The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.95

    MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE FIFTY SHADES OF GREY IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and, ultimately, repelled by Christian?s... more...

  • Addictedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff? New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined ?perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.   As Chloe Girard discovers, there?s love . . . and then there?s addiction.   Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man.... more...

  • Best Man with Benefits (Entangled Brazen)by Samanthe Beck

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint? How far can one favor go? Logan McCade arrives at his best friend?s wedding overworked and in desperate need of a vacation, only to discover his best man duties have been? expanded . He must coax Sophie, Colton?s little sister, out of her shell or risk her hiding in her room all... more...

  • Mistaken by Fate (Entangled Brazen)by Katee Robert

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...   The man she should want, or the man she craves?   Fashion designer Ridley Ethridge thinks she's found the perfect, stable sort of guy in her childhood friend Will Reaver. With seduction in her sights, she arranges to rock Will's world at an exclusive club that caters to those with... more...

  • Fifty Shades Darkerby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.78

    Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you for ever ... Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey , Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a US publishing house. But desire for... more...

  • Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.78

    Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you and stay with you for ever. When Ana Steele first encountered the driven, damaged entrepreneur Christian Grey , it sparked a sensual affair that changed both their lives irrevocably. Ana always knew that loving her Fifty... more...

  • Desiredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy?s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality.   Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to give women what they want?too well. He hasn?t had a real challenge in a long time.... more...

  • Possessby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Ella Patton and Liam Stone return in Laura Marie Altom?s new Shamed novel, the breathtaking conclusion to the steamy, contentious love affair that began in Control .   Will you marry me? Those four little words should be a dream come true. But for Ella Patton, they?re the start of a waking nightmare. For despite the insatiable desire she... more...

  • The Secret His Mistress Carriedby Lynne Graham

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    Hiding from the Greek…   The ink is barely dry on Giorgios Letsos's divorce papers, but there's only one thing on this unstoppable Greek's mind: finding Billie Smith, his mistress before his marriage. But the sweet, pliable woman he once knew slams the door in his face!  Billie fought hard to heal her broken heart after Gio chose to marry someone... more...

  • Midnight Promisesby Lisa Marie Rice

    Carina Press 2015; US$ 4.99

    In their race for the truth, love must prove more powerful than America's worst enemy? When a gorgeous, bleeding woman on the run falls into the arms of Sean "Metal" O'Brien, the former SEAL medic knows just what he can do. Heal her. Tend to her. Keep her safe. What he can't seem to do is keep his guard up. Something about the haunted, hunted... more...