The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,915,026 members ⚫ 1,276,665 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

  • Sunshine After the Rain: the perfect summer beach read for 2017!by Daisy James

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 5.30

    The new delightfully uplifting beach read from Daisy James. Perfect for fans of Mandy Baggot, Christie Barlow and Zara Stoneley. more...

  • Just the Thingby Marie Harte

    Sourcebooks 2017; US$ 7.99

    A FLING MIGHT BE JUST THE THING... Gavin Donnigan left the Marine Corps a shell of a man, hounded by guilt for deaths he couldn't prevent. But teaching a self-defense class at the local gym brings some stability to his life—along with a gorgeous leggy blonde who won't give him the time of day. Zoe York lost her twin sister to a freak car accident... more...

  • A New Leash on Loveby Debbie Burns

    Sourcebooks 2017; US$ 4.99

    First in a fresh contemporary romance series from award-winning debut author Debbie Burns. Every heart has a forever home. Megan Anderson loves the animals at her no-kill shelter. She'll do anything for them—even go toe-to-toe with a handsome man who's in way over his head. She'll help him sort out his troubles, but getting too close to an adorable... more...

  • Running Targetby Kari Lemor

    Kensington 2017; US$ 3.99

    An innocent in the crossfire . . . FBI agent Jack Holland broke every rule in the book falling for the girlfriend of Angelo Cabrini, son of a New Jersey mob boss. But even if Callie Lansing’s relationship to Angelo was actually a cover and her heart was free, her relationship with Jack put both of their lives at risk. Nothing, though, could make... more...

  • Just Look Upby Courtney Walsh

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2017; US$ 14.99

    After tirelessly climbing the ranks of her Chicago-based interior design firm, Lane Kelley is about to land her dream promotion when devastating news about her brother draws her back home—a quaint tourist town full of memories she’d just as soon forget. With her cell phone and laptop always within reach, Lane aims to check on her... more...

  • Killing Juneby May Bridges

    St. Martin's Press 2017; US$ 3.39

    Killing June is a sizzling and suspenseful digital-only standalone. SEDUCED BY PAIN At night I’m June, dominating with the whip, even as I crave the hot, searing blow of the cane, myself. I loathe this side of who I am, but I can’t deny it or escape it. And as my clients cry out for me, begging for mercy, I can't help but want June dead.... more...

  • Fuel for Fireby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2017; US$ 7.99

    A brooding covert operative and a spunky CIA agent discover a burning passion in the next installment of Julie Ann Walker's red-hot BKI series Dagan Zoelner has made three huge mistakes The first two left blood on his hands. The third left him wondering...what if? What if he had told the woman of his dreams how he felt before his world fell... more...

  • The Treasures of the Heart Collectionby Catherine Palmer

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2017; US$ 7.99

    This collection bundles all 3 of beloved author Catherine Palmer’s Treasures of the Heart series together into one 3-book for a great value! #1: A Kiss of Adventure Desperate and on the run, Tillie Thornton finds herself in an uneasy partnership with Graeme McLeod, a daring adventurer who comes out of nowhere to thwart the plot of Tillie’s... more...

  • Hard Rules Sneak Peek: Chapters 1-4by Lisa Renee Jones

    St. Martin's Press 2017; US$ 0.00

    Wall Street meets the Sons of Anarchy in Hard Rules , the smoldering, scorching first novel in the explosively sexy Dirty Money series from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones. This sneak peek at the first four chapters also includes a bonus scene and an excerpt from book two, Damage Control . How bad do you want it? The... more...

  • On Love's Gentle Shore (Prince Edward Island Dreams Book #3)by Liz Johnson

    Baker Publishing Group 2017; US$ 14.99

    When Natalie O'Ryan returns to Prince Edward Island to plan her wedding, she runs into her childhood best friend--and discovers that the love she's been looking for is right where she left it. more...