The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Tamedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender.   Porter Marshall has nearly achieved his goal of becoming a Club Sin Master, but his new sub poses a much bigger challenge than he anticipated. Despite their mutual attraction and red-hot dungeon sessions,... more...

  • Dirty Trick (Entangled Brazen)by Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Dirty Trick (A Perfectly Matched Novel) by Christine Bell: Grace Love is lousy with men. She can spot a match for someone else a mile away, and her balls-on instincts are why her matchmaking business is thriving, but finding her own Prince Charming? The only guy who makes her sixth sense tingle is her playboy best friend, Trick, and no way is she... more...

  • Tempting the CEO: A Novella (Entangled Brazen)by Angela Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Never mix business with one night of playful, sizzling pleasure... If lawyer Angie O'Hare needed another reason to hate New York City, this would be it. Locked out of her room and stranded in the hallway. Wearing only a towel. Lovely . But then, rescue arrives?in the form of the... more...

  • Exposedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed ?a novel that?s perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day.   Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?   The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always... more...

  • Falling for the Backup (Novella)by Toni Aleo

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 0.99

    NAMED THE BEST ROMANCE NOVELLA OF THE YEAR BY BOOK JUNKIE?S CHOICE AWARDS New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo?s sexy eBook original novella featuring the Nashville Assassins will have you believing in the power of love at first sight . . . and second sight . . . and third.   After serving as a dutiful bridesmaid in... more...

  • Countryby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In this rich, involving novel from Danielle Steel, a woman?s life catapults from the old to the new, as she learns to seize the moment.   COUNTRY   Stephanie Adams is a devoted stay-at-home mother, married to a successful lawyer in northern California, in a dead marriage she?s stayed in for years for the sake of... more...

  • Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundleby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 29.99

    Now available in a single volume, E L James?s New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being ?in a class by itself.? Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance Finalist Fifty Shades of Grey , the Fifty Shades Trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you forever.   This bundle includes... more...

  • Seducing Cinderella (Entangled Brazen)by Gina L. Maxwell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.99

    Seducing Cinderella (A Fighting for Love Novel) by Gina L. Maxwell Mixed martial arts fighter Reid Andrews's chance to reclaim his title as light heavyweight champ is shattered when he's injured only months before the rematch. To make sure he's healed in time, his trainer sends him to recuperate under a professional's care--Reid's best friend's little... more...

  • Losing Control (Entangled Brazen)by Nina Croft

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Losing Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel) by Nina Croft Four years after escaping her abusive ex-husband, Kim finally believes she's in control of her life and her emotions and she's determined to never risk either again with a man. She has a great home, a job as a security specialist which she loves, and Jake for a best friend. But things... more...

  • Naughty Little Wishes (Entangled Brazen)by Nina Crespo

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 1.99

    Nina Crespo lives in Florida where she indulges in her favorite passions -- the beach, kick boxing, a good glass of wine, date night with her own real-life hero and dancing. Her lifelong addiction to romance began in her teens while on a "borrowing spree" in her older sister's bedroom where she discovered her first romance novel and became lost... more...