The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Dark Highlanderby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    Journey to a world of ancient magic, breathtaking sensuality, thrilling time-travel.... Journey to the world of The Dark Highlander . Crisscrossing the continents and the centuries, here is a novel as gripping as it is sensual?an electrifying adventure that will leave you breathless.... I am Dageus MacKeltar, a man with one good conscience and thirteen... more...

  • Commandedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey .   A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister,... more...

  • Bengal's Questby Lora Leigh

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 25.95

    ?No one spins a story quite like Lora Leigh? ( Night Owl Reviews )?and when it comes to her ?highly charged and carnal? ( Fresh Fiction ) Breed novels, nobody does it better. Now, the #1 New York Times bestselling author tells a story of two Breeds who are united by animal desires, only to find it?s vengeance that stirs the mating heat?   He was... more...

  • Dark Princeby Christine Feehan

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    An incomparable gift for Christine Feehan fans, Dark Prince returns in a new, author?s cut special edition. #1 New York Times bestseller Feehan revisits her classic tale of paranormal romance?the breathtaking story of a beautiful hunter with extraordinary telepathic abilities captivated by the powerful allure of a tormented prince of the mysterious... more...

  • A New Hopeby Robyn Carr

    MIRA 2015; US$ 7.99

    www.robyncarr.com Starting over is never easy, but in Thunder Point, where newcomers are welcome and friends become family, it's possible to find yourself again. #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr takes us on a moving and rewarding journey as a young woman finds new hope.   After losing her child, Ginger Dysart was lost in... more...

  • Kiss Meby Susan Mallery

    HQN Books 2015; US$ 8.99

    New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery creates the small-town destination for romance in charming Fool's Gold, California—where a loner cowboy finds the one woman who can capture his heart  After Phoebe Kitzke's kind heart gets her suspended from her job in LA, she swears off doing favors—until her best friend begs for help on the family... more...

  • Dreaming of Youby Lisa Kleypas

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    When shy and secluded author Sara Fielding ventures from her country cottage to research a novel, she inadvertently witnesses a crime in progress?and manages to save the life of the most dangerous man in London. Derek Craven is a powerful and near-legendary gambling club owner who was born a bastard and raised in the streets. His reputation is unsavory,... more...

  • Where Dreams Beginby Lisa Kleypas

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas delivers the unforgettable, sexy tale of a brash rogue who meets his equal in a woman who knows exactly what she wants . . . Zachary Bronson has built an empire of wealth and power. Now he is seeking a wife to help secure his position in the ton . . . as well as warm his bed in private. But not just... more...

  • Lord of Scoundrelsby Loretta Chase

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    They call him many names, but Angelic isn't one of them . . . Sebastian Ballister, the notorious Marquess of Dain, is big, bad, and dangerous to know. No respectable woman would have anything to do with the "Bane and Blight of the Ballisters"?and he wants nothing to do with respectable women. He's determined to continue doing what he does best?sin... more...

  • The Longest Rideby Nicholas Sparks

    Grand Central Publishing 2013; Not Available

    In the tradition of his beloved first novel, The Notebook , #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with the remarkable story of two couples whose lives intersect in profound and surprising ways. Ira Levinson is in trouble. Ninety-one years old and stranded and injured after a car crash, he struggles to retain consciousness... more...