The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • The Loneliness Cureby Kory Floyd

    F+W Media 2015; US$ 16.99

    more...

  • Discovering Our Worldby Paul Singh; John R. Shook; Matt DiPalma

    Pitchstone Publishing 2015; US$ 11.99

    Where did everything come from? Why are humans so biologically similar, and why do we let small differences divide us? What shall determine our destiny?  Paul Singh and John R. Shook draw on the latest findings from the physical and biological sciences, astronomy and cosmology, geology and genetics, and prehistory and archeology in search of answers.... more...

  • The Mindful Teenby Dzung X. Vo

    New Harbinger Publications 2015; US$ 13.95

    Being a teen is stressful. Whether it?s school, friends, or dating, the teen years are full of difficult changes?both mentally and physically. The Mindful Teen offers teens a unique mindfulness program based in mindfulness-based stress reduction (MBSR) and mindfulness-based cognitive therapy (MBCT) designed especially for teens to help manage stress,... more...

  • Writing Theologicallyby Eric D. Barreto

    Fortress Press 2015; US$ 13.99

    more...

  • Man's Picture of His World and Three Papersby Roger Money-Kyrle; Meg Harris Williams

    Harris Meltzer Trust 2015; US$ 26.95

    This new edition of Roger Money-Kyrle's classic work is published together with three of his late papers, 'Cognitive development', 'The aim of psychoanalysis', and 'On being a psychoanalyst'. Its intention is to introduce new readers to this key Kleinian thinker, whose influence has been quiet and uncontroversial but deep and formative. The book also... more...

  • Light Atonementby Ariyana ~a star child~

    Easton Studio Press, LLC 2015; US$ 9.99

    Light Atonement takes readers on a spiritual journey, one that is as enlightening as it is unusual. Ariyana, the narrator of this journey, describes her transition from life as a wife, mother and successful entrepreneur to a spiritual traveler who develops the capacity to move through alternative universes, to communicate with angels and to heal... more...

  • Anxiety and Personalityby Karl Koenig

    Karnac Books 2015; US$ 15.95

    The concept of a "directing object" is based on extensive clinical observations linked to a combination of ego psychology and object relations theory in the tradition of Otto Kernberg and Anne Marie and Joseph Sandler. People with a phobic disposition are those who were not, during childhood, permitted to learn by trial and error and thus gain confidence... more...

  • Design Attitudeby Kamil Michlewski

    Ashgate Publishing Ltd 2015; US$ 74.95

    Design Attitude makes the compelling argument that any firm in any profession in any land will be better equipped for the 21st century world of business if they introduce into their organizations the attitudes, behaviours, skills, and mindset - in sum, the culture - of the design profession. Kamil Michlewski describes the rise of the design profession... more...

  • The Outside Edgeby Robert Kelsey

    Wiley 2015; US$ 17.95

    The brand new book from the international bestselling self-help author Robert Kelsey's internationally bestselling self-help books have helped tens of thousands of people overcome fear of failure and under confidence. Now Robert is back and is here to debunk the ever pervasive myths around the trail-blazing rebel outsider… Our culture celebrates... more...

  • Orbs and Beyondby John Pickering; Katie Hall

    John Hunt Publishing 2015; US$ 9.99

    Insights from Orbs & Beyond reveal Oneness and connectivity for us as individuals that crosses faith and religious boundaries. more...