The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,693,353 members ⚫ 1,195,028 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Irresistibly Yours: Oxford 1by Lauren Layne

    Headline 2015; US$ 2.99

    Fans of Julie James, Carly Phillips and Chanel Cleeton - meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne's bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching office romance. Hotshot sports editor Cole Sharpe has been freelancing for Oxford for years, so when... more...

  • Tempting the New Bossby Angela Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.69

    He?s quirky, but irresistible. Eccentric CEO Mason Talbot may be missing a few social skills, but when he meets his alluring new lawyer Camilla, he turns on the charm. Well, his kind of charm?. She?s a good girl?with a wild side. An affair with the boss, a plane crash and getting stranded in the freezing wilds, makes Camilla?s first day on... more...

  • I Wish You Were Mine: Oxford 2by Lauren Layne

    Headline 2016; US$ 2.99

    Fans of Julie James, Carly Phillips and Chanel Cleeton - meet the men of Oxford magazine! The second sizzling spin-off of Lauren Layne's bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto series, heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock hoping for a comeback falls for a woman who's strictly off-limits. A year ago, Jackson Burke was married... more...

  • Blurred Linesby Lauren Layne

    Headline 2015; US$ 2.99

    Can a guy and a girl really be 'just friends'? Blurred Lines is the sexy take on this timeless question from Lauren Layne, author of bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto and Oxford romantic comedy series . Perfect for fans of New Adult romance, Alice Clayton and Emma Chase. When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of... more...

  • The Ethan Frost Series 3-Book Bundleby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 9.99

    Take it from J. Kenner: ?If you?re looking for a hot read, curl up with Ethan Frost.? He?s the mouthwatering alpha male at the heart of this seductive series from New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff. It?s an electrifying journey that pushes two damaged souls to their breaking point?and beyond. Now the first three Ethan Frost novels are... more...

  • One with Youby Sylvia Day

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 11.99

    The instant number one bestseller FROM #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR SYLVIA DAY The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I?ve ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably. Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him... more...

  • Stone Cold Surrenderby Brenda Jackson

    Harlequin 2006; US$ 4.50

    Stone Cold Surrender by Brenda Jackson released on Feb 1, 2006 is available now for purchase. more...

  • His Very Personal Assistantby Carole Mortimer

    Harlequin 2006; US$ 4.05

    When Kit was hired as personal assistant to Marcus Maitland, she was ready to resist him ? if her sensible suits, glasses and severe hairstyle didn't do it, then her cool, untouchable manner would. However, during a working weekend away, Marcus started getting very personal with his assistant. Without her glasses and prim clothes, Kit felt naked ? which... more...

  • Pregnant by the Millionaireby Carole Mortimer

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 3.99

    Revel in the drama and passion of working after hours with the boss in this re-release of a Carole Mortimer reader-favourite story. One night? Hebe can't believe she's ended up in her handsome boss's bed! But it seems dashing Nick Cavendish just needed some comfort on the anniversary of his young son's death? One baby? Nick tries to... more...

  • The Italian's Future Brideby Michelle Reid

    Harlequin 2007; US$ 4.50

    Eligible bachelor Rafaelle Villani is used to loving his womenand leaving them. Until his freedom is compromised by a candid newspaper photo, which suggests he has finally fallenfor Rachel Carmichael. Soon the world's press is reporting their engagement! Rafaelle claims his fake fiancée; twenty-four hours later Rachel has been passionately seduced?and... more...