The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,907,956 members ⚫ 1,273,926 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Save Our Sleepby Tizzie Hall

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2009; US$ 1.81

    The bestselling parents' guide towards happy, sleeping babies from birth to two years, f rom the international baby whisperer Tizzie Hall FULLY REVISED AND UPDATED Tizzie Hall has gained an international reputation as a baby whisperer and miracle worker. Even from an early age, Tizzie knew how to read babies' body language and cries, and... more...

  • CISSP (ISC)2 Certified Information Systems Security Professional Official Study Guideby James M. Stewart; Mike Chapple; Darril Gibson

    Wiley 2015; US$ 70.00 US$ 61.50

    CISSP Study Guide -  fully updated for the 2015 CISSP Body of Knowledge CISSP (ISC)2 Certified Information Systems Security Professional Official Study Guide, 7th Edition has been completely updated for the latest 2015 CISSP Body of Knowledge. This bestselling Sybex study guide covers 100% of all exam objectives. You'll prepare for the... more...

  • A Man Called Oveby Fredrik Backman

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 10.99

    The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US. New York Times bestseller... more...

  • Assassin's Gameby Ward Larsen

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 8.49

    A high-octane thriller from Ward Larsen, the author of The Perfect Assassin. David Slaton has a good life. He has a new wife and a house in the Virginia suburbs. But he also has a dark past. Slaton is a former kidon , the most lethal Israeli assassin ever created. After decades of work, a brilliant scientist has taken Iran to the threshold of... more...

  • Software in 30 Daysby Ken Schwaber; Jeff Sutherland

    Wiley 2012; US$ 29.95 US$ 26.50

    A radical approach to getting IT projects done faster and cheaper than anyone thinks possible Software in 30 Days summarizes the Agile and Scrum software development method, which allows creation of game-changing software, in just 30 days. Projects that use it are three times more successful than those that don't. Software in 30 Days is for... more...

  • Wife for Hireby Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 5.05

    Wife for Hire: A For Hire Novel by Christine Bell: He needs a wife for three weeks… Owen Phipps is out for revenge. His mission? To expose the man who stole his sister's money and dignity. All he needs is a "wife" who can play along. Too bad his last best hope is an actress who tries to mace him with perfume when he offers her the role of a lifetime.... more...

  • White Hotby Ilona Andrews

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 5.99

    The Hidden Legacy series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews continues as Nevada and Rogan navigate a world where magic is the norm…and their relationship burns hot Nevada Baylor has a unique and secret skill—she knows  when people are lying—and she's used that magic (along with plain, hard work) to keep her colorful and... more...

  • Dr Faustusby Christopher Marlowe

    Copyright Group 2013; US$ 1.19

    In this foundational classic play, Christopher Marlowe beautifully retells the legend of Doctor Faustus in a masterful combination of verse and prose. The celebrated moral of the play is about how excessive ambition and unlimited lust for knowledge and power lead to self-destruction and damnation. The protagonist in the story is a talented lower-class... more...

  • Assassin's Apprenticeby Robin Hobb

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    Young Fitz is the bastard son of the noble Prince Chivalry, raised in the shadow of the royal court by his father’s gruff stableman. He is treated as an outcast by all the royalty except the devious King Shrewd, who has him secretly tutored in the arts of the assassin. For in Fitz’s blood runs the magic Skill—and the darker knowledge of a child raised... more...

  • IB Psychologyby John Crane; Jette Hannibal

    Oxford University Press 2009; US$ 46.38

    This core text actively encourages students to ask questions and examine evidence. Emphasizing research and evaluation of research methods, it will foster open-minded critical thinkers who can apply knowledge practically. A chapter on exam preparation provides assessment strategies, and support for the IA and extended essay is also included. more...