The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Bared by Himby Red Garnier

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 2.54

    The Billionaire's Club?a fabulously sexy contemporary romance series about some of the world's wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim...and keep. In Bared by Him , Cade West may be richer than Midas but not even his vast wealth could save his young wife. Cade didn't just grieve her loss; he was furious. What good is money... more...

  • Kept by Himby Red Garnier

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 2.54

    The Billionaire's Club?a fabulously sexy contemporary romance series about some of the world's wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim...and keep. Not everyone knows that billionaire Daniel Lexington gets a little dirty, a little dark, and will settle for nothing less than everything from any woman lucky enough to tangle his... more...

  • Bad Romanceby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it?s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his career as a sniper,... more...

  • The Rancher's Second Chanceby Victoria James

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.39

    She was the one woman who could make him risk everything... Rancher Cole Forrester is all about running his family's ranch and guarding his heart. The last thing he's looking for is love, but when his little sister can't make it home to handle some of her wedding details, he's forced to entertain the event planner, Melanie Simms. Melanie is everything... more...

  • Fifty Shades Darkerby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    MORE THAN 150 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house.    But desire for Christian still dominates her every... more...

  • Taken by Himby Red Garnier

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 2.54

    The Billionaire's Club-a fabulously sexy contemporary romance series about some of the world's wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim...and keep. Luke Preston is the ultimate playboy among his billionaire friends. Every bad girl in Chicago has surrendered in his bed. Some good girls, too. But when he ends up in the hospital... more...

  • Meeting His Matchby Katee Robert

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.39

    A satisfying category romance from Entangled's brand new Lovestruck imprint? This CEO has finally met his match... When New York matchmaker Addison St. Claire is tasked with matching her best friend's new brother-in-law, she almost refuses. But the sexy southern CEO turns out to be a challenge she can't resist, because if anyone needs to meet... more...

  • One with Youby Sylvia Day

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 11.19

    The instant number one bestseller FROM #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR SYLVIA DAY The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I?ve ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably. Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him... more...

  • I Wish You Were Mineby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? In this charming Oxford Novel, hailed by Keri Ford as ?a sizzling-loud friends-to-lovers story,? Lauren Layne poses a provocative question: What do you do when you fall in love with your sister?s ex? A year ago, Jackson Burke was married to the love of his life and playing quarterback for the Texas Redhawks. Now he?s retired,... more...

  • Fifty Shades of Greyby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she... more...