The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • On the Surfaceby Kate Willoughby

    Carina Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    Book one of In the Zone NHL player Tim Hollander lost his temper one time and threw a water bottle at an abusive fan. After "Bottlegate," he's traded to the San Diego Barracudas, where he'll need to keep the bad publicity to a minimum while proving he can still compete with the younger guys on the ice. Erin Collier is a pediatric nurse who's... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right... more...

  • The Theory of Attractionby Delphine Dryden

    Carina Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    Camilla can set her watch by her hunky rocket-scientist neighbor who jogs past her window each day. She relishes each glimpse of his shirtless abs, and is dying to see more. But it's hard to connect with a man who doesn't seem to know she exists... Ivan feels at home in the lab, not in social situations. When he finally approaches his attractive... more...

  • Dare to Resist (a Wedding Dare novella)by Laura Kaye

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    Trapped and tempted, this battle of wills rages all night long? Kady Dresco and Colton Brooks click on a level that defies logic. There are only two problems. One, he?s her older brother?s irritating best friend, and two, they're bidding on the same military security services contract. When the competition heats up, Colton is torn between wanting... more...

  • Meeting His Match (A Match Me Novel)by Katee Robert

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    A satisfying category romance from Entangled's brand new Lovestruck imprint? This CEO has finally met his match... When New York matchmaker Addison St. Claire is tasked with matching her best friend's new brother-in-law, she almost refuses. But the sexy southern CEO turns out to be a challenge she can't resist, because if anyone needs to meet... more...

  • No Romance Requiredby Cari Quinn

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 5.99

    No Romance Required by Cari Quinn   Faking it never felt so good?   Cory Santangelo is used to getting his way, both in the boardroom and the bedroom. Lately he hasn?t had much opportunity to do anything but work, but one unexpectedly sexy night in a gazebo with Victoria, his gorgeous and feisty interior designer, changes all that?especially... more...

  • Anybody But Himby Claire Baxter

    Random House Australia 2013; US$ 4.00

    A deliciously funny rom com from Random Romance. What happens when you fall in love with the man you hate? Nicola Doyle's dating record is a disaster, and it doesn't improve when she returns to Redgum Valley, after an absence of twelve years, to look after her increasingly eccentric parents. There, she's thrown into regular contact with Blair Morrissey... more...

  • Fifty Shades of Greyby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she is desperate to get close to him.... more...

  • Fifty Shades Darkerby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house.    But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, Anastasia cannot resist. They... more...

  • Baiting the Maid of Honor (a Wedding Dare Novel)by Tessa Bailey

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled?s Brazen imprint? He?ll own her from the very first touch. Julie Piper and Reed Lawson have nothing in common. She?s a people-pleasing sorority girl hiding behind her perfect mask. He?s a take-no-prisoners SWAT commander who isolates himself from the world. But when they?re forced together at their... more...