The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Falling For Her Fianceby Cindi Madsen

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Danielle and Wes have been best friends since college, so when Wes needs a date for his sister's wedding and Dani needs a partner for her company's retreat, they devise the perfect plan: a fake engagement to get through both events unscathed. Adrenaline-junkie Wes can prove to both his ex and his family that he's well and truly moved on, and serious-minded... more...

  • Lucky Breakby Kelley Vitollo

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.99

    Lucky Break by Kelley Vitollo She'll gamble her heart on the best friend she left behind... One lucky break is all struggling actress Sidney Williams needs. But when living the LA life becomes too much, she heads back to the small town of Shamrock Falls for the vacation she needs to get her life on track?and immediately runs into Kade Mitchell,... more...

  • Addictedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ?  Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff, the  New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined.   As Chloe Girard discovers, there?s love . . . and then there?s addiction.   Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He?s rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the... more...

  • Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    An erotic game in the 'must-read' ( Fresh Fiction ) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. The sparks are flying...and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But... more...

  • The Boy Next Doorby Meg Cabot

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    To: You (you) From: Human Resources (human.resources@thenyjournal.com) Subject: This Book Dear Reader, This is an automated message from the Human Resources Division of the New York Journal, New York City?s leading photo-newspaper. Please be aware that according to our records you have not yet read this book. What exactly are you waiting for? This... more...

  • Making over the Billionaireby Joan Kilby

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Never fall for your own deception... After a failed bid to be the first American designer at House of Borhlenghi, Layla Langham is crushed. She's certain she's perfect for their company, and she's risked all her savings to prove it. But Giorgio Borhlenghi's sisters think Layla's perfect,... more...

  • Play Me #3: Play Me Hardby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    No one ever said love is easy. In the third installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, Aria and Sebastian discover that building trust might be harder than they ever imagined.   My name is Aria Winston. I?ve fought desperately to escape the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas. Now... more...

  • Play Me #4: Play Me Realby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    How do you know when something?s real? In the steamy fourth installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, a devastating betrayal unravels a fierce yet tender connection.   My name is Aria Winston. I?ve fought desperately to escape the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas. Now I?m on my... more...

  • Play Me #5: Play Me Rightby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    Good things never have to end. Tracy Wolff, the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, brings her eBook original serial to an unforgettable climax in Play Me ?s sensational finale . . . for now.   My name is Aria Winston. I?ve fought desperately to escape the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas. Now I?m in control of my own... more...

  • Too Much Temptationby Lori Foster

    Kensington 2007; US$ 5.59

    "Lori Foster delivers everything you are looking for in a romance." --Jayne Ann Krentz He Made Her Feel Beautiful Awkward, insecure Grace Jenkins has had little experience with men. But that hasn't stopped her from dreaming hard about Noah Harper. Gorgeous, strong and darkly sexy, Noah has a rough edge beneath his polish that promises no mercy... more...