The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Full Throttleby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Julie Ann Walker continues to thrill readers with her sexy Black Knights, Inc. romantic suspense series. Behind the facade of their tricked-out motorcycle shop is a covert team comprised of the most elite ex-military specialists. "Edgy, Alpha, and downright hot!" – USA Today Bestselling Author Catherine Mann... more...

  • The Darkest Touchby Gena Showalter

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 7.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter comes the long-awaited story of Torin, the most dangerous Lord of the Underworld yet…  Fierce immortal warrior. Host to the demon of Disease. Torin's every touch causes sickness and death—and a worldwide plague. Carnal pleasure is utterly forbidden, and though he has always overcome temptation... more...

  • Baiting the Maid of Honor (Entangled Brazen)by Tessa Bailey

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 2.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled?s Brazen imprint? He?ll own her from the very first touch. Julie Piper and Reed Lawson have nothing in common. She?s a people-pleasing sorority girl hiding behind her perfect mask. He?s a take-no-prisoners SWAT commander who isolates himself from the world. But when they?re forced together at their... more...

  • Longingby Jamie K. Schmidt

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    Ready for the sexiest getaway of your life? USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt turns up the heat in the sizzling continuation of her Club Inferno series?an erotic romance that mixes BDSM with a powerful emotional connection.   Reeling from a disastrous love affair, model and budding fashion designer Anya Litton needs a temporary... more...

  • Falling for the Enemy (Entangled Brazen)by Samanthe Beck

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 2.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...   Caught between a rock and a rock-hard body?   Salon owner Virginia Boca has declared herself celibate...at least until she wins the election for mayor of Bluelick, Kentucky. No hot men. No sex . And her plan to play the good girl might have worked?if the mysterious, hard-bodied... more...

  • Fifty Shades of Greyby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORDWIDE SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds... more...

  • A Country Christmasby Debbie Macomber

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 5.99

    A Country Christmas might be the best Christmas of all…  Buffalo Valley  The town of Buffalo Valley, North Dakota—a community in farm country—is undergoing a revival. Vaughn Kyle, who's just out of the army, is looking for a place to live, a life to live. While he's waiting for his ambitious fiancée to make up her mind, he visits Buffalo Valley... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 4.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has... more...

  • Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 40.78

    Fifty Shades of Grey When literature student Anastasia Steele interviews successful entrepreneur Christian Grey , she finds him very attractive and deeply intimidating. Unworldly and innocent, Ana is shocked to find she wants this man, and excited when she realises that Christian wants her too. As they embark on a passionate love affair,... more...

  • Falling for the Backup (Novella)by Toni Aleo

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 0.99

    NAMED THE BEST ROMANCE NOVELLA OF THE YEAR BY BOOK JUNKIE?S CHOICE AWARDS New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo?s sexy eBook original novella featuring the Nashville Assassins will have you believing in the power of love at first sight . . . and second sight . . . and third.   After serving as a dutiful bridesmaid in... more...