The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • My Best Friend's Stepfatherby Opal Carew

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 12.74

    She?s always craved his touch?even though it?s forbidden. When Ash is assigned her first feature as a reporter, it should have been simple: interview a real life Dominant for an article about BDSM. But her subject is none other than Darien Gallagher, her best friend?s stepfather?and it?ll be an interview she never forgets. What started for Dare... more...

  • For Better or Worseby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Books 2016; US$ 5.99 US$ 4.43

    Will a budding wedding planner and her bad boy neighbor stop banging heads and start hearing wedding bells in the sexy second novel in USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne?s irresistible new series that marries Sex and the City with The Wedding Planner ? When small-town girl Heather Fowler finally gets promoted from assistant to actual... more...

  • To Have and to Holdby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Books 2016; US$ 5.99 US$ 4.43

    USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne is the ?queen of witty dialogue and sexy scenes? (Rachel Van Dyken)! Now, Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in The Wedding Belles, her sizzling brand new contemporary romance series about three ambitious wedding planners who can make any bride?s dream come true?but their own. Discovering her... more...

  • Someone Like You: Oxford 3by Lauren Layne

    Headline 2016; US$ 2.99

    Fans of Julie James, Carly Phillips and Chanel Cleeton - meet the men of Oxford magazine! Lauren Layne's bestselling Oxford Series continues with Someone Like You , the poignant, heartwarming story of New York's most eligible bachelor, Lincoln Mathis, a man who's living a lie - until his dream woman takes away the pain. Lincoln Mathis doesn't... more...

  • From This Day Forwardby Lauren Layne

    Pocket Star 2016; US$ 1.99 US$ 1.47

    Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in this prequel to USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne?s The Wedding Belles series about three high-powered New York City women who can plan any wedding?but their own. Up-and-coming wedding photographer Leah McHale?s career is on the rise?thanks in no small part to the Wedding Belles, the elite... more...

  • A Perfect Strangerby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    The only daughter of a European banking dynasty, Raphaella had always been sheltered from the world. Married to a much older American, she was kept in the privacy of great luxury, tended to by servants, watched over by bodyguards. She was the beautiful dark-eyed woman the young lawyer from San Francisco, Alexander Hale, saw sitting alone one misty... more...

  • Irresistibly Yoursby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne?s Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching office romance. Hotshot sports editor Cole Sharpe has been freelancing for Oxford for years, so when he hears about a staff position opening up, he figures he?s got the... more...

  • Top Shelfby Kelly Jamieson

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? Whether it?s a clutch goal or a cocktail, nothing beats ?top shelf.? In this novel from the bestselling author of the Heller Brothers Hockey series, a fun-loving jock and an ambitious career woman mix business with pleasure. Not only is Jared Rupp one of the stars of the NHL?s Chicago Aces, he?s also the owner of the Sin... more...

  • From Dare to Due Dateby Christy Jeffries

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    THE NIGHT THEY MADE A BABY  Mia Palinski had never even considered herself the kind of girl to have a one-night stand. Yet there she was, in a big-city hotel room, wrapped in the arms of a handsome stranger she simply couldn't resist. Now she's pregnant, and she has no idea how to contact the fatheruntil he shows up in her hometown of Sugar Falls. ... more...

  • Waking Up Wedby Christy Jeffries

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    THE BRIDE SAID, "I DID?"   Forget about her reputation. Kylie Chatterson is most definitely not that kind of girl. She's a conscientious CPA who has never even been with a manthat way. But when she wakes up in a Nevada hotel room after her friend's bachelorette party, the best man is in her bedand he's wearing a wedding ring. And guess what: so... more...