The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • Play Me #4: Play Me Realby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    How do you know when something?s real? In the steamy fourth installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, a devastating betrayal unravels a fierce yet tender connection.   My name is Aria Winston. I?ve fought desperately to escape the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas. Now I?m on my... more...

  • Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.95

    MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE FIFTY SHADES OF GREY IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and, ultimately, repelled by Christian?s... more...

  • Falling for the Backup (Novella)by Toni Aleo

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 0.99

    NAMED THE BEST ROMANCE NOVELLA OF THE YEAR BY BOOK JUNKIE?S CHOICE AWARDS New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo?s sexy eBook original novella featuring the Nashville Assassins will have you believing in the power of love at first sight . . . and second sight . . . and third.   After serving as a dutiful bridesmaid in... more...

  • Naughty Little Wishes (Entangled Brazen)by Nina Crespo

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 1.99

    Nina Crespo lives in Florida where she indulges in her favorite passions -- the beach, kick boxing, a good glass of wine, date night with her own real-life hero and dancing. Her lifelong addiction to romance began in her teens while on a "borrowing spree" in her older sister's bedroom where she discovered her first romance novel and became lost... more...

  • Tamedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender.   Porter Marshall has nearly achieved his goal of becoming a Club Sin Master, but his new sub poses a much bigger challenge than he anticipated. Despite their mutual attraction and red-hot dungeon sessions,... more...

  • Holding Strongby Lori Foster

    HQN Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    An up-and-coming MMA fighter wants more than just one night from a woman fleeing her past in New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster's irresistible new novel  Heavyweight fighter Denver Lewis plays real nice, but he doesn't share. That's why he's been avoiding top-notch flirt Cherry Peyton. But a man can only resist those lush curves for so... more...

  • Exposedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed ?a novel that?s perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day.   Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?   The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always... more...

  • Down and Dirty (Entangled Brazen)by Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Down and Dirty (A Dare Me Novel) by Christine Bell: He was a dare she'd never been able to resist? Cat Thomas has never been the kind of girl to stick. A self-professed infatuation junky, she latches on the newest, hottest guy on the block, then finds a reason--real or imagined--to dump him. When she accepts a dare to rekindle her high school... more...

  • The Guardian's Forbidden Mistressby Miranda Lee

    Harlequin 2008; US$ 4.73

    Seven years later… A frown formed on Sarah's forehead as she watched Derek turn from the crowded bar and slowly make his way back to their table, a full champagne glass in each hand. In the time it had taken him to be served, she'd begun to worry about having accepted his invitation for a Christmas drink. Sarah comforted herself with the thought... more...

  • Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 38.38

    Fifty Shades of Grey When literature student Anastasia Steele interviews successful entrepreneur Christian Grey , she finds him very attractive and deeply intimidating. Unworldly and innocent, Ana is shocked to find she wants this man, and excited when she realises that Christian wants her too. As they embark on a passionate love affair,... more...