The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Nature of Businessby Giles Hutchins

    UIT Cambridge Ltd. 2012; US$ 17.99

    This book sets out a new business paradigm. Author Giles Hutchins presents the challenges to the prevailing business as usual model, explains the pressing need for transformational change, and reveals the concepts and mindsets necessary to inspire the businesses of tomorrow. Going beyond current approaches to responsible and green business, Hutchins... more...

  • The Kill Boxby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL ? In an intense thriller that?s perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair tackles a cold case that could cost her the one person who means the most to her.   Hardworking Jamie Sinclair can?t wait for the weekend. She plans to be off the clock... more...

  • 14th Deadly Sinby James Patterson

    Random House 2015; US$ 11.27

    A new terror is sweeping the streets of San Francisco. And the killers look a lot like cops? As Detective Lindsay Boxer investigates whether the perpetrators are brilliant impostors or police officers gone rogue, she receives a chilling warning to back off. On the other side of the city, an innocent woman is murdered in broad daylight in front... more...

  • State Of Emergencyby Andy McNab

    Transworld 2015; US$ 11.27

    On a freezing winter's night, a small craft skims the Thames towards London's most exclusive riverside hotel. On board is a lone assassin, his target - Britain's most powerful new politican. In a nation threatened by extremists, billionaire businessman Vernon Rolt's plans for a zero-tolerance crackdown have touched a popular nerve. MI5 operative... more...

  • Rogue Lawyerby John Grisham

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 9.99

    'The best thriller writer alive' - Ken Follett Sometimes you have to fight dirty to get clean. Sebastian Rudd takes the cases no one else wants to take: the drug-addled punk accused of murdering two little girls; a crime lord on death row; a homeowner accused of shooting at a SWAT team. Rudd believes that every person accused of a crime... more...

  • Sustainable Innovationby Andrew Hargadon

    Stanford University Press 2015; US$ 35.00

    If we can carry in our pockets more computing power than the Apollo program needed to put a man on the moon, why can't we solve problems like climate change, famine, or poverty? The answer lies, in part, in the distinctive challenges of creating innovations that address today's pressing environmental and social problems. In this groundbreaking book,... more...

  • Bad Romanceby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it?s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his career as a sniper,... more...

  • Thrown Downby Tessa Bailey

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2016; US$ 3.99

    Overachiever River Purcell was never supposed to be a struggling single mom, working double shifts just to make ends meet. Nor was she supposed to be abandoned by her high school sweetheart, breaking her heart into a thousand jagged pieces. Now Vaughn De Matteo is back in town, his sights set on her ...and River is in danger of drowning a second... more...

  • A Most Delicate Pursuitby Pamela Labud

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    As the captivating Hunt Club series from RITA award finalist Pamela Labud continues, a notorious earl and a brokenhearted young lady are running from love . . . until their foolproof scheme backfires in the most decadent way.   Though he?s fiercely loyal to his friends, Michael Carver has managed to avoid romantic entanglements by cultivating a... more...

  • Managing Employee Performance and Rewardby John Shields; Michelle Brown; Sarah Kaine; Catherine Dolle-Samuel; Andrea North-Samardzic; Peter McLean; Robyn Johns; Patrick O?Leary; Geoff Plimmer; Jack Robinson

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 64.00 US$ 52.48

    This second edition offers a comprehensive coverage of employee performance and reward, presenting the material in a conceptually integrated way. more...