The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Seducing the Bridesmaid (Entangled Brazen)by Katee Robert

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled?s Brazen imprint? She has a plan. He?s about to change it. Regan Wakefield is a headhunter in both name and personality: driven, motivated, and unafraid to pursue what?and who?she wants. Naturally, she?s thrilled when her friend's wedding offers her an opportunity to score Logan McCade, the practically... more...

  • Play Me #1: Play Me Wildby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 0.99

    In the seductive first installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, a woman running from her past has finally found a bit of control . . . until her powerful new boss makes her go wild.   My name is Aria Winston. I?ve fought desperately to escape the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas.... more...

  • Play Me #2: Play Me Hotby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    Return to a world of secrets and desires. In the sultry second installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, Aria and Sebastian turn up the heat. But will they get burned?   My name is Aria Winston. I?ve fought desperately to escape the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas. Now I?m on... more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • Longingby Jamie K. Schmidt

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Ready for the sexiest getaway of your life? USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt turns up the heat in the sizzling continuation of her Club Inferno series?an erotic romance that mixes BDSM with a powerful emotional connection.   Reeling from a disastrous love affair, model and budding fashion designer Anya Litton needs a temporary... more...

  • Foreplayby Sophie Jordan

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 3.99

    Pepper has been hopelessly in love with her best friend's brother, Hunter, for, like, ever. He's the key to everything she's always craved: security, stability, family. But she needs Hunter to notice her as more than just a friend. Even though she's kissed exactly one guy, she has the perfect plan to go from novice to rock star in the bedroom: take... more...

  • Take Downby Fern Michaels

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 1.99

    Christmastime is here, and justice is the gift that keeps on giving for the Sisterhood and their menfolk in the third part of an exhilarating series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels. Victory is sweet, but for the Sisterhood and their allies, it’s also short-lived. Now that they’ve convinced some coldblooded slum landlords... more...

  • Exposed by Fate (Entangled Brazen)by Tessa Bailey

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...   He?ll train her to lure another man. She?ll lure him instead.   When interior designer Eliza Ballas accompanies a friend to New York?s premier BDSM club, she?s taken aback by the sheer want that overruns her body?especially when a sexy Brit assumes Eliza is adept at dark, sensual... more...

  • Indecent Proposalby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author?s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed . He?s a driven man who refuses to be distracted?until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life.   With his chiseled jaw... more...

  • Love's Encoreby Sandra Brown

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 3.99

    In one reckless night, Camille Jameson's life was changed forever: a tall, handsome stranger, an evening of romance -- and enough regrets to last a lifetime. Two years later, Camille is a successful interior decorator with the opportunity to restore one of Mississippi's proudest plantations. She arrives excited and eager to face her greatest professional... more...