The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Close to Youby Kristen Proby

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 5.99

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Proby comes the second novel in her sizzling Fusion series. Camilla, ?Cami,? LaRue was five-years-old when she first fell in love with Landon Palazzo. Everyone told her the puppy love would fade?they clearly never met Landon. When he left after... more...

  • Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Childrenby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2011; US$ 10.99

    The #1 New York Times Best Seller is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.    Bonus features ? Q&A with author Ransom Riggs ? Eight pages of color stills from the film ? Sneak preview of Hollow City , the next novel in the series... more...

  • IB Economics Course Bookby Jocelyn Blink; Ian Dorton

    Oxford University Press 2012; US$ 46.40

    Our bestselling IB Diploma course book for Economics has been revised and updated in line with the 2011 syllabus change. Now in colour, with increased diagrams and photographs to support students' learning as well as a CD-ROM that contains 17 handy revision sheets, specimen papers, glossary, and weblinks for further research. more...

  • geog.3 Student Bookby RosaMarie Gallagher; Richard Parish

    Oxford University Press 2009; US$ 26.38

    The third edition of geog.123 has all the features teachers and students know and love about the earlier editions. Keep your students hooked with chapters such as Close-up on China, Off to the USA and Global fashion. more...

  • Cambridge Checkpoint Maths Student's Book 2by Terry Wall; Ric Pimentel

    Hodder Education 2011; US$ 25.58

    This new edition has been completely revised to match the new Cambridge Checkpoint tests, the new Cambridge Progression Tests for stage 8, and the Cambridge Secondary 1 curriculum frameworks. more...

  • Dr. Faustusby Christopher Marlowe

    Dover Publications 2012; US$ 0.99

    One of the glories of Elizabethan drama: Marlowe's powerful retelling of the story of the learned German doctor who sells his soul to the devil in exchange for knowledge and power. Footnotes. more...

  • The Soul of an Octopusby Sy Montgomery

    Atria Books 2016; US$ 16.00 US$ 10.99

    Another New York Times bestseller from the author of The Good Good Pig , this ?fascinating?touching?informative?entertaining? ( Daily Beast ) book explores the emotional and physical world of the octopus?a surprisingly complex, intelligent, and spirited creature?and the remarkable connections it makes with humans. In pursuit of the wild, solitary,... more...

  • Oryx and Crakeby Margaret Atwood

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2004; US$ 16.00

    Oryx and Crake is at once an unforgettable love story and a compelling vision of the future. Snowman, known as Jimmy before mankind was overwhelmed by a plague, is struggling to survive in a world where he may be the last human, and mourning the loss of his best friend, Crake, and the beautiful and elusive Oryx whom they both loved. In search of... more...

  • Physicsby Peter Lindenfeld; Suzanne White Brahmia

    Rutgers University Press 2011; US$ 72.00

    Today's physics textbooks have become encyclopedic, offering students dry discussions, rote formulas, and exercises with little relation to the real world. Physics: The First Science takes a different approach by offering uniquely accessible, student-friendly explanations, historical and philosophical perspectives and mathematics in easy-to-comprehend... more...

  • The Kill Shotby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse.   Jamie Sinclair?s father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former two-star general turned senator is more in the habit of giving his... more...