The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Exby Alafair Burke

    Faber & Faber 2016; US$ 5.99

    In this breakout standalone thriller in the tradition of Gillian Flynn, William Landay and Paula Hawkins, a lawyer agrees to help an old boyfriend who has been accused of murder-but begins to suspect that she is the one being manipulated. Widower Jack Harris has resisted the dating scene since the shooting of his wife by a fifteen-year-old boy three... more...

  • Outlanderby Diana Gabaldon

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NOW A STARZ ORIGINAL SERIES   This eBook includes the full text of the novel plus the following additional content: ? An excerpt from Diana Gabaldon?s Dragonfly in Amber , the second novel in the Outlander series ? An interview with Diana Gabaldon ? An Outlander reader?s guide Unrivaled storytelling.... more...

  • 61 Hoursby Lee Child

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   ?Reacher gets better and better. . . . [This is the] craftiest and most highly evolved of Lee Child?s electrifying Reacher books.??Janet Maslin, The New York Times   ?Child is a superb craftsman of suspense, juggling several plots and keeping his herrings well-rouged. . . . Chances are you?ll want... more...

  • The Perfect Murderby Peter James

    Pan Macmillan 2010; US$ 3.64

    The Perfect Murder is a suspenseful and gripping novella from Peter James, the bestselling author of the phenomenally successful Roy Grace series. Victor Smiley and his wife Joan have been married for nearly twenty years. Victor secretly loathes Joan more and more each day. Joan is bored by Victor, and his snoring drives her mad. Their marriage... more...

  • On One Conditionby Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 1.99

    OCD kindergarten teacher Johanna hates Valentine's Day. She hates romance, hates commercialism, and definitely hates her school's annual charity date auction. She never expects her pre-auction night of drinking to land a sexy Brit in her bed. Or for that Brit to show up at the auction, bid thousands just to talk to her again, and get down on one knee... more...

  • All the Light We Cannot Seeby Anthony Doerr

    Scribner 2014; US$ 12.00

    WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II. Marie-Laure lives with her father in Paris... more...

  • Born Wildby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 0.99

    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! "Julie Ann Walker is one of those authors to be put on a keeper shelf with Nora Roberts, Suzanne Brockmann, and Allison Brennan." ? Kirkus Reviews New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Julie Ann Walker dives back into action with the red-hot romantic suspense Black Knights Inc. series!... more...

  • 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanseby JJ Smith

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 15.99

    The New York Times bestselling 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanse will jump-start your weight loss, increase your energy level, clear your mind, and improve your overall health. Made up of supernutrients from leafy greens and fruits, green smoothies are filling and healthy and you will enjoy drinking them. Your body will also thank you for drinking... more...

  • The Bone Labyrinthby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 17.99

    A war is coming, a battle that will stretch from the prehistoric forests of the ancient past to the cutting-edge research labs of today, all to reveal a true mystery buried deep within our DNA, a mystery that will leave readers changed forever . . . In this groundbreaking masterpiece of ingenuity and intrigue that spans 50,000 years in human history,... more...

  • Driven By Fateby Tessa Bailey

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... The first rule is obey... and she already broke it. Francesca "Frankie" De Luca always pays her debts. Even when it means stepping inside Serve, the sensuous Manhattan club that caters to particular adult desires. For Frankie, it's a taste of something she's always wanted?and never... more...