The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Captivated by Youby Sylvia Day

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    Captivated by You is the fourth novel in the multi-million global best-selling Crossfire series from Sunday Times best-selling author Sylvia Day. Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own. The vows we'd exchanged should have bound... more...

  • Harlequin Presents November 2015 - Box Set 1 of 2by Maisey Yates; Caitlin Crews; Kate Hewitt; Trish Morey

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 19.99

    Harlequin® Presents brings you four new titles for one great price! This Presents box set includes: A CHRISTMAS VOW OF SEDUCTION (Princes of Petras) by Maisey Yates With one band of gold, Prince Andres of Petras can erase his past?and most pleasurable?sins. But his prospective bride is untamable Princess Zara. So the playboy prince must... more...

  • Coming Homeby Christine S. Feldman

    F+W Media 2013; US$ 4.99

    No woman ever really forgets her first love. Callie Sorenson is no exception. Hers was tall, tanned, and - as her older brother?s best friend - completely off limits. Danny McCutcheon. It?s a name that Callie hasn?t spoken in years, even if the man to whom it belongs has never really been all that far from her thoughts. Or her heart. But now a twist... more...

  • Addictedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff? New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined ?perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.   As Chloe Girard discovers, there?s love . . . and then there?s addiction.   Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man.... more...

  • Owned By Fateby Tessa Bailey

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Her mind rejects his world. But her body knows its master. Journalist Caroline Preston arrives at Serve, New York City's hottest BDSM club, with one goal?to hate it. If her brother wasn't trying to turn the family's respectable financial magazine into a publication that features "lifestyle"... more...

  • Commandedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new short novel  from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey .   A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat... more...

  • Smooth Talking Strangerby Lisa Kleypas

    St. Martin's Press 2009; US$ 6.99

    Jack Travis leads the uncomplicated life of a millionaire Texas playboy. He makes no commitments, he loves many women, he lives for pleasure. But no one has ever truly touched his heart or soul. Until one day, a woman appears on his doorstep with fury on her face and a baby in her arms. It seems Jack is the father and this woman is the baby's aunt.... more...

  • Fifty Shades Darkerby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.78

    Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you for ever ... Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey , Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a US publishing house. But desire for Grey still dominates... more...

  • Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 38.38

    All three books in the phenomenally bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy Fifty Shades of Grey When literature student Anastasia Steele interviews successful entrepreneur Christian Grey , she finds him very attractive and deeply intimidating. Unworldly and innocent, Ana is shocked to find she wants this man, and excited when she realises that... more...

  • Whiskey Beachby Nora Roberts

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts weaves together passion and obsession, humor and heart, in a novel of two people opening themselves up to the truth?and to each other. For more than three hundred years, Bluff House has sat above Whiskey Beach, guarding its shore?and its secrets. But to Eli Landon, it?s home. A Boston lawyer,... more...