The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Contemporary

  • The Road to Lilyfieldsby Lottie Bloom

    Random House New Zealand 2015; Not Available

    A gripping contemporary romance of love against the odds. A fresh start in the country is just what Rosa needs. But love has a habit of taking hold in unexpected places.All Rosa wants is to trade her fast-paced city life for a simpler country existence. A run-down cottage in need of some TLC seems the perfect place to recover from a bruising break-up... more...

  • Chalet Girl Plays Cupid: (A Free Short Story)by Lorraine Wilson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    A match made on the slopes? more...

  • The Torn Up Marriageby Caroline Roberts

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Why do we hurt the ones we love, and can there ever be a way back? more...

  • The Torn Up Marriageby Caroline Roberts

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Why do we hurt the ones we love, and can there ever be a way back? more...

  • The Secret Sonby Caroline Anderson

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 1.36

    * more...

  • The Listby Anne Calhoun

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    Who?s on top?   Matchmaker and stationery shop owner Matilda Davies brings people together. For those on her list, Tilda will find the man or woman of their dreams?whether it?s for an hour or a lifetime. But due to a painful past, the British expat has never put her own name on the list. Instead, she limits herself to emotionless and commitment-free... more...

  • What a Womanby Judi Fennell

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    After starting her housecleaning company, Manley Maids, one woman is determined to make it on her own. And what a woman she is?   Now that Mary-Alice Catherine Manley?Mac?has her hunky brothers working for her, she can sit back and watch the business roll in. But her new assignment quickly tosses that plan out the window. Mildred, her grandmother?s... more...

  • Stealing Rose: The Fowler Sisters 2by Monica Murphy

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend , continues her sexy contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts. It's time for this nice girl to be naughty. Rose Fowler stays out of the limelight,... more...

  • The 27 Clubby Kim Karr

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    From the author of the New York Times bestselling Connections series comes an exciting and passionate new romance?. You don't know when... You don't get to choose if... When it's time to join...you'll know. You might think you want to be a member?but trust me, this is one club you don't want to join. It's not a place where people go to live out... more...

  • Kiss Me Helloby Grace Burrowes

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes brings her gorgeous writing and incredible storytelling abilities to a brand new series of contemporary romance. He loves her, she loves him not...? In the third novel of The Sweetest Kisses series, single mom Sidonie Lindstrom has her hands full with a troubled foster son,... more...