The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • To Have and to Holdby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Books 2016; US$ 5.99 US$ 4.19

    USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne is the ?queen of witty dialogue and sexy scenes? (Rachel Van Dyken)! Now, Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in The Wedding Belles, her sizzling brand new contemporary romance series about three ambitious wedding planners who can make any bride?s dream come true?but their own. Discovering her... more...

  • Close to Youby Kristen Proby

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 5.99

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Proby comes the second novel in her sizzling Fusion series. Camilla, ?Cami,? LaRue was five-years-old when she first fell in love with Landon Palazzo. Everyone told her the puppy love would fade?they clearly never met Landon. When he left after graduation without a backward glance,... more...

  • One with Youby Sylvia Day

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 16.99

    The instant number one bestseller FROM #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR SYLVIA DAY The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I?ve ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably. Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him... more...

  • Batteries Not Requiredby Linda Lael Miller

    Kensington 2016; US$ 2.99

    Previously published in BEACH BLANKET BAD BOYS  Handle with Care   Experience has taught Gayle Hayes one thing: men are jerks. And after forgetting that one lesson again and again, Gayle has decided to come back to her small-town Montana roots and reset her curlers, so to speak. The last person she expects to run into is her former high school... more...

  • Tempting the CEOby Angela Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    If lawyer Angie O'Hare needed another reason to hate New York City, this would be it. Locked out of her room and stranded in the hallway. Wearing only a towel. Lovely . But then, rescue arrives?in the form of the wickedly hot, funny guy in the penthouse next door. Angie is so relieved that she ignores her usual buzz-kill tendencies, and agrees... more...

  • Fooling Aroundby Noelle Adams

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    In this steamy novel from New York Times bestselling author Noelle Adams, a notorious tech mogul makes a mild-mannered woman an offer she can?t refuse. What he gets is a battle for control?and a million-dollar affair.   Eric Vincent isn?t in the habit of asking for help. As the founder of a lucrative sports videogame franchise, he?s accustomed... more...

  • Magicby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 28.95

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER It starts on a summer evening, with the kind of magic found only in Paris. Once a year in the City of Light, a lavish dinner takes place outside a spectacular landmark?the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame . . . a new setting each time. Selected by secret invitation, the guests arrive dressed in white, with tables... more...

  • Hot as Hellby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2016; US$ 0.00

    An exciting prequel novella to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Julie Ann Walker's thrilling new Deep Six series Harper Searcy didn't want to fall for a soldier, but she couldn't forget her hot Navy SEAL friend or their one night stand. When the U.S. Embassy in Pakistan where she works comes under attack by terrorists, there is... more...

  • Exposedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed .   Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?   The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always thought were best kept buried.   She wants to move on, to... more...

  • Bad Romanceby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it?s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his career as a sniper,... more...