The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Falling for the Groomsman (Entangled Brazen)by Diane Alberts

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... She's the one that got away. He's the one she can't forget. Photojournalist Christine Forsythe is ready to tackle her naughty little to-do list, and who better to tap for the job than a hot groomsman? But when she crashes into her best friend's older brother, Christine realizes... more...

  • All Played Outby Cora Carmack

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    In the third book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cora Carmack?s Rusk University series, a good girl is about to find out what happens when she creates the ultimate college bucket list and she sets her sights on a jock. First person in her family to go to college? CHECK. Straight A?s? CHECK. On track to graduate early? CHECK.... more...

  • Searching for Beautifulby Jennifer Probst

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    The highly anticipated third novel in the Searching For series from Jennifer Probst, ?one of the most exciting breakout novelists? ( USA TODAY ), featuring a runaway bride and the man who wants to be more than just her best friend? Genevieve MacKenzie has her life completely under control. About to wed the charming Chief doctor at the local hospital,... more...

  • One Night: Unveiledby Jodi Ellen Malpas

    Orion 2015; US$ 11.74

    Did you fall in love with Christian Grey in the books and the Fifty Shades of Grey film? Addicted to Jesse Ward in This Man? Then there was Miller Hart . And now the unmmissable final book in the ONE NIGHT series is here. They made their choice. And now Livy and Miller must fight for a life without secrets - and a passion without limits.... more...

  • Seductionby Violetta Rand

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    Perfect for readers of Abbi Glines, Seduction returns to the Devil?s Den, a Texas strip club where hearts can?t hide when the chemistry is right.   The night Marisela Gonzalez rides up to the Devil?s Den on her motorcycle, running from trouble and looking for her sister, she finds more than a place to hide out and work her red-hot body. She... more...

  • Sinby Violetta Rand

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, Sin proves that passion goes beyond smoldering desire when hearts dance to their own special beat.   Every woman at the Devil?s Den strip club has a story to tell, and Macey Taylor is no exception. Smart and self-reliant, she?s got a chip on her shoulder, a broken heart, and no patience for a sexy new manager... more...

  • No More Mr. Nice Guy (Entangled Brazen)by Amy Andrews

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    Amy Andrews is an award-winning author who has written twenty-eight romances. She has sold over a million books and has been translated into a dozen different languages. She wrote her first book at the age of twenty-two while unemployed and freezing her butt off in the UK, largely because it involved being able to stay in bed with her electric blanket.... more...

  • Countryby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In this rich, involving novel from Danielle Steel, a woman?s life catapults from the old to the new, as she learns to seize the moment.   COUNTRY   Stephanie Adams is a devoted stay-at-home mother, married to a successful lawyer in northern California, in a dead marriage she?s stayed in for years for the sake of... more...

  • Hot Alphasby Lora Leigh; Laurelin McGee; Shiloh Walker; Kate Douglas

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 13.99

    Four sexy short stories featuring four hot alpha heroes, headlined by #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh. In Erin's Kiss by Lora Leigh, ex-Marine Turk has become Erin's sworn protector. The target of her CIA-operative brother's foes, Turk is the only port Erin has to cling to in a storm. He promised her brother long ago never to... more...

  • Searching for Alwaysby Jennifer Probst

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.50

    New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Jennifer Probst sparks a blissful mind-body connection as her ?sexy, satisfying? ( Kirkus Reviews ) new series continues! She?s an expert in helping others de-stress, but Arilyn Meadows is running on fumes. Along with her job counseling singles seeking soul mates at the Kinnections agency in Verily,... more...