The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Reforming the Rock Starby Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    When Sydney Metcalf's bestie asks her to cater her wedding, Syd can't say no, even though the thought of going back to her hometown makes her break out in hives. She's off to a great start until best man and rock god Lazlo Stone calls with a request for her to cater the bachelor party too. Petit fours adorned with rose petals, she can handle. A... more...

  • The Hotter You Burnby Gena Showalter

    HQN Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter is back with a sizzling Original Heartbreakers story featuring a troubled playboy and the woman he can't resist? Beck O'ckley is ruthless in the boardroom?and the bedroom. He's never been with the same woman twice, and vows he never will. With a past as twisted as his, meaningless sex keeps the... more...

  • Fifty Shades Darkerby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE FIFTY SHADES OF GREY IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house.    But desire for Christian still... more...

  • Rushby Gina Gordon

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this edgy, sizzling romance for fans of Monica Murphy and Abbi Glines, a bad boy shows a straitlaced law student how to slow down and savor the good things.   Everly Parker is about to graduate from law school, always busy, and can?t stop rushing through life. Her late grandmother left her a bucket list of meaningful, can?t-miss experiences,... more...

  • Make Meby Tessa Bailey

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.39

    Construction worker Russell Hart has been head-over-work boots for Abby Sullivan since the moment he laid eyes on her. But he knows a classy, uptown virgin like her could never be truly happy with a rough, blue-collar guy like him. If only she'd stop treating him like her personal hero?a role he craves more than oxygen?maybe he could accept it. With... more...

  • Brown-Eyed Girlby Lisa Kleypas

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 26.99

    Wedding planner Avery Crosslin may be a rising star in Houston society, but she doesn't believe in love-at least not for herself. When she meets wealthy bachelor Joe Travis and mistakes him for a wedding photographer, she has no intention of letting him sweep her off her feet. But Joe is a man who goes after what he wants, and Avery can't resist the... more...

  • Addictedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff? New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined ?perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.   As Chloe Girard discovers, there?s love . . . and then there?s addiction.   Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man.... more...

  • The Trouble with Loveby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    As Lauren Layne?s salacious Sex, Love & Stiletto series returns, a jaded columnist discovers a steamy way to get over an old flame: falling for him all over again.   As Stiletto magazine?s authority on all things breakup-and-heartache, Emma Sinclair writes from personal experience. Five years ago, Emma was Charlotte, North Carolina?s darling... more...

  • Easy Targetby Kay Thomas

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    AEGIS: an elite team of ex-military men who will do anything for their country?and their women Fighting to clear her brother of murder, freelance reporter Sassy Smith is suddenly kidnapped and thrown into a truck with other women who are about to be sold?or worse. When she sees an opportunity for escape Sassy takes it, but she may have just jumped... more...

  • Forward Passby Desiree Holt

    Kensington 2015; US$ 4.99

    Get Ready to Play Rough Shay Beckham grew up idolizing her brother?s best friend, star quarterback Joe Reilly. There was no one in their Texas town who had the moves to match Joe on or off the field. Years later, he?s still a player who has what it takes to drive any hot-blooded woman wild. But Shay isn?t a kid with a bad case of hero-worship... more...