The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Born of Defianceby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 28.99

    Born an Outcast, Talyn Batur has spent the whole of his life fighting against the prejudice of his people. An Andarion without a father is not something anyone wants to be. But when his companion's brother draws him into a plot against the Andarion crown, he finds himself torn between the loyalty to their planetary government that his mother has... more...

  • Against the Tideby Kat Martin

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    Secrets?and safety?melt under a midnight sun? Liv Chandler is running for her life, and the cops haven?t been able to do a thing to help. But there?s one man who makes her feel safe, no matter what?rugged charter boat captain Rafe Brodie. To Rafe, Liv is a beautiful mystery, one he can?t ignore. He means to unearth her secrets, and in the process,... more...

  • Losing Control (Entangled Brazen)by Nina Croft

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Losing Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel) by Nina Croft Four years after escaping her abusive ex-husband, Kim finally believes she's in control of her life and her emotions and she's determined to never risk either again with a man. She has a great home, a job as a security specialist which she loves, and Jake for a best friend. But things... more...

  • Down on Her Knees (Entangled Brazen)by Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    Down on Her Knees (A Dare Me Novel) by Christine Bell: Four lessons, no strings? Detective Rafe Davenport has always made Courtney DeLollis uneasy. While her instincts whisper, Touch him , her mind says, Run . But since she learned that he's dominant in the bedroom, she hasn't been able to forget about it. She should be appalled--she knows all... more...

  • Out of Control (Entangled Brazen)by Nina Croft

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    Out of Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel) by Nina Croft She?s a challenge he can?t resist. Hollywood heartthrob Zachary Hunter loves women?as long as they don?t want more than a little fun in the bedroom. When his most recent movie stirs up the wrong kind of attention, the kind that includes an attempt on his life, he hires a friend?s... more...

  • Tamedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender.   Porter Marshall has nearly achieved his goal of becoming a Club Sin Master, but his new sub poses a much bigger challenge than he anticipated. Despite their mutual attraction and red-hot dungeon sessions,... more...

  • Rushby Gina Gordon

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this edgy, sizzling romance for fans of Monica Murphy and Abbi Glines, a bad boy shows a straitlaced law student how to slow down and savor the good things.   Everly Parker is about to graduate from law school, always busy, and can?t stop rushing through life. Her late grandmother left her a bucket list of meaningful, can?t-miss experiences,... more...

  • Naughty Little Wishes (Entangled Brazen)by Nina Crespo

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 1.99

    Nina Crespo lives in Florida where she indulges in her favorite passions -- the beach, kick boxing, a good glass of wine, date night with her own real-life hero and dancing. Her lifelong addiction to romance began in her teens while on a "borrowing spree" in her older sister's bedroom where she discovered her first romance novel and became lost... more...

  • Fifty Shades of Greyby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.78

    MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLD WIDE. When literature student Anastasia Steele interviews successful entrepreneur Christian Grey , she finds him very attractive and deeply intimidating. Convinced that their meeting went badly, she tries to put him out of her mind ? until he turns up at the store where she works part-time, and invites... more...

  • Fifty Shades Darkerby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.78

    Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you for ever ... Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey , Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a US publishing house. But desire for Grey still dominates... more...