The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

  • When Only Cupcakes Will Doby Daisy James

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 6.57

    The delightfully heartwarming romantic comedy from Daisy James! When life gives you lemons, make lemon-drizzle cupcakes? more...

  • Fatal Identity (The Fatal Series, Book 10)by Marie Force

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 10.52

    more...

  • Dare To Stay: The Sons of Steel Row 2by Jen McLaughlin

    Headline 2016; US$ 10.99

    Dare To Stay is the second exciting novel in the Sons of Steel Row series. Fans of Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde, Kristen Ashley, Sophie Jackson and Katee Robert will be thrilled by this dark, steamy series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Out of Line novels, where one gang of criminals knows just how being bad can be so good...... more...

  • It Ends with Usby Colleen Hoover

    Atria Books 2016; US$ 16.00 US$ 10.99

    The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover. Sometimes it is the one who loves you who hurts you the most. Lily hasn?t always had it easy, but that?s never stopped her from working hard for the life she wants. She?s come a long way from the small town in Maine where she grew up?she graduated... more...

  • Welcoming the Bad Boyby Annie Rains

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    From the bestselling author of Welcome to Forever (?Full of heart and emotion!??Lori Wilde) comes a sweet, sexy novel about breaking all the rules. In Seaside, North Carolina, the boys on the base are heroes?but that doesn?t mean they?re always well-behaved.   As a preacher?s daughter, Valerie Hunt only dates the very respectable, very boring... more...

  • Breaking Heartsby Melissa Shirley

    Kensington 2016; US$ 3.99

    Can tragedies have a happy ending in Storybook Lake?   Every town has one?a mean girl, hell-bent on taking down everything in her path?and Danielle Ranier played the role to a tee. She broke up Storybook Lake?s most beloved couple and to save herself from a lifetime of lectures on morality, she hopped on the first plane out of town. Six years,... more...

  • The Napa Wine Heiresses Boxed Setby Heather Heyford

    Kensington 2016; US$ 9.99

    ?Napa Valley is the perfect place to set a romantic love story. ?? RT Book Reviews   Join author Heather Heyford as she uncorks a sparkling new series following the St. Pierre sisters, heiresses to a Napa wine fortune who are toasting the good life and are thirsty for love . . . A TASTE OF CHARDONNAY The Challenge, an elite charity competition... more...

  • Santorini Sunsetsby Anita Hughes

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 16.99

    Brigit Palmer is thrilled to be on the Greek Island of Santorini. She's here for her wedding to Hollywood heart-throb Blake Crawford, one of America's most eligible bachelors. Brigit's parents have rented a villa, and soon guests will arrive from all over the world for the intimate ceremony. Brigit is a New York socialite, and she's just given up... more...

  • Till I Kissed Youby Laura Trentham

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 6.99

    It?s summertime in Cottonbloom, where two lovers find themselves at a crossroads just as things start to heat up. . . Regan Lovell grew up on the wealthy Mississippi side of Cottonbloom?and now, as mayor, she?s determined to save it from the fate of so many small towns. Part of her plan to help the local economy is the Labor Day tomato festival.... more...

  • Trouble Walks Inby Sara Humphreys

    Sourcebooks 2016; US$ 7.99

    He could be the man to rescue her Big city K-9 cop Ronan McGuire loves women, loves his dog, loves his job-but when old flame Maddy Morgan moves into his jurisdiction, he can't think about anyone else. Ronan knows she's way out of his league, but he's determined to help Maddy live life to the fullest. In more ways than one With tragedy in her... more...