The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Me Before Youby Jojo Moyes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 11.27

    THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLIN Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick.... more...

  • Bad Romanceby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it?s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his career as a sniper,... more...

  • Unexpectedly Hisby Maggie Kelley

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.39

    A match made in Manhattan... By-the-book Marianne McBride wants to prove she's more than a computer geek in a pair of horn-rimmed glasses. But how did she end up hiding in a cake, waiting to sing "Happy Birthday" to Nick Wright, a sexy and arrogant serial-dater? Not exactly part of her plan. Especially when she finds herself kissing the birthday... more...

  • Fooling Aroundby Noelle Adams

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    In this steamy novel from New York Times bestselling author Noelle Adams, a notorious tech mogul makes a mild-mannered woman an offer she can?t refuse. What he gets is a battle for control?and a million-dollar affair.   Eric Vincent isn?t in the habit of asking for help. As the founder of a lucrative sports videogame franchise, he?s accustomed... more...

  • With Every Breathby Maya Banks

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 8.99

    #1 USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks continues her suspenseful and sizzling Slow Burn series with this fourth book?a mesmerizingly sexy tale of a strong, brilliant woman who encounters the one man who makes her lose all control. Eliza Cummings fought free of a monster who terrorized her when she was an innocent teenager... more...

  • Someone Like Youby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? Lauren Layne?s bestselling Oxford Series continues with the poignant, heartwarming story of New York?s most eligible bachelor, Lincoln Mathis, a man who?s living a lie?until his dream woman takes away the pain. Lincoln Mathis doesn?t hide his reputation as Manhattan?s ultimate playboy. In fact, he cultivates it. But... more...

  • The Billionaire's Christmas Babyby Victoria James

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.39

    The Billionaire's Christmas Baby by Victoria James An Entangled Christmas Classic ? Jackson Pierce didn't make his fortune entertaining every half-cocked idea, especially one involving diaper changes. Not even the cute brunette who links him to the baby in her arms can crack his icy heart.A baby on the doorstep is the least of Hannah Woods's problems?she... more...

  • Addictedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ?  Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff, the  New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined.   As Chloe Girard discovers, there?s love . . . and then there?s addiction.   Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He?s rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the... more...

  • A Night of Misbehavingby Carmen Falcone

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.69

    A Great Novella from Entangled's Indulgence imprint For just one night, Georgia Taylor wants to forget about her demanding job and the everyday struggles of being a single mom. Her track record with men is pitiful, but that's fine because her responsibilities don't leave room for love anyway. The new online dating site is perfect for what she's... more...

  • Bound to Youby Shawntelle Madison

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    Hailed by Stacey Kennedy as ?an emotional, seductive story,? this deeply sensual novel of pleasure and persuasion revolves around a high-stakes business deal in which the rules of negotiation are defined by desire.   Through grace, talent, and hard work, personal concierge Sophie Ashton has turned international corporate warfare into an art. But... more...