The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,907,956 members ⚫ 1,273,926 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Get the Guyby Matthew Hussey

    Transworld 2013; US$ 18.32

    This is the book that single women have been waiting for! Written by the hottest dating coach on the scene, Matthew Hussey, it offers clear, honest and practical advice for women on how to find their ideal man - and, importantly, how to keep him. Using simple steps, Matthew guides us through the complex maze of dating and shows us just how to find... more...

  • Lean Inby Sheryl Sandberg

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 13.99

    The #1 international best seller In  Lean In,  Sheryl Sandberg reignited the conversation around women in the workplace. Sandberg is chief operating officer of Facebook and coauthor of Option B with Adam Grant. In 2010, she gave an electrifying TED talk in which she described how women unintentionally hold themselves back in their careers.... more...

  • E-Squaredby Pam Grout

    Hay House 2013; US$ 6.99

    E-Squared could best be described as a lab manual with simple experiments that prove reality is malleable, consciousness trumps matter, and you shape your life with your mind. Yes, you read that right. It says prove. The nine experiments, each of which can be conducted with absolutely no money and very little time expenditure, demonstrate that spiritual... more...

  • Think Like a Freakby Steven D. Levitt; Stephen J. Dubner

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 13.59

    The New York Times bestselling Freakonomics changed the way we see the world, exposing the hidden side of just about everything. Then came SuperFreakonomics , a documentary film, an award-winning podcast, and more. Now, with Think Like a Freak , Steven D. Levitt and Stephen J. Dubner have written their most revolutionary book yet. With their... more...

  • The Groom's Gambleby Jade Lee

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 1.99

    An original novella linked to Jade Lee's hot new Regency bride series, a prequel to What the Groom Wants . Caroline Lyncott, great grandaughter of the Duke of Bucklynde, has a secret. Years ago she was attacked and still bears the terrible scars. To escape the scandal and the reminders, she left everything behind to become housekeeper to a Scottish... more...

  • 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanseby JJ Smith

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 15.99

    The New York Times bestselling 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanse will jump-start your weight loss, increase your energy level, clear your mind, and improve your overall health. Made up of supernutrients from leafy greens and fruits, green smoothies are filling and healthy and you will enjoy drinking them. Your body will also thank you for drinking... more...

  • The Kill Shotby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse.   Jamie Sinclair’s father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former two-star general turned senator is more in the habit of giving his... more...

  • Devil Deadby Linda Ladd

    Kensington 2015; US$ 3.99

    LOST GIRL She was last seen in New Orleans. Her father, a rich, powerful arms dealer, believes she was abducted. For ransom. For revenge. For reasons too horrible to imagine.   LOST INNOCENCE Claire Morgan, recent former cop turned private investigator, and her new partner begin their search at the girl’s school, where a violent junkie attacks... more...

  • A Kiss for Luckby Grace Burrowes

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 0.00

    All is fair in love and court... Dunstan Cromarty is practicing law far from his native Scotland, and battles his personal loneliness with professional zeal . On a lucrative and fractious divorce case, he meets his match in a sharp-witted and stunningly beautiful adversary ... "Let Burrowes lift your heart."  - RT Book Reviews "Burrowes"... more...

  • Hostage Zeroby John Gilstrap

    Kensington 2012; US$ 6.99

    Reprinted Edition "Gilstrap Is A Master Of Action And Drama." –Gayle Lynds Hostage rescue expert Jonathan Grave goes where the government can't. An innocent man has been shot and two young people are missing. But tracking them down is just the beginning. To keep them and his covert team alive, Jonathan plunges into the heart of an ugly secret whose... more...