The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Baredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.   At Las Vegas?s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals... more...

  • Baiting the Maid of Honor (a Wedding Dare Novel)by Tessa Bailey

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled?s Brazen imprint? He?ll own her from the very first touch. Julie Piper and Reed Lawson have nothing in common. She?s a people-pleasing sorority girl hiding behind her perfect mask. He?s a take-no-prisoners SWAT commander who isolates himself from the world. But when they?re forced together at their... more...

  • Ultimate Sinsby Lora Leigh

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    Three men, bound by blood, will stop at nothing to protect the women who have stolen their hearts and who they have claimed as their own?no matter what the price. A FORBIDDEN LOVE Ex-Marine Crowe Callahan has only had one obsession in life: Amelia Sorenson. She is the only one who has ever gotten under his skin. However, she is also the daughter... more...

  • The Billion Dollar Bachelorby Jackie Ashenden

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 2.99

    Now on sale for a limited time! The Billionaire?s Club by Jackie Ashenden: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world?s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim?and keep. ? Jax Morrow is a dangerously handsome, spectacularly wealthy entrepreneur whose world is turned upside down when Pandora Garret walks... more...

  • Fifty Shades Darkerby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 10.83

    Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you for ever ... Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey , Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a US publishing house. But desire for... more...

  • Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 10.83

    Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you and stay with you for ever. When Ana Steele first encountered the driven, damaged entrepreneur Christian Grey , it sparked a sensual affair that changed both their lives irrevocably. Ana always knew that loving her Fifty... more...

  • The Billionaire Bikerby Jackie Ashenden

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 2.99

    The Billionaire?s Club: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world?s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim?and keep. Wild and reckless, and more at ease with his biker gang than his business partners, Sean Morrow has always longed for Abigail Prescott, whose life he ruined when an innocent friendship turned... more...

  • Claimed by Himby Red Garnier

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 1.99

    The Billionaire's Club?a fabulously sexy contemporary romance series about some of the world's wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim...and keep. Graves Buchanan has always been secretly obsessed with Chloe Lexington, an innocent ?princess? who also happens to be his best friend?s sister. But Graves would never dare touch her?his... more...

  • One Night: Deniedby Jodi Ellen Malpas

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 4.49

    The passion that burned between Livy and M in One Night: Promised may end up destroying them both in this new novel of overwhelming desire and shocking discoveries . . . He's amazingly wealthy, sinfully gorgeous, and can bring her to heights of pleasure she's never before known. For Livy, there's no turning back. She's determined to be the light... more...

  • The Veranchetti Marriageby Lynne Graham

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    Introducing a classic marriage-reunited story in this exciting rerelease of USA TODAY bestselling author Lynne Graham's The Veranchetti Marriage! Four years ago, Alex Veranchetti ended his marriage to innocent Kerry when he believed her to have cheated on him. But Kerry had no memory of that night and the hurt caused by Alex during their breakup... more...