The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

  • Made In Japanby S. J. Parks

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 11.12

    A young girl traces her mother?s steps all the way from London to Japan to search for the father she never knew. more...

  • Against All Oddsby Danielle Steel

    Pan Macmillan 2017; US$ 15.99

    Danielle Steel proves she is the world's favourite storyteller in this powerful story of love conquering all in Against All Odds . Featuring an exclusive foreword by the author. Taking chances is part of life, but when you bet your future against the odds, it's a high risk game. Kate Madison's stylish second-hand clothing shop has been a... more...

  • The Other Usby Fiona Harper

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 7.36

    If you could turn back time, would you choose a different life? more...

  • A Million Little Things (Mills & Boon M&B)by Susan Mallery

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 8.53

    Zoe Saldivar is more than just single?she's ALONE. more...

  • Kiss Don?t Tellby Avril Tremayne

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 5.33

    It?s going to be ever so hard to keep this secret! David wants Lane and she wants him back. more...

  • Behind The Curtainby Beth Kery

    Headline 2017; US$ 10.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine , The Affair and Make Me - Behind the Curtain is a seductive standalone romance, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner, that will have you begging for more... There's something about this woman that could bring a man to his knees...... more...

  • Eight Days in the Sunby MK Schiller

    Kensington 2017; US$ 3.99

    Love needs only one chance to shine . . . He followed in his family?s footsteps and just graduated Marine boot camp. Now Mason Cutler?s personal mission is to get plenty of sun, surf, and no-strings romance in his favorite laid-back Florida beach town before shipping out. But a chance encounter with reserved Kiran Shenoy becomes a golden day of... more...

  • Love Me Again: Hope Book 7by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2017; US$ 10.99

    Love Me Again is the seventh in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts. Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting...... more...

  • A Piece of My Heartby Sharon Sala

    Sourcebooks 2017; US$ 7.99

    "Sharon Sala is a consummate storyteller. Her skills shine in her Blessings, Georgia series. If you can stop reading then you're a better woman than me."? Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author She's never had a home Growing up in a troubled foster home, Mercy Dane knew she could never rely on anyone but herself. She's used... more...

  • Ex-Conby Katana Collins

    St. Martin's Press 2017; US$ 3.39

    All three volumes in one HOT set! Worse than bad. Hotter than hot. These are the bad boys of the Harrison Street Crew, and they answer to no one. They take what they want. And what they want is you. Volume One Ex-convict Shane McGill is as rugged and wild as they come. Bad to the bone and back on the streets, he?ll do anything and say... more...