The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Hot as Hellby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2016; US$ 0.00

    An exciting prequel novella to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Julie Ann Walker's thrilling new Deep Six series Harper Searcy didn't want to fall for a soldier, but she couldn't forget her hot Navy SEAL friend or their one night stand. When the U.S. Embassy in Pakistan where she works comes under attack by terrorists, there is... more...

  • Outlanderby Diana Gabaldon

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NOW A STARZ ORIGINAL SERIES   This eBook includes the full text of the novel plus the following additional content: ? An excerpt from Diana Gabaldon?s Dragonfly in Amber , the second novel in the Outlander series ? An interview with Diana Gabaldon ? An Outlander reader?s guide Unrivaled storytelling.... more...

  • Dragonmarkby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 28.99

    Centuries ago, Illarion was betrayed? a dragon made human against his will, then forced to serve humanity as a dragonmount in their army, and to fight for them in barbaric wars, even while he hated everything about them. Enslaved and separated from everyone he knew and from his own dragon brothers, he was forced into exile in a fey realm where he... more...

  • Cold-Hearted Rakeby Lisa Kleypas

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.99

    Lisa Kleypas is back with a stunning new historical romance! Readers have long waited for the return of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas to historical romance?and now she's back with her most breathtaking yet. A twist of fate . . . Devon Ravenel, London's most wickedly charming rake, has just inherited an earldom. But his powerful... more...

  • Illusion Townby Jayne Castle

    Little, Brown Book Group 2016; US$ 10.99

    A new adventure begins on Harmony . . . Hannah West isn't the first woman to wake up in Illusion Town married to a man she barely knows, but she has no memory of the ceremony at all. For that matter, neither does Elias Coppersmith, her new husband. All either can remember is that they were on the run . . . With Hannah's dubious background... more...

  • Secrets of a Summer Nightby Lisa Kleypas

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.74

    Four young ladies enter London society with one common goal: they must use their feminine wit and wiles to find a husband.So a daring husband-hunting scheme is born. Annabelle Peyton, determined to save her family from disaster, decides to use her beauty and wit to tempt a suitable nobleman into making an offer of marriage. But Annabelle's most intriguing?and... more...

  • Seduced by a Pirateby Eloisa James

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    Seduced by a Pirate is an original, RITA-award winning e-novella from New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James. Sir Griffin Barry is one of the most feared pirates on the high seas, piloting the Flying Poppy , a ship he named after the wife whom he fondly (if vaguely) remembers, since they were together only a matter of hours. What happens... more...

  • Exposedby Tracy Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed .   Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?   The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always thought were best kept buried.   She wants to move on, to... more...

  • His Bonnie Brideby Hannah Howell

    Kensington 2012; US$ 6.99

    New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell traverses the embattled border between England and Scotland, where two warring families prolong centuries of discord. . . Storm Eldon was first caught up in the war between England and Scotland as a young girl, when she and her family were held hostage by their sworn enemies, the MacLagans. Years... more...

  • Bad Romanceby Jen McLaughlin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it?s right. Seven years in the army will change a guy. But after a shoulder wound ends his career as a sniper,... more...