The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

  • Commandedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey . á A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister,... more...

  • Waiting For A Girl Like Youby Christa Maurice

    Kensington 2015; US$ 3.99

    They could make beautiful music together? á Hoping to dodge a scandal that could destroy her personal life and her career, Alex fled grad school for a summer job in tiny Potterville, West Virginia. She didn?t expect the town cupids to orchestrate a ?chance? meeting with Marc?a sexy, brooding rock star who appreciates her love of poetry. But Alex... more...

  • Call on Meby Roni Loren

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 16.00

    The new Loving on the Edge novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Nothing Between Us and Need You Tonight? Oakley Easton wants two things: to be a good mom to her daughter and to ditch her less than ideal night job. Hooking up with bad boy drummer Pike Ryland? Not on the agenda. She needs a promotion. Not sex, tattoos and rock... more...

  • The Collarby Tara Sue Me

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    The New York Times bestselling author of The Submissive returns with a scintillating new tale about power, danger, and jaw-dropping passion.... Nathaniel and Abby are struggling to navigate the challenging waters of their own relationship, when they get a surprising phone call from their partners in play, Dena and Jeff, who are in need of a... more...

  • I Want You to Want Meby Erika Kelly

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    From the award-winning author of You Really Got Me comes the next romance in her red-hot Rock Star Romance series, about a rocker who lives for his music?and loves with all his heart. Derek Valencia finally has the success he?s worked so hard for. His band is touring its debut album and great reviews are rolling in. But when pictures of him tossing... more...

  • Not So New In Townby Michele Summers

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 7.99

    "Sexy and fun! This small-town romance proves you can go home again."-Macy Beckett, acclaimed author of the Dumont Bachelors series You can't go back, and you can't stand still... Lucy Doolan is a marketing genius. She can sell rain to a frog and snow to a polar bear. Newly single and unemployed, she's lured back to her hometown of Harmony, North... more...

  • The Rule Breakers Series 4-Book Bundleby Jennifer Chance

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 31.96

    Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy, Tracy Wolff, and Lauren Layne, these seductive novels from award-winning author Jennifer Chance introduce four irresistible alpha males who make their own rules: a smoldering rock star, a sexy biker, an unbreakable soldier, a wealthy playboy. Now the whole red-hot series? Rock It, Fake It, Want It, and Risk It ?is... more...

  • A Change of Plans (Entangled Lovestruck)by Robyn Thomas

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 1.99

    She planned for everything...except him . Sara Greaves has been planning her perfect wedding since she was five. Twenty years . Wasted. When she's dumped by her fiancÚ, she heads to Vegas to forget and ends up at a hotel hosting a Romance Readers conference. Cuz she's lucky like that. Mr. Tall, Dark, And Anti-Marriage buys Sara a drink, and makes... more...

  • His Millionaire Maid (Entangled Lovestruck)by Coleen Kwan

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    His new hire has a secret... As far as Nina Beaumont is concerned, money ruins everything. Leave it to her wealthy family to screw up her professional life and her personal life. When she crashes and her car sinks, sending her identification and all her belongings spiraling into the watery abyss, Nina sees her chance to escape. And stumbles... more...

  • Simmering Ice (Entangled Lovestruck)by Veronica Forand; Susan Scott Shelley

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 1.99

    When the gloves come off, she's worth the penalty... Physical therapist Annie Davidson is great at her job but unlucky when it comes to love. She's just out of a bad relationship. A really bad relationship. All she can do is focus on work...that is until she runs into professional hockey player Alec O'Meara. She's a touch insecure and doesn't... more...