The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Reflections of Yesterdayby Debbie Macomber

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    Now available for the first time as an eBook, Debbie Macomber?s moving novel of heartbreak and hope is a classic story about how love can heal even the deepest wounds.   Twelve years have passed since Angie Robinson fled her hometown of Groves Point, South Carolina, with ten thousand dollars and a broken heart. She knows Simon Canfield still lives... more...

  • Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.95

    MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE FIFTY SHADES OF GREY IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and, ultimately, repelled by Christian?s... more...

  • Down and Dirty (Entangled Brazen)by Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Down and Dirty (A Dare Me Novel) by Christine Bell: He was a dare she'd never been able to resist? Cat Thomas has never been the kind of girl to stick. A self-professed infatuation junky, she latches on the newest, hottest guy on the block, then finds a reason--real or imagined--to dump him. When she accepts a dare to rekindle her high school... more...

  • Exposedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 1.99

    Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed ?a novel that?s perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day.   Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?   The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always... more...

  • Fifty Shades Darkerby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.78

    Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you for ever ... Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey , Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a US publishing house. But desire for Grey still dominates... more...

  • Dirty Trick (Entangled Brazen)by Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Dirty Trick (A Perfectly Matched Novel) by Christine Bell: Grace Love is lousy with men. She can spot a match for someone else a mile away, and her balls-on instincts are why her matchmaking business is thriving, but finding her own Prince Charming? The only guy who makes her sixth sense tingle is her playboy best friend, Trick, and no way is she... more...

  • Out of Control (Entangled Brazen)by Nina Croft

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    Out of Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel) by Nina Croft She?s a challenge he can?t resist. Hollywood heartthrob Zachary Hunter loves women?as long as they don?t want more than a little fun in the bedroom. When his most recent movie stirs up the wrong kind of attention, the kind that includes an attempt on his life, he hires a friend?s... more...

  • Tempting the CEO: A Novella (Entangled Brazen)by Angela Claire

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Never mix business with one night of playful, sizzling pleasure... If lawyer Angie O'Hare needed another reason to hate New York City, this would be it. Locked out of her room and stranded in the hallway. Wearing only a towel. Lovely . But then, rescue arrives?in the form of the... more...

  • Safe at Lastby Maya Banks

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 8.99 US$ 7.19

    The third book in the beloved #1 bestselling author's sexy, romantic suspense Slow Burn series? They say young love doesn't last, but a girl from the wrong side of the tracks with unique abilities and the hometown golden boy were determined to defy the odds. For Zack Covington, Anna-Grace? his "Gracie"?was the one. Until one night forever alters... more...

  • The Marriage Seasonby Linda Lael Miller

    HQN Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    Will the marriage pact be fulfilled? Return to Mustang Creek, Wyoming, with #1 New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller for more Brides of Bliss County!  Since Hadleigh, Melody and Bex—the best of best friends—entered into a marriage pact, two of them have found (and married) the men of their hearts. But Bex doesn't think she'll be as... more...