The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Losing Control (Entangled Brazen)by Nina Croft

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Losing Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel) by Nina Croft Four years after escaping her abusive ex-husband, Kim finally believes she's in control of her life and her emotions and she's determined to never risk either again with a man. She has a great home, a job as a security specialist which she loves, and Jake for a best friend. But things... more...

  • Naughty Little Wishes (Entangled Brazen)by Nina Crespo

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 1.99

    Nina Crespo lives in Florida where she indulges in her favorite passions -- the beach, kick boxing, a good glass of wine, date night with her own real-life hero and dancing. Her lifelong addiction to romance began in her teens while on a "borrowing spree" in her older sister's bedroom where she discovered her first romance novel and became lost... more...

  • The Guardian's Forbidden Mistressby Miranda Lee

    Harlequin 2008; US$ 4.73

    Seven years later… A frown formed on Sarah's forehead as she watched Derek turn from the crowded bar and slowly make his way back to their table, a full champagne glass in each hand. In the time it had taken him to be served, she'd begun to worry about having accepted his invitation for a Christmas drink. Sarah comforted herself with the thought... more...

  • Fifty Shades Darkerby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.78

    Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you for ever ... Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey , Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a US publishing house. But desire for Grey still dominates... more...

  • One Night in the Spa (Entangled Brazen)by Kathy Lyons

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 1.99

    A sexy category romance novella from Entangled's Brazen imprint... His touch will undo her completely... Fitness gym manager Kim Castillo is in trouble. During her years of rigorous training as a pro racquetballer, her libido was all but shut down. Now that she's "retired" and surrounded day after day by hard male bodies, she's drooling over... more...

  • What a Lady Requiresby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries, Ashlyn Macnamara?s blazing hot novel tells the story of mismatched newlyweds who discover a simmering connection.   Unlike every other proper young lady, Miss Emma Jennings views marrying well as little more than a means to an end. Such a merger would provide her industrious... more...

  • The Dark Highlanderby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    Journey to a world of ancient magic, breathtaking sensuality, thrilling time-travel.... Journey to the world of The Dark Highlander . Crisscrossing the continents and the centuries, here is a novel as gripping as it is sensual?an electrifying adventure that will leave you breathless.... I am Dageus MacKeltar, a man with one good conscience and thirteen... more...

  • Ever Afterby Jude Deveraux

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Jude Deveraux?s eagerly awaited third novel in her blockbuster Nantucket Brides trilogy continues the spellbinding saga of the Montgomery-Taggerts, set on an island steeped in beauty and unforgettable romance.   Life is anything but perfect for Hallie Hartley, a young physical therapist who has given up nearly everything?even... more...

  • Where Dreams Beginby Lisa Kleypas

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas delivers the unforgettable, sexy tale of a brash rogue who meets his equal in a woman who knows exactly what she wants . . . Zachary Bronson has built an empire of wealth and power. Now he is seeking a wife to help secure his position in the ton . . . as well as warm his bed in private. But not just... more...

  • Private Arrangementsby Sherry Thomas

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 6.99

    ~ One of the Best Books of the Year ( Publishers Weekly ) ~ Double-nominated for the prestigious RITA Award for Best First Book and Best Historical Romance ~ Best Historical Romance of 2008 (Tie; Romance Buy the Book) ~ WINNER of the Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award for Best First Historical Romance ?A love story of remarkable depth?Entrancing... more...