marriage behind her. But when her lying, cheating ex-husband, army colonel Tim Thorp, calls with the news that his... more...