The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,720,765 members ⚫ 1,207,593 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

  • Three Men and a Maybe: (Free Romance Short Story)by Katey Lovell

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 0.00

    A free short story?the perfect treat for yourself this Christmas more...

  • Trophy Wifeby Noelle Adams

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Fooling Around comes a steamy novel about a pampered princess who?s starting over?and the hot guy next door who knows exactly how to melt that tiara right off.   Alison Davies used to just be a trophy wife. Now she?s just flat broke. Thanks to an ironclad prenup, she?s worse off than she was before... more...

  • Someone Like You: Oxford 3by Lauren Layne

    Headline 2016; US$ 2.99

    Fans of Julie James, Carly Phillips and Chanel Cleeton - meet the men of Oxford magazine! Lauren Layne's bestselling Oxford Series continues with Someone Like You , the poignant, heartwarming story of New York's most eligible bachelor, Lincoln Mathis, a man who's living a lie - until his dream woman takes away the pain. Lincoln Mathis doesn't... more...

  • Rules Of Contact: Play-By-Play Book 12by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2016; US$ 10.99

    Rules of Contact is the twelfth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. When it comes to love, it's time for this player to up his game... Football star Flynn Cassidy doesn't enjoy being in the spotlight, but knows doing... more...

  • Nothing Lessby Anna Todd

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 16.00 US$ 11.99

    Book 2 of a new series featuring After worldwide fan-favorite Landon Gibson as he leaves Washington to navigate love and life in New York City. At the end of the After Ever Happy , Landon got married?but readers everywhere have been wondering who will get to call the nicest boy in the After series their forever love? Read it and find out! ?I'm... more...

  • Snowed Inby Jenna Bayley-Burke

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 3.69

    He's her ex-fiance's ex-best man. She's the one that got away. And now they're Snowed In for the weekend. more...

  • Sweet Southern Bad Boyby Michele Summers

    Sourcebooks 2016; US$ 7.99

    "Packed with emotion and off-the-charts sexual tension." -RT Book Reviews for Find My Way Home HE'S GOT SOMETHING SHE WANTS When Katie McKnight gets lost location-scouting for her father's TV studio, she stumbles upon the perfect setting for their angsty new teen vampire series-a remote barn house unfortunately occupied by a grouchy, disheveled, and... more...

  • This Is Our Songby Samantha Chase

    Sourcebooks 2016; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Samantha Chase crafts a tender, hopeful family-centered romance She knows him by reputation Riley Shaughnessy knew that to stand out in his large family, he'd have to go big. Making a name for himself as a musician wasn't easy, but he followed his dreams to rock-star success. But the relentless... more...

  • The Soul of a SEALby Anne Elizabeth

    Sourcebooks 2016; US$ 7.99

    Love may be the toughest battle of all Captain Bennett Oscar Sheraton Navy SEAL, the best of the best Dr. Kimberly Warren Brilliant engineer, founder of secret space program When scientists on Dr. Warren's super-secret space mission start dying, Navy SEAL Captain Sheraton is sent in as an astronaut candidate with a hidden agenda-find the... more...

  • Someone Like Youby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    Lauren Layne?s bestselling Oxford Series continues with the poignant, heartwarming story of New York?s most eligible bachelor, Lincoln Mathis, a man who?s living a lie?until his dream woman takes away the pain. Lincoln Mathis doesn?t hide his reputation as Manhattan?s ultimate playboy. In fact, he cultivates it. But behind every flirtatious smile,... more...