The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

Most popular at the top

  • The Affairby Maya Banks; Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 6.99

    It was only supposed to be a vacation romance…  Passionate, exciting—and short-lived. But when Jewel Henley arrived for her first day of work at a new job, she realized her exotic lover was in fact Piers Anetakis, her boss. A boss who had a strict rule about not getting involved with his employees. And so, just like that, Jewel was fired.  With... more...

  • An Arabian Courtshipby Lynne Graham

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    Introducing a classic marriage-of-convenience story in this exciting rerelease of USA TODAY bestselling author Lynne Graham's An Arabian Courtship! Polly Barrington must uncover the true nature of her new husband. Because he's not the autocratic, arrogant, controlling man she thought she married for the sake of her family. Instead, Prince... more...

  • Once Lovedby Cecy Robson

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 5.99

    He?s the campus golden boy. She?s picking up the pieces of her broken past. But in Cecy Robson?s scorching novel of second chances?perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn?their differences only make their connection more explosive. Every memory Lety Tres Santos has from her childhood comes with a scar?some emotional, some physical. Her... more...

  • One Night: Unveiledby Jodi Ellen Malpas

    Orion 2015; Not Available

    Did you fall in love with Christian Grey in the books and the Fifty Shades of Grey film? Addicted to Jesse Ward in This Man? Then there was Miller Hart . And now the unmmissable final book in the ONE NIGHT series is here. They made their choice. And now Livy and Miller must fight for a life without secrets - and a passion without limits.... more...

  • Harlequin Presents February 2015 - Box Set 1 of 2by Abby Green; Carole Mortimer; Chantelle Shaw; Tara Pammi

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 19.99

    Harlequin Presents brings you four new titles for one great price! This Presents bundle includes Delucca's Marriage Contract by USA TODAY bestselling author Abby Green, The Redemption of Darius Sterne by USA TODAY bestselling author Carole Mortimer, To Wear His Ring Again by USA TODAY bestselling author Chantelle Shaw and The Man to Be... more...

  • Bittersweet Passionby Lynne Graham

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 5.49

    Claire has been taken advantage of as a caregiver for her grandfather, who adopted her as a young girl. When her grandfather passes on, he leaves his fortune in her hands. But there is one condition?she has to marry one of her cousins to receive the inheritance. Nothing has been left for an old couple who served her grandfather for a long time, and... more...

  • Beautiful Belovedby Christina Lauren

    Pocket Star 2015; US$ 1.99

    The seventh work in the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling series that started with the Beautiful Bastard, Beautiful Stranger, and Beautiful Player novels. Featuring all the Beautiful characters?plus one tiny new addition to the group. In Beautiful Stranger , finance whiz Sara Dillon met the irresistibly sexy Brit, Max Stella,... more...

  • Officer Off Limits (Entangled Brazen)by Tessa Bailey

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Officer Off Limits (A Line of Duty Novel) by Tessa Bailey   His need to possess her is non-negotiable.   Story Brooks? fiancé just called off their wedding two weeks before the happy day. As if that isn't bad enough, her semi-estranged father, an infamous NYPD hostage negotiator, has suffered a heart attack. Not wanting to examine her lack... more...

  • Lickby Kylie Scott

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 8.99

    Waking up in Vegas was never meant to be like this. Evelyn Thomas's plans for celebrating her twenty-first birthday in Las Vegas were big. Huge. But she sure never meant to wake up on the bathroom floor with a hangover to rival the black plague, a very attractive half-naked tattooed man in her room, and a diamond on her finger large enough to... more...

  • Committedby Sidney Bristol

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    In this erotic tale of sensuality and suspense, Sidney Bristol proves that desire can be the most dangerous drug of all.   DEA Special Agent Damien Moana works hard and plays even harder. But while indulging in forbidden temptations at a private BDSM retreat, the unexpected happens: He falls under a stranger?s spell. This woman drives Damien to... more...