The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Fifty Shades of Greyby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she is desperate to get close to him.... more...

  • Fifty Shades Darkerby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house.    But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, Anastasia cannot resist. They... more...

  • Tie Me Downby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 5.99

    For fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the edgy and erotic Full Exposure delivers another explosive tale of seduction and suspense.   As the only woman on her homicide squad, star investigator Genevieve Delacroix maintains a tough-as-nails attitude that keeps men at arm?s... more...

  • Because of Lowby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2012; US$ 9.99

    It?s steamy in the Gulf town of Sea Breeze. Physical attraction is the only way to beat the heat in this start to a series from bestselling, previously self-published author Abbi Glines. Playboy Cage owns the apartment, and he hosts a revolving door of people, in and out, at all times. Most of them are long-legged hot girls who are never there more... more...

  • The Sicilian's Unexpected Dutyby Michelle Smart

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    One incredible night…  Cara Delany shouldn't have been surprised when Pepe Mastrangelo—world-renowned playboy—disappeared after their unforgettable night, leaving only cold sheets and X-rated memories…. Or so she thought! Four months later, with more than herself to think of, she's forced to face the sexy Sicilian again.  One very big consequence! ... more...

  • A D'Angelo Like No Otherby Carole Mortimer

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    When trouble comes in twos…   Michael D'Angelo may be the driving force behind the successful Archangel galleries, but it doesn't mean he's perfect…he lost his halo years ago! Yet when a delectable woman shows up in Paris, claiming he's the father to twins, it's one mistake Michael is certain he's not responsible for.  Fiery Eva Foster won't walk... more...

  • Blossom Street Bridesby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Debbie Macomber has won the hearts of millions of readers with her moving and inspiring stories. Now wedding bells are ringing in the tight-knit community that gathers around A Good Yarn, a store in a pretty Seattle neighborhood. Knitters come to the store to buy yarn and patterns but somehow they leave richer in friendship... more...

  • The Devaney Brothers: Ryan and Seanby Sherryl Woods

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods brings readers two classic tales of the Devaneys…brothers torn apart in childhood, reunited by love  Ryan's Place  Abandoned by his parents and separated from his brothers, Ryan Devaney doesn't believe in love. Until Maggie O'Brien storms into his Irish pub and her bright smile and tender touch... more...

  • Playby Kylie Scott

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 15.99

    Kylie Scott returns with the highly anticipated follow-up to international bestseller Lick. Mal Ericson, drummer for the world famous rock band Stage Dive, needs to clean up his image fast?at least for a little while. Having a good girl on his arm should do the job just fine. Mal doesn?t plan on this temporary fix becoming permanent, but he didn?t... more...

  • Harlequin Blaze April 2014 Bundleby Tawny Weber; Isabel Sharpe; Nancy Warren; Kate Hoffmann

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 19.99

    Harlequin Blaze brings you three new red-hot reads for one great price, available now! This Harlequin Blaze bundle includes A SEAL's KISS by Tawny Weber, Nothing to Hide by Isabel Sharpe, Breakaway by Nancy Warren and The Mighty Quinns: Malcolm by Kate Hoffmann. Look for four new sexy, steamy stories every month from Harlequin Blaze! more...