The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Their Seductress (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)by Zara Chase

    SirenBookStrand 2012; US$ 5.99

    [Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Consensual BDSM Menage a Trois Romance, M/F/M, public exhibitionism, voyeurism, sex toys, HEA] Paige Fairfax is devastated by the murder of Ellie, her employer and close friend. She flies from England to Florida for the funeral, only to be confronted by Isaac Drake, her late boyfriend's twin brother who holds her... more...

  • Falling for Mr. Wrongby Inara Scott

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Falling for Mr. Wrong (Entangled Indulgence) by Inara Scott Looking for Mrs. Right... Single father of three, Ross Bencher, knows the kind of woman he wants: someone predictable, reliable, and safe, who can give his kids the security they deserve. Someone entirely different from high-altitude mountaineer Kelsey. Kelsey bewitches him with her long... more...

  • Controlby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s billionaire romance, the first novel in the Shamed series?perfect for fans of Sandi Lynn and J. S. Scott?a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of the only man she could ever love.   Never again. Fleeing her hometown to escape an abusive marriage, Ella Patton swears she has surrendered to a man for... more...

  • No More Mr. Nice Guyby Amy Andrews

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... He's done playing the nice guy... Newly single school counselor Josie Butler just made herself a Sexy To-Do list (featuring Bad Boys only). To her mortification, her best friend's gorgeous older brother Mack finds it?and laughs. But when Josie goes looking for some sexy fun, Mack's... more...

  • Wait for Meby Samantha Chase

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 4.99

    Book #1 in Samantha Chase's popular Montgomery series There's no time like the present... Unless you're still running from your past Executive assistant Emma Taylor is desperate for a little time away; away from her job, her life and from thoughts of her boss's son who doesn't seem to know she even exists. Tired of waiting for the time to... more...

  • Can't Hold Backby Serena Bell

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In this tender military romance from the bestselling author of Hold on Tight ?perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery?a war-shattered veteran gets a second chance at love with the one that got away. No girl can resist a man in uniform?especially if that man is Nate Riordan. But after an injury in the line of duty leaves Nate broken,... more...

  • Rules of Seductionby Joya Ryan

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... He'll be the dream and the dirty fantasy... Through with both her controlling ex and relationships, Ava Webber is determined to explore the spicy and sometimes forbidden appetites of the exclusive BDSM nightclub, Serve. Here, she'll get exactly what she needs...as long as it's from... more...

  • Recipe for Temptationby Gina Gordon

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... She's the woman he loves to hate. Penn Foster wants a lot of things. She wants a spot on the board of a charitable foundation. She wants to win the stupid, plastic family trophy. And more than anything, she wants her tall, hot, and brooding boss naked in her bed. Now, on a Hawaiian vacation... more...

  • His Fantasy Girlby Nina Croft

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    There's nothing like a near death experience to make a guy reassess his life. And that's exactly what nightclub owner Logan McCabe decides to do, starting with looking up the girl he spent one wild night with eleven years ago, right before his life turned to crap. He spent a year fantasizing about her. Now he's ready to see how reality matches up.... more...

  • A Wife in Every Senseby Joanne Walsh

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    Love was never part of his plan... Kate Burrows is crushing on her boss big time. Aleksei Aleksanou is tall, dark, and every inch the image of a classic Greek god-if said Greek god was incredibly sexy, rich, and a complete player. The only way she can get over him is by quitting her job and seeing the world...once she indulges in one wickedly-hot... more...