The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • After the Rainby Renee Carlino

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 15.00

    From the USA TODAY bestselling author of Sweet Thing and Nowhere But Here comes a deeply emotional contemporary romance about the second chances waiting beyond the shattered dreams of youth. When eighteen-year-old Avelina Belo meets a charismatic cowboy the summer before her senior year of high school, she doesn?t know that accepting his invitation... more...

  • Heroes Are My Weaknessby Susan Elizabeth Phillips

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    New York Times bestselling author Susan Elizabeth Phillips is back with a delightful novel filled with her sassy wit and dazzling charm Deepest winter. An isolated island off the coast of Maine. A man. A woman. Puppets. (Yes, puppets . . .) And . . . A mysterious house looming over the sea . . . He's a reclusive writer whose imagination creates... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has... more...

  • Blood Magickby Nora Roberts

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 17.00

    More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA. more...

  • The Devil Takes a Brideby Julia London

    HQN Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    Publishers Weekly calls the Cabot Sisters the free-spirited, well-intentioned and irrepressibly exuberant bad girls of high society!  A plan born of desperation…  Once the toast of society, Grace Cabot and her sisters now await the shame of losing high status and fine luxuries upon the death of the Earl of Beckington. The dire circumstances are... more...

  • Ethanby Nicole Edwards

    Pocket Star 2014; US$ 3.99

    How long did it take you to find your place in the world? For Ethan Walker, going through the motions of life, keeping his distance, and never getting attached has become the mantra he lives by. Success is measured by how many hours he can work and how little attention he can draw. That was until he landed on Beau Bennett?s radar. Until Beau, Ethan... more...

  • Travisby Nicole Edwards

    Pocket Star 2014; US$ 3.99

    The oldest of the Walker brothers opens a unique resort?catering to fetishes and fantasies?in this sizzling ebook from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Nicole Edwards. Travis Walker, the oldest of the seven Walker brothers, has been referred to as moody and mysterious, and for the most part, he would agree. Until recently, he spent... more...

  • Baby, It's Cold Outsideby Jennifer Probst; Emma Chase; Kristen Proby; Melody Anne; Kate Meader

    Pocket Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling indie authors Jennifer Probst, Emma Chase, Kristen Proby, Melody Anne, and debut author Kate Meader come together to write a sizzling romance anthology. Outside it may be frosty, so turn the heat way up with these stories of desire! Can a determined woman executive and a playboy billionaire survive being... more...

  • Unfixableby Tessa Bailey

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    A new adult novel from Entangled's Embrace imprint... He?s the last thing she wants?but the only thing she needs . Willa Peet isn?t interested in love. She?s been there, done that, and has the shattered heart to prove it. Ready to shake the breakup, she heads to Dublin, Ireland. But there?s a problem. A dark-haired, blue-eyed problem with a... more...

  • Want Itby Jennifer Chance

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 9.99

    In the latest tantalizing Rule Breakers novel from Jennifer Chance, an irresistible alpha male follows his ex into a deadly standoff?and reignites a heated affair.   For Erin Connelly, being a good girl isn?t such a bad thing. She?s working her dream job at a Boston art gallery and staying out of trouble, which is more than she can say for her... more...