The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Fifty Shades of Greyby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORDWIDE SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds... more...

  • Night Shiftby Nalini Singh; Ilona Andrews; Lisa Shearin; Milla Vane

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 7.99

    Four masters of urban fantasy and paranormal romance plunge readers into the dangerous, captivating world unearthed beyond the dark... New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh delivers a smoldering story with Secrets at Midnight , as the scent of Bastien Smith?s elusive lover ignites a possessiveness in him that?s as feral as it... more...

  • Light My Fireby G. A. Aiken

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 7.59

    "Laugh-out-loud funny--I loved it!" -- New York Times bestselling author Thea Harrison. The trouble with humans is that they're far too sensitive. Forget you put a woman in the local jail for a few months--and she takes it so personally! And yet she is the one trying to assassinate the queen. And now I'm trapped with Elina Shestakova of the Black Bear... more...

  • Never Judge a Lady By Her Coverby Sarah MacLean

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 14.67

    RITA Award winning author, Sarah MacLean, reveals the identity of The Fallen Angel's final scoundrel in the spectacular conclusion to her Rules of Scoundrels series . . . By day, she is Lady Georgiana, sister to a duke, ruined before her first season in the worst kind of scandal. But the truth is far more shocking-in London's darkest... more...

  • What a Wallflower Wantsby Maya Rodale

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 5.99

    In the third novel in Maya Rodale's charming Wallflower series, London's Least Likely to Be Caught in a Compromising Position finds temptation in a devilishly handsome stranger . . . Miss Prudence Merryweather Payton has a secret. Everyone knows that she's the only graduate from her finishing school to remain unwed on her fourth season?but no... more...

  • A Country Christmasby Debbie Macomber

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 7.99

    A Country Christmas might be the best Christmas of all…  Buffalo Valley  The town of Buffalo Valley, North Dakota—a community in farm country—is undergoing a revival. Vaughn Kyle, who's just out of the army, is looking for a place to live, a life to live. While he's waiting for his ambitious fiancée to make up her mind, he visits Buffalo Valley... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has... more...

  • The Wickedest Lord Aliveby Christina Brooke

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    CAN AN INDECENT PROPOSAL Eight years ago, a tall handsome stranger entered Lizzie Allbright?s bedchamber and consummated a marriage of the utmost necessity. The Marquis of Steyne agreed to wed and bed Lord Bute?s admittedly lovely daughter to pay off his mother?s gambling debts. But once the deed was done, Steyne?s lawfully-wedded wife vanished... more...

  • Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freedby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 31.57

    Fifty Shades of Grey When literature student Anastasia Steele interviews successful entrepreneur Christian Grey , she finds him very attractive and deeply intimidating. Unworldly and innocent, Ana is shocked to find she wants this man, and excited when she realises that Christian wants her too. As they embark on a passionate love affair,... more...

  • Falling for the Backup (Novella)by Toni Aleo

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 0.99

    NAMED THE BEST ROMANCE NOVELLA OF THE YEAR BY BOOK JUNKIE?S CHOICE AWARDS New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo?s sexy eBook original novella featuring the Nashville Assassins will have you believing in the power of love at first sight . . . and second sight . . . and third.   After serving as a dutiful bridesmaid in... more...