The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Anybody But Himby Claire Baxter

    Random House Australia 2013; US$ 3.70

    A deliciously funny rom com from Random Romance. What happens when you fall in love with the man you hate? Nicola Doyle's dating record is a disaster, and it doesn't improve when she returns to Redgum Valley, after an absence of twelve years, to look after her increasingly eccentric parents. There, she's thrown into regular contact with Blair Morrissey... more...

  • Baredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.   At Las Vegas?s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals... more...

  • Archangel's Shadowsby Nalini Singh

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 7.99

    NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED AN ALL-NEW GUILD HUNTER NOVEL Return to New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh?s sensual and painfully beautiful Guild Hunter world in her new novel of sacrifice, loyalty, and the choices of love that can shatter the heart. In the wake of a brutal war, the archangel Raphael and his hunter consort, Elena,... more...

  • No Romance Required (Entangled Brazen)by Cari Quinn

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 5.99

    No Romance Required by Cari Quinn   Faking it never felt so good?   Cory Santangelo is used to getting his way, both in the boardroom and the bedroom. Lately he hasn?t had much opportunity to do anything but work, but one unexpectedly sexy night in a gazebo with Victoria, his gorgeous and feisty interior designer, changes all that?especially... more...

  • Vanilla on Top (Entangled Brazen)by C.J. Ellisson

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 5.99

    Vanilla on Top by C.J. Ellisson Discover your inner bad girl, and set her free... Heather Pierce is done being a wallflower, both personally and professionally. Desperate to live a different life for one night, she attends a speed dating event. Maybe here, anonymous unless she chooses otherwise, she can become someone new. When a man way out of her... more...

  • Ultimate Sinsby Lora Leigh

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    Three men, bound by blood, will stop at nothing to protect the women who have stolen their hearts and who they have claimed as their own?no matter what the price. A FORBIDDEN LOVE Ex-Marine Crowe Callahan has only had one obsession in life: Amelia Sorenson. She is the only one who has ever gotten under his skin. However, she is also the daughter... more...

  • What a Wallflower Wantsby Maya Rodale

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 5.99

    In the third novel in Maya Rodale's charming Wallflower series, London's Least Likely to Be Caught in a Compromising Position finds temptation in a devilishly handsome stranger . . . Miss Prudence Merryweather Payton has a secret. Everyone knows that she's the only graduate from her finishing school to remain unwed on her fourth season?but no... more...

  • Pegasusby Danielle Steel

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In a rich historical novel of family and World War II, #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel unfurls a powerful saga that spans generations and continents. This is a story of courage, friendship, and fate as two families face the challenges of war . . . and the magnificent stallion that will link them... more...

  • The Billion Dollar Bachelorby Jackie Ashenden

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 2.99

    Now on sale for a limited time! The Billionaire?s Club by Jackie Ashenden: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world?s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim?and keep. ? Jax Morrow is a dangerously handsome, spectacularly wealthy entrepreneur whose world is turned upside down when Pandora Garret walks... more...

  • Fifty Shades of Greyby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORDWIDE SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds... more...