The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Diamond Bayby Linda Howard

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 4.99

    Available digitally for the first time ever, Diamond Bay is a classic novel of romantic suspense from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard Rachel Jones wasn't looking for trouble, much less a man, but in Kell Sabin she found both. On a hot summer?s night Kell is washed up?barely alive?on a Florida beach and into Rachel?s... more...

  • Heartbreakerby Linda Howard

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 4.99

    Available digitally for the first time ever, Heartbreaker is a classic novel of romantic suspense from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard Michelle Cabot reluctantly returns home to central Florida, having inherited her father's cattle ranch?and the mountain of bills that go with it. But Michelle's determined to turn... more...

  • Her Man of Honourby Melanie Milburne

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    To love, honour and protect It's Dr. Amy Tanner's first day in the beautiful coastal village of Marraburra. She's here to give her patients the best possible care, and also to uncover the truth behind her cousin's disappearance. Gorgeous sheriff Angus Ford is impressed with the new doctor's feisty courage and unquestionable skill?not to mention... more...

  • The Affairby Maya Banks

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 5.99

    The story of a boss's big surprise by #1 NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR MAYA BANKS It was only supposed to be a vacation romance: passionate, exciting?and short-lived. But when Jewel Henley arrived for her first day of work at a new job, she realized her exotic lover was in fact Piers Anetakis, her boss. A boss who had a strict... more...

  • Alexby Sawyer Bennett

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett scores big-time with the first novel in a sexy new series hot enough to melt the ice.   Hockey star Alexander Crossman has a reputation as a cold-hearted player on and off the rink. Pushed into the sport by an alcoholic father, Alex isn?t afraid to give fans the proverbial middle finger, relishing... more...

  • The Angel Treeby Lucinda Riley

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 7.24

    The Angel Tree by Lucinda Riley is a compelling mystery of family secrets and forgotten pasts from the author of The Seven Sisters . Thirty years have passed since Greta left Marchmont Hall, a grand and beautiful house nestled in the hills of rural Monmouthshire. But when she returns to the Hall for Christmas, at the invitation of her old friend... more...

  • Bearing It Allby Vonnie Davis

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger?and irresistible desire?in Vonnie Davis?s new bear-shifting Highlander novel, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ashley and Shelly Laurenston.   In the pine-dense mountains of the Scottish Highlands, shape-shifter Ronan Matheson is running free when a desperate... more...

  • Best Man with Benefitsby Samanthe Beck

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... How far can one favor go... Logan McCade arrives at his best friend's wedding overworked and in desperate need of a vacation, only to discover his best man duties have been... expanded . He must coax Sophie, Colton's little sister, out of her shell or risk her hiding in her room all... more...

  • Between a Vamp and a Hard Placeby Jessica Sims

    Pocket Books 2015; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.50

    In the wickedly funny spirit of bestselling authors Kerrelyn Sparks and Molly Harper, this sexy paranormal romance features an estate broker and a 600-year-old vampire out for revenge. Lindsey Hughes loves antiques and couldn?t be happier to make a living in the estate sale business. But when her assistant accidentally buys an entire estate without... more...

  • Blackmailed into the Greek Tycoon's Bedby Carol Marinelli

    Harlequin 2009; US$ 4.20

    Bookish heiress Karin has failed in her first act of defiance! She's tried to take back the symbol of everything good in her life, but ruthless billionaire Xante Rossi has caught her red-handed! Why is this shy beauty stealing from him? Xante is intrigued. Karin's purity belies the corruption her family name represents. To save her from scandal... more...