The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Rules of the Gameby Sandy James

    Carina Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    Kathryn West has it all—she's a confident, bestselling author living it up in New York City. Too bad she doesn't actually exist, and is only timid Maddie Sawyer's pseudonym. Determined to attend her high school reunion with a man right out of one of her racy romance novels, she plots to find a sexy bad boy who's up to Kathryn's standards. She finds... more...

  • Seducing Mr. Right (Entangled Brazen)by Katee Robert

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    Seducing Mr. Right (A Come Undone Novella) by Katee Robert Previously released as part of the Lovers Unmasked anthology. Now available individually! He?s not who she thinks, and he has seduction plans of his own? Danielle Kastien is done with powerful men. After months of near-saintly behavior, she?s determined to use the company costume party... more...

  • Dare to Resist (Entangled Brazen)by Laura Kaye

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    Trapped and tempted, this battle of wills rages all night long? Kady Dresco and Colton Brooks click on a level that defies logic. There are only two problems. One, he?s her older brother?s irritating best friend, and two, they're bidding on the same military security services contract. When the competition heats up, Colton is torn between wanting... more...

  • Freedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Fans who can?t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin.   Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master?s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and... more...

  • Anybody But Himby Claire Baxter

    Random House Australia 2013; US$ 3.70

    A deliciously funny rom com from Random Romance. What happens when you fall in love with the man you hate? Nicola Doyle's dating record is a disaster, and it doesn't improve when she returns to Redgum Valley, after an absence of twelve years, to look after her increasingly eccentric parents. There, she's thrown into regular contact with Blair Morrissey... more...

  • Baredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.   At Las Vegas?s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals... more...

  • No Romance Required (Entangled Brazen)by Cari Quinn

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 5.99

    No Romance Required by Cari Quinn   Faking it never felt so good?   Cory Santangelo is used to getting his way, both in the boardroom and the bedroom. Lately he hasn?t had much opportunity to do anything but work, but one unexpectedly sexy night in a gazebo with Victoria, his gorgeous and feisty interior designer, changes all that?especially... more...

  • Vanilla on Top (Entangled Brazen)by C.J. Ellisson

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 5.99

    Vanilla on Top by C.J. Ellisson Discover your inner bad girl, and set her free... Heather Pierce is done being a wallflower, both personally and professionally. Desperate to live a different life for one night, she attends a speed dating event. Maybe here, anonymous unless she chooses otherwise, she can become someone new. When a man way out of her... more...

  • Ultimate Sinsby Lora Leigh

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    Three men, bound by blood, will stop at nothing to protect the women who have stolen their hearts and who they have claimed as their own?no matter what the price. A FORBIDDEN LOVE Ex-Marine Crowe Callahan has only had one obsession in life: Amelia Sorenson. She is the only one who has ever gotten under his skin. However, she is also the daughter... more...

  • The Billion Dollar Bachelorby Jackie Ashenden

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 2.99

    Now on sale for a limited time! The Billionaire?s Club by Jackie Ashenden: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world?s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim?and keep. ? Jax Morrow is a dangerously handsome, spectacularly wealthy entrepreneur whose world is turned upside down when Pandora Garret walks... more...